Picasso wrote:well start eating the crix with some cheese and go easy....
cause its one and one only...
well actually... [b]the only OTHER one is one in their S15[b]
OMG!!![]()
HOOOOOLLLLLLYYYYY MOOOLLLYYYY![]()
Ok ok ok ok ok I cyah calm down..
YUH FACKIN SERIOUS DEH BAI![]()
WTF jed![]()
6 cylinder men look out
Sinister_Audio wrote:Picasso wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:...breaking the "no code" theme for 2010,
Goal: 8.8
[spoiler][/spoiler]
OMG I WANTS![]()
Sinister Pm details on total cost.. I've been eating crix and saving since 2007 for a head and block alone
well start eating the crix with some cheese and go easy....
cause its one and one only...
well actually... the only OTHER one is one in their S15
TriniGT wrote:So someone has enough money for Mazworx to do a VE-T head RWD setup or maybe have them build it..........okay. Lucky them I guess![]()
It's on their website for sale. Doh worry there are some VE-T RWD people that are just laying low and yes Mazworx style, you know who you are![]()
What would be nice as well were to adapt the ITB from the pulsar same time. Trinidad recession FTW, parent's bawling and children spending the money yes!!!
Razkal wrote:http://www.mazworx.com/
sr20 speshalisss...they're good, very good i'm sure....but not very noteworthy when guys rolling around with AMS and Burschur built motors...