Bluegrass Levi Jeans

Postby tr1ad » April 22nd, 2010, 3:21 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:but on a side note, people still wearing Levi's? :?

me cya find lee or wrangler in trinidad............

does hadda wait fuh ppl to mek a trip faren fuh me to get

Postby tr1ad » April 22nd, 2010, 3:25 pm

bai d grip dem does be full with starkist tuna an ramen soup

nutsman

Postby nutsman » April 22nd, 2010, 8:06 pm

foss wrote:
nutsman wrote:i normally by mine at michaels and jodies anywhere else in south passed on highstreet and saw some selling dindnt check it out to c if was real ting

aye look, u even talk like a nutsman

ah no shouldnt even ask bout dem ting on high street, ah look 4 dat, lol

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 22nd, 2010, 9:45 pm

on his third wearing my son's BG levi's ripped across the knees.........had to convert to short pants........waste of my fkn money!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 22nd, 2010, 9:55 pm

But My 501 from high street legit.

nutsman

Postby nutsman » April 23rd, 2010, 9:35 am

where exactly u got it

Postby crazybalhead » April 23rd, 2010, 10:12 am

Yuh know, all the many levi's I bought from bluegrass, never had a problem??? The service used to be shitty, but much better now. prices could be a little more reasonable though.

Postby tr1ad » April 23rd, 2010, 10:22 am

mucurapo st ftmfw

Postby crazybalhead » April 23rd, 2010, 10:37 am

Yuh mean Mucorapo ROAD. :? :? :?

Postby tr1ad » April 23rd, 2010, 10:52 am

i from the streets yo

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2010, 11:34 am

nutsman wrote:where exactly u got it

right next to rennys dey bai papkarn.

Postby foss » April 23rd, 2010, 11:37 am

crazybalhead wrote:Yuh mean Mucorapo ROAD. :? :? :?

try and leff tong once in ah while na

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2010, 11:40 am

^^buh he izza sukka man, cyah leff out the tong.

Postby foss » April 23rd, 2010, 11:58 am

like a man saw this thread and decide to get rid of his stock

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=308906

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » April 23rd, 2010, 12:17 pm

their jean over rated (quality in material)customer service ...blah...for trini stores atleast..

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 23rd, 2010, 1:16 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Yuh know, all the many levi's I bought from bluegrass, never had a problem??? The service used to be shitty, but much better now. prices could be a little more reasonable though.

ditto , i once bought a legit CK , and it was turning to dust near the ankle area, no problems with levis or bluegrass

Postby crazybalhead » April 23rd, 2010, 3:12 pm

foss wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Yuh mean Mucorapo ROAD. :? :? :?

try and leff tong once in ah while na

What yuh mean, it have some sort of immitation Mucorapo road somewhere?

Postby bushwakka » April 23rd, 2010, 9:11 pm

forget buying levis from bluegrass...they're either imitations or reject quality....i've bought 2, and they only lasted 2 years.....other no-name brands will last longer

Re: Bluegrass Levi Jeans

Postby Stephon. » December 12th, 2010, 8:27 am

Epic Bump.

Isn't Blue Grass is the authorized dealer for Levi's .. Besides I have bought a lot of my jeans from Blue Grass and haven't gotten any problems. I've bought some from the powerseller on here too. Only difference with the two stores is the PowerSeller has better service compared to BlueGrass shitty service. Yesterday my friends and I went in westmall and I bought a short pants, and when the cashier ask who helped me I said "no one" and the lady behind me buss one steups and say "But I was right next tuh yuh all d time!"

1confused

AGENT RORO

Re:

Postby AGENT RORO » December 12th, 2010, 8:35 am

Razkal wrote:^yup....bluegrass levi's don't fit me well at all...and NO is not because i short :?

feels like the waist and crotch stitches vex with each other :|

ROFL!!!

Sorry :(

Postby Damien » December 12th, 2010, 9:15 am

Stephon. wrote:Epic Bump.

Isn't Blue Grass is the authorized dealer for Levi's .. Besides I have bought a lot of my jeans from Blue Grass and haven't gotten any problems. I've bought some from the powerseller on here too. Only difference with the two stores is the PowerSeller has better service compared to BlueGrass shitty service. Yesterday my friends and I went in westmall and I bought a short pants, and when the cashier ask who helped me I said "no one" and the lady behind me buss one steups and say "But I was right next tuh yuh all d time!"

1confused

rofl be careful with them guntress before you get ah fake nail in yuh eye :lol:

Re:

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2010, 10:06 am

eliteauto wrote:everything in Trinidad is seconds cause "somebody" say so steups :?

Almost everything are seconds,rejects and copies from china.Greedy businessmen make tons from selling seconds at original prices.
Remember when they sold local cars in trini, they did not even last 3-5yrs eg cortina & galant.

Humes

Postby Humes » December 12th, 2010, 10:39 am

What's a second?

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2010, 10:46 am

Humes wrote:What's a second?

Items that fail to pass QC are sold out the back door at the factory.They end up in 3rd world nations like Trini. Trini business men buy these stocks at less that half the price and then sell at full price.Just think Arabs in trini

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 12th, 2010, 10:52 am

i have one levi's from bluegrass.....the 5 or 6 others are from M&J in south.......
the one from bluegrass tore at the top of the pockets where its sewn onto the jeans......now there are two 1-inch diameter holes at the back of the jeans.......the jeans are also noticeably softer and lighter than those of a similar cut from M&J.......
one of the jeans from M&J tore at the front by the knee........but that particular jeans had a lot of use........

i wont buy from bluegrass again.....

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2010, 10:57 am

cacasplat3 wrote:i have one levi's from bluegrass.....the 5 or 6 others are from M&J in south.......
the one from bluegrass tore at the top of the pockets where its sewn onto the jeans......now there are two 1-inch diameter holes at the back of the jeans.......the jeans are also noticeably softer and lighter than those of a similar cut from M&J.......
one of the jeans from M&J tore at the front by the knee........but that particular jeans had a lot of use........

One thing I have leant is to never buy clothes in trini from arabs.

Postby pete » December 12th, 2010, 11:05 am

Westport jeans last me about 2 years before they start falling apart.. But when I pay $120 for one I doh expect more than that.. :lol:

PS Highly reactive supposed to have sale now..

Postby foss » December 12th, 2010, 11:27 am

when i was in Canada I bought a levis.. fit real good.

so my aunt was coming from Miami, so told her to bring another pair.. same size and name as the one I have.. when I tried it on.. it was smaller :?

jeans is a ting real sometimeish yes... dunno if the child laborers who make them for Canada are bigger than the others who make them for the states *shrug*

geodude

Postby geodude » December 12th, 2010, 11:51 am

i rocking a jeans from catwalk that i buy in 2002 and it still working, and when i mean rocking i wear it like everyday , only time i wear something else is when i wash it, but i does have to hide when i not wearing it as my girl friend want to burn it.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 12th, 2010, 11:59 am

cacasplat3 wrote:i have one levi's from bluegrass.....the 5 or 6 others are from M&J in south.......

One thing I have leant is to never buy clothes in trini from arabs.

yuh fraid u blow up or wha?

but seriously, i never had a problem with the levi's from BG...prices kinda high in truth..$395 for a pair...but if i buy 2 pairs and wear it to work whole year and i get MAgna points discount..i good. rofl. I remember bout 4 year sago, they had 50% off everything....ppl beat out dat more dan villa...since then, they only having 30% off or buy-one-get-other-half-price..