Any Fatima Alumni on the Forum?

Postby Rooki3 » April 24th, 2010, 11:45 pm

dude with the glasses look like the cacahole who recieved modship recently :?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2010, 11:48 pm

bassotronics wrote:x2....was looking forward to seeing the one hfc made

it was El Dorado girls, but they should be legal now :|

and HFC doh even start with how much i heard they have :?

Postby r3iXmann » April 24th, 2010, 11:48 pm

Rooki3 wrote:dude with the glasses look like the cacahole who recieved modship recently :?

wtmc :rofl:

Postby sharkman121 » April 24th, 2010, 11:51 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:dude with the glasses look like the cacahole who recieved modship recently :?

wtmc :rofl:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Rooki3 » April 24th, 2010, 11:52 pm

ah lie, i'll retract my statement if so :|

Postby sharkman121 » April 24th, 2010, 11:55 pm

1 backpeddle

Postby Rooki3 » April 24th, 2010, 11:58 pm

sharkman121, i was being sarcastic, i NEVER backpedal :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » April 24th, 2010, 11:59 pm

Rooki3 wrote:Image

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2010, 11:59 pm

so i guess these guys were like :yankit:

:| :| :|

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 25th, 2010, 12:23 am

nasty sobs school

Postby DFC » April 25th, 2010, 12:27 am

pioneer get ketch.

lol.

u would never find them kinda batty man sheit in Naparima College.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » April 25th, 2010, 1:07 am

oh good lord... what a sad thing to occur in a school...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 25th, 2010, 1:50 am

After watching part of the video, I believe the two boys may be gay.

Postby Stephon. » April 25th, 2010, 1:51 am

zcarz wrote:After watching part of the video, I believe the two boys may be gay.
LOL TAKE WIN

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » April 25th, 2010, 1:56 am

DFC wrote:u would never see boys recording themselves doing that shite in Naparima College.

Fixed.

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 1:56 am

zcarz wrote:After watching part of the video, I believe the two boys may be gay.

Postby sharkman121 » April 25th, 2010, 3:24 am

Rooki3 wrote:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » April 25th, 2010, 7:24 am

Rooki3 wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: them fellas gonna get real licks tomorrow in school jed

Rassyroots

Postby Rassyroots » April 25th, 2010, 11:07 am

You know what's funny..that every other boy school quick to bawl that their school not gay..really now? How stupid. NAPS, CIC, Pres, Hillview, QRC, stop being so narrowminded and naive. No school has a no-gay-forcefield.

All the people who posting about how the guys should kill themselves or get beat..WTF. Allyuh ruining people's lives. Yes they made a mistake (by taping it) but none of you have the right to judge them. If anyone deserve a cutass, it's the people who watched the videos and the ishthound who post it up on facebook...To begin with THEY ARE MINORS and if you so anti-gay why the hell you watch it??

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2010, 11:14 am

We did consider the fact that they are minors, hence, this thread has no connection to the Facebook group whatsoever, there are no links, no pictures and no videos embedded. It was on the group that comments that these youths should commit suicide were expressed, not here.

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 1:23 pm

the facebook group crazy yes! :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2010, 1:33 pm

Rooki3 wrote:the facebook group crazy yes! :lol: :lol:

the two guys deleted their profiles as well

you saw on the group a girl named Kelly Splinks commenting, with her prof pic of Dana Alleyne :rofl:

Rassyroots

Postby Rassyroots » April 25th, 2010, 1:53 pm

Stephon. wrote:I didn't see your message before I posted mine. The other one is going to kill himself anyways, I say 1 week tops.

vrampersad....what's the word for killing yourself...not suicide?

[quote="vrampersad14]you saw on the group a girl named Kelly...[/quote]

The thread might not be literally linked to the group but um.. you talking about the group. Linked has meanings other than referring to url man. There are so many bigger issues in Trinidad, in the world... and this is the stupidness people holding onto.

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 1:53 pm

yea saw that, like is she who buss the mark!

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 1:53 pm

the two guys deleted their profiles as well

cacahole mod ain't easy nah :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2010, 1:55 pm

Rassyroots wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I didn't see your message before I posted mine. The other one is going to kill himself anyways, I say 1 week tops.

vrampersad....what's the word for killing yourself...not suicide?

[quote="vrampersad14]you saw on the group a girl named Kelly...

The thread might not be literally linked to the group but um.. you talking about the group. Linked has meanings other than referring to url man. There are so many bigger issues in Trinidad, in the world... and this is the stupidness people holding onto.[/quote]

Free speech.

Postby sharkman121 » April 25th, 2010, 1:57 pm

Rooki3, yuh gone again.

i would really like to know who is dis mod :D

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 2:15 pm

^^ me en taking that chain up nah :lol: :lol:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » April 25th, 2010, 10:29 pm

Rooki3 wrote:yea saw that, like is she who buss the mark!

Any chance she going Holy Name Convent POS?