buzz wrote:oh and suckin ah pewsie does give yuh more facial hair
zing
zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
foss wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
devrat wrote:^^^only if yuh bull in the backseat...the roof, hood, on the trunk, in the trunk and front seats safe.
foss wrote:
what about bussin one before yuh goin an bull - dat does make yuh able to hold out longer before yuh break??
zcarz wrote:foss wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
foss wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
Rallyfignis wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
How you know dat?
Yuh boyfriend is ah injun orrr?
masterofmindz wrote:read this...http://weirdnews.about.com/od/weirdphot ... -Penis.htm
now this...http://www.thebody.com/content/art31002.html
hahahaha
now myths r just what they r...MYTHS.... if it small it small, if it big, more gyul go bawl!!!
Rallyfignis wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
How you know dat?
Yuh boyfriend is ah injun orrr?
zcarz wrote:masterofmindz wrote:read this...http://weirdnews.about.com/od/weirdphot ... -Penis.htm
hahahaha
now myths r just what they r...MYTHS.... if it small it small, if it big, more gyul go bawl!!!
Oh gad, manning i think we found Mr. Big
masterofmindz wrote:zcarz wrote:masterofmindz wrote:read this...http://weirdnews.about.com/od/weirdphot ... -Penis.htm
hahahaha
Oh gad, manning i think we found Mr. Big
aye is KAMLA now hosss!!!! ent mr big is a candy bar??? just sayin
buzz wrote:oh and suckin ah pewsie does give yuh more facial hair
well, if d gyul is a shango baptist
zing
Rooki3 wrote:Shango13 + blonde injun + gyasparillo = herpes