:popcorn:

why yuh grab popcorn?

mg man is a kant, everyone knows this.

Re: who is this Kant.........

Postby Rainman » May 26th, 2010, 8:27 am

devrat wrote:^^^^yeah this time only observation...........no commentary.

devrat

Postby devrat » May 26th, 2010, 8:31 am

Bad tune........and yeah I sorry :|

devrat

Postby devrat » May 26th, 2010, 8:38 am

Rainman ent you suppose to be on the runway with flowers and candy, running and waving as the plane land. :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 26th, 2010, 9:29 am

I see your ficus and I raise with frangipani

Postby Rainman » May 26th, 2010, 9:36 am

devrat wrote:Rainman ent you suppose to be on the runway with flowers and candy, running and waving as the plane land. :lol:

oh no not me!

that was last week

Postby MG Man » May 26th, 2010, 10:16 am

who say pork / dog platter?

Postby Rainman » May 26th, 2010, 10:23 am

MG Man wrote:who say pork / dog platter?

cosign

Postby MG Man » May 26th, 2010, 10:41 am

and many fizzy drinks with dashes of aromatic accents in fashionable yet not queer in any way glasses

devrat

Postby devrat » May 26th, 2010, 10:52 am

don't forget the upside down malta