http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=queef

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 12:28 pm

Postby dougla_boy » May 7th, 2010, 12:28 pm

nope very real............its a little disturbing........

Tetramiel

Postby Tetramiel » May 7th, 2010, 12:29 pm

3. Queef

Air expulsion from the vaginal area usually after sex. In the eighteenth century, it was common practice for small groups of well-to-do Southern women to each lift up their corsets and "queef" at their leisure on warm, summer afternoons. Typically performed on balconies or porches, these women would insert various large objects in their TOOTS and slowly pull them out to create the desired sound. These "porch parties" would provide hours of fun for the ladies while the men were away, and, from a practical standpoint, at times, enough air circulation as a respite from the brutal summer heat. Small wagers were often placed with the winner going to longest continuous queef, highest pitch, lowest pitch, smelliest, and wettest. There was also the queef sing-a-long; and a special prize was given to any women whose queef could attract wildlife.

HAHAHAHA...singalong and wildlife!

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 12:31 pm

CBH...the beauty of sarcasm is lost in this forum :lol:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2010, 12:31 pm

the terms you learn here. smh

scarface racer

Postby scarface racer » May 7th, 2010, 12:32 pm

was in 69 wid ah ting, hearing her reaching climax i start to increase d tongue lashing, and dat iz wen it happen, I see d brown eye open up on meh and lash meh wid ah seriously wet fart (Braaaaaap), i literally feel dem vapors lash meh forehead :( :( ... i realllll vex at dat point buh to make it wuss she tell meh "wam u doh fart" she more vex dan me wen i stop :evil: :evil:

Postby crazybalhead » May 7th, 2010, 12:34 pm

devrat wrote:CBH...the beauty of sarcasm is lost in this forum :lol:

So you saying if them gyal dem eat boil chataigne seed and red beans and thing, them does fart tru dey nanny whole??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 12:35 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

So you saying if them gyal dem eat boil chataigne seed and red beans and thing, them does fart tru dey nanny whole??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Only if they close their mouths and cork their a$$

Postby crazybalhead » May 7th, 2010, 12:38 pm

devrat wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dread, you fckin kill me today... :rofl:

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2010, 12:38 pm

devrat wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

:lol: :lol: EPIC fridayness
CBH ah have ah STAG for yuh for dis one :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » May 7th, 2010, 12:39 pm

scarface racer wrote:was in 69 wid ah ting, hearing her reaching climax i start to increase d tongue lashing, and dat iz wen it happen, I see d brown eye open up on meh and lash meh wid ah seriously wet fart (Braaaaaap), i literally feel dem vapors lash meh forehead :( :( ... i realllll vex at dat point buh to make it wuss she tell meh "wam u doh fart" she more vex dan me wen i stop :evil: :evil:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 7th, 2010, 12:44 pm

Was inna beat out spot with a fwen.... beatin it like it teef from meh,,, jusso meh fone start to ring.. See the caller, im thinkin it must be important due to the hour and who it is. De man go proceed to tell meh 'oh god, so de whole hotel must know is you breakin dey?'

i came downstairs and met my wipers up

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 7th, 2010, 12:47 pm

lola.308 wrote:ever thought it was a squirt and then....well...it wasn't?? :oops:

Cytherea aka squirtwoman FTW!

:D

Postby crazybalhead » May 7th, 2010, 12:51 pm

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2010, 1:06 pm

ok ok nuff nanny talk
who say STAG later?

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 1:07 pm

When and where ?

kl122

Postby kl122 » May 7th, 2010, 1:11 pm

one time i beating this ting out in my room boy, now assume d doggy style, only to hear a loud knock on my door, so yuh boy dismantle n run to put on boxers, d girl gorn hiding under the cover, so i put on a sleepy voice asking who it is, only to realize is 2 ah mih padners...if yuh know how vex i get to see dem, so i gorn outside with them to take a smoke, this time d rubbers still on, gorn by the road to see they have 2 chics in the car, saying they going maracas, before i cud say yes all yuh hear is *SPLAT*!!, rubbers slide off n fall on the floor,well if u hear laff, the 2 girls buss out laffing...yuh boy run inside one time, later during the day now mih fadder come inside cussing, so when i ask him wam, he say them dam nasty nieghbours throw a used condom in the garage, lol...i lehgo one long steups....lol

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 1:15 pm

sorry for butting in, but nanny talk cyah done lol
nanny sweeeet.....

crazybalhead u does hear pum pum fart in d doggystyle position mostly....

illumin@ti wha u mean by yuh wipers was up?
Last edited by turbo_beast369 on May 7th, 2010, 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 1:15 pm

kl122 wrote:one time i beating this ting out in my room boy, now assume d doggy style, only to hear a loud knock on my door, so yuh boy dismantle n run to put on boxers, d girl gorn hiding under the cover, so i put on a sleepy voice asking who it is, only to realize is 2 ah mih padners...if yuh know how vex i get to see dem, so i gorn outside with them to take a smoke, this time d rubbers still on, gorn by the road to see they have 2 chics in the car, saying they going maracas, before i cud say yes all yuh hear is *SPLAT*!!, rubbers slide off n fall on the floor,well if u hear laff, the 2 girls buss out laffing...yuh boy run inside one time, later during the day now mih fadder come inside cussing, so when i ask him wam, he say them dam nasty nieghbours throw a used condom in the garage, lol...i lehgo one long steups....lol

I think you mean DISMOUNT and then DEFLATE

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2010, 1:17 pm

devrat wrote:When and where ?

man like dey hidin jed :?

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 1:20 pm

^^^^Probably calling to ask for they visas before they answer :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 7th, 2010, 1:22 pm

turbo_beast369 wrote:
illumin@ti wha u mean by yuh wipers was up?

issa ole thing dem mischievous tuners does do yuh from time to time,,, when they catch yuh car lapsing somewhere they put up yuh wipers ,, or reverse them

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 7th, 2010, 1:28 pm

^^^cool

Postby RASC » May 7th, 2010, 1:30 pm

scarface racer wrote:was in 69 wid ah ting, hearing her reaching climax i start to increase d tongue lashing, and dat iz wen it happen, I see d brown eye open up on meh and lash meh wid ah seriously wet fart (Braaaaaap), i literally feel dem vapors lash meh forehead :( :( ... i realllll vex at dat point buh to make it wuss she tell meh "wam u doh fart" she more vex dan me wen i stop :evil: :evil:

WIN :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » May 7th, 2010, 1:31 pm

kl122 wrote:one time i beating this ting out in my room boy, now assume d doggy style, only to hear a loud knock on my door, so yuh boy dismantle n run to put on boxers, d girl gorn hiding under the cover, so i put on a sleepy voice asking who it is, only to realize is 2 ah mih padners...if yuh know how vex i get to see dem, so i gorn outside with them to take a smoke, this time d rubbers still on, gorn by the road to see they have 2 chics in the car, saying they going maracas, before i cud say yes all yuh hear is *SPLAT*!!, rubbers slide off n fall on the floor,well if u hear laff, the 2 girls buss out laffing...yuh boy run inside one time, later during the day now mih fadder come inside cussing, so when i ask him wam, he say them dam nasty nieghbours throw a used condom in the garage, lol...i lehgo one long steups....lol

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Kouki

Postby Kouki » May 7th, 2010, 1:33 pm

illumin@ti wrote:Was inna beat out spot with a fwen.... beatin it like it teef from meh,,, jusso meh fone start to ring.. See the caller, im thinkin it must be important due to the hour and who it is. De man go proceed to tell meh 'oh god, so de whole hotel must know is you breakin dey?'

i came downstairs and met my wipers up

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...............

so i rel getting into it, controlling meh breathing and all go 2 change positions and hit her on her forehead

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 7th, 2010, 1:35 pm

Well, a blond injun girl give me an STD

Postby SUPAstarr » May 7th, 2010, 1:49 pm

A while back was in Room 8 in de east, peltin stab, my chick start to moan, next room apparently overheard an start to get louder than us, an start up with real pace, an then all of a sudden, BAM, BUDUP BUDUP *ouch*, sounded like (if you kno those rooms), somebody fall off de bed an leg kick the wall on the other side of the room.
I ROFLED