cornfused wrote:Wraith , your car is as good as an v8 drag car i have seen over the years , with the exception of the Sheik machine , i remember you coming here and the progress you have made since.
Re the logistics , 4 days is extreme , but with the transport leaving and the time frame for the event , i just thought is was slow.
southside crew wrote:A172 wrote:wha de brown swift do?
His last pass on pump gas 12.8 , when he put in C16 & turned up boost the rain came down... that Swift... SWIFT!!! ...
NXTREME wrote:sr powa!
copper_shot wrote:that evo is full of WIN
he says when we get the track he'll bring it across
calleocho wrote:^^u runing low 10s?
W2J wrote:copper_shot wrote:that evo is full of WIN
that's real good I will whip his ass
Rooki3 wrote:
wah times this run?
Sinister_Audio wrote:W2J wrote:copper_shot wrote:that evo is full of WIN
that's real good I will whip his ass
as great as it may run...
this day in the game, reliability is probably the most bright and shiny bragging right...
this event gone the evo performed spectacularly... until he hotlapped from one 10 sec run to another... which then led to the 'airing out of the number 3 connecting rod'
the evo 9 worked LOVELY... some nice engine bay installation too... i believe its a shepherds complete drivetrain, box, diffs, trns. case.... car sounded and pulled HARD!!...
...till that happened....
it ran on low boost in st. lucia and did low 11s CONSISTENTLY....
lookin for engine pic...
Rooki3 wrote:bleh, dais warner food!!!
W2J wrote:Rooki3 wrote:bleh, dais warner food!!!
not only warner bro, there are 3 other evo's I am working on right now (silver, yellow and black) all are built and will be over 600whp.
W2J wrote:Rooki3 wrote:bleh, dais warner food!!!
not only warner bro, there are 3 other evo's I am working on right now (silver, yellow and black) all are built and will be over 600whp.