IT must have alcohol loving guys here!

RB26

Re: IT must have alcohol loving guys here!

Postby RB26 » May 18th, 2010, 9:43 am

patron tequila, its one of the best imo

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 18th, 2010, 9:53 am

when you're a patron, always drink Patrón

:D

Kittles

Postby Kittles » May 18th, 2010, 12:57 pm

Patron if u could afford it - if u want something cheaper to get drunk on, try Sauza.

Anejo is usually smoother than reposado

Jose is one of the nastiest tequila out there.... they just market it really well. lol

Don Julio Anejo is also good.

Postby eliteauto » May 18th, 2010, 2:32 pm

if Patrón is too expensive try 1800 then Sauza then Jose in that order, I like 1800, it's sippable as opposed to shots more of a grown up tequila

Postby Mark! » May 18th, 2010, 3:01 pm

all the way

..yummmy

RB26

Postby RB26 » May 18th, 2010, 4:19 pm

^^ thats the stuff

Naka

Postby Naka » May 18th, 2010, 4:54 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Naka...
What is the need to get drunk?

Anywho..
If you just wanna get drunk off of Tequila then good ole Jose Cuervo will do..

However if you want to enjoy the drink, taste it, have it finesse your palate..
Then go with Patron.

Either way tho.. you sound too young to drink and you should pee and go in yuh bed!!

lololol!!!! I feel complimented about being that young, lol.
I'm actually 27yrs(since 1983). I know it naive, but I should of said, I never drank that much to get drunk. I wanna experience a drink high on a lil tobago lime we heading to and I hit some shots of tequila once, but nothing big.
btw, what's the price of the patron?

geodude

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 5:19 pm

de i seconds the liquid cociane, its ths shizzle yo

Naka

Postby Naka » May 19th, 2010, 10:45 pm

but how much is the patron?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2010, 12:12 am

wait nah you eh drunk yet???

Postby bluesteel29 » May 20th, 2010, 2:10 am

puncheon an full throttle does make d floor lash ya

geodude

Postby geodude » May 20th, 2010, 2:15 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:wait nah you eh drunk yet???

i was wondering the same thing, this man not serious :!: :!: :!:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2010, 2:17 am

yuh know!!!! stickin badly!!!

and no no to alcohol+energy drinks!!!!

Naka

Postby Naka » May 20th, 2010, 5:39 pm

geodude wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:wait nah you eh drunk yet???

i was wondering the same thing, this man not serious :!: :!: :!:

Nah nah, allyuh slow it down, lol. That going on in Tobago. July to be exact.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 20th, 2010, 7:40 pm

practice makes perfect you doh want to get drunk in the actual lime and feel like crap, you need to prep your system so by the time, i say go get drunk now, right now, stop everything and get drunk... NOW

Postby bushwakka » May 20th, 2010, 9:23 pm

Naka wrote:Can anyone gimme some tips about tequila? Like pricing and which is best to buy. Wanna try it to get wired. How is the after effects. btw, any tips for a first timer. Never been drunk.

try male modelling, i hear that's the new high

geodude

Postby geodude » May 20th, 2010, 10:58 pm

Naka

eet fat???

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 20th, 2010, 11:39 pm

geodude wrote:Naka

eet fat???

u sure naka is a gyal ...next thing naka is a man now :shock:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 20th, 2010, 11:45 pm

eet fat???

:? :? :?

bluesteel29 wrote:puncheon an full throttle does make d floor lash ya

RIP

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2010, 11:56 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:

eet fat???

u sure naka is a gyal ...next thing naka is a man now :shock:

yuh unnastan :?

Postby Mark! » May 21st, 2010, 12:06 am

lola.308 wrote:up to now no one has asked "eet fat?".....
I'm shocked....and we on page 2

kno something we dont?

geodude

Postby geodude » May 21st, 2010, 12:30 am

i have a sixth sence about these things, yep Naka is female, or proberly a very confused male, i hoping female

link

Postby link » May 21st, 2010, 12:40 am

whatever tequila u buy, make sure label states "100% agave" otherwise it's a mixture of cane alcohol & agave.
1800 (Pricesmart) is 100% agave & not expensive
Jose cuervo is a mixture
also
vodka & shark (1 to 1 & ice) is very good...especially for Tobago limes !!!
and it NEVER PAYS TO GET DRUNK....high maybe.....NOT DRUNK

rgds

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 21st, 2010, 12:26 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Naka...
What is the need to get drunk?

Anywho..
If you just wanna get drunk off of Tequila then good ole Jose Cuervo will do..

However if you want to enjoy the drink, taste it, have it finesse your palate..
Then go with Patron.

Either way tho.. you sound too young to drink and you should pee and go in yuh bed!!

Heheh... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Naka

Postby Naka » June 1st, 2010, 12:42 pm

link wrote:whatever tequila u buy, make sure label states "100% agave" otherwise it's a mixture of cane alcohol & agave.
1800 (Pricesmart) is 100% agave & not expensive
Jose cuervo is a mixture
also
vodka & shark (1 to 1 & ice) is very good...especially for Tobago limes !!!
and it NEVER PAYS TO GET DRUNK....high maybe.....NOT DRUNK

rgds

bess bess bess!!!! I rolling with this. That 1 to 1 sounding real cool.

As for the guys who pushing it, yes, my Rooster real fat and I'm old enuff to push it in any female orifice. Push it some more and I'll start naming 'em.

It's a drink thread, firetruck! Post up some tequila flix, lol.

Postby rollingstock » June 1st, 2010, 1:48 pm

^^^ :shock: WTF :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yeah dude but that 1+1 is not a good idea, mixing alco and energy drinks are a no no.

Naka

Postby Naka » June 2nd, 2010, 5:34 pm

^lol @ the surprised smilie.

Why though? I chugged a few vodka with redbull and throttle and stuff, nothin' much. But I heard lots of ppl saying that. How come?

Postby rollingstock » June 2nd, 2010, 5:51 pm

I'm shocked because of................
As for the guys who pushing it, yes, my Rooster real fat and I'm old enuff to push it in any female orifice. Push it some more and I'll start naming 'em.

Take a read, that concoction can be dangerous or even fatal.
http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/20 ... 065754.htm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 2nd, 2010, 8:36 pm

correct there....I've always advocated thaT energy drinks must not be used as chaser...

btw Naka, you got your drunk ?

rossi

Postby rossi » June 2nd, 2010, 8:43 pm

Shark does NOT taste so great...go for Monster or Red Bull (if you insist on mixing)
believe me, you'll get hooked on this mixing and you AND your body will regret it.

wanna get high, drink bout 9 beers and shot the same in tequila, if you can stomach it.....be prepared to see freaking DOUBLE!