almost robbed

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 19th, 2010, 7:26 pm

Take in front f**k dem up .....ah ha something fuh dem so........WATIN.........

Postby gt4tified » April 19th, 2010, 7:55 pm

Glad it came out in your favour Hayden.

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2010, 8:28 pm

pioneer, :|

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 19th, 2010, 9:09 pm

pioneer wrote:i hear de driver hit de man ah hard stare...after dat he say sorry fadda

:lol: :lol: :lol: :|

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 19th, 2010, 9:31 pm

SPHERE???????????????????????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 19th, 2010, 10:16 pm

sharp tipped flat head screw driver in side pocket with handle ergonomically pointed at the perfect wrists angle, designed for one purpose, reach, grab, stab. :idea:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 19th, 2010, 10:33 pm

taser strapped to side of seat waiting to make a potential attacker froth from mouth to toe...

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2010, 10:36 pm

masterofmindz wrote:vibrator strapped to side of seat waiting to make me froth from mouth to toe...

wdmc boi :shock: :shock: :shock:

legoRB

Postby legoRB » April 19th, 2010, 10:55 pm

hard luck boy haydn.... i was jus tryin to give yuh ah gaza hug.... :oops:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 20th, 2010, 6:35 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:vibrator strapped to side of seat waiting to make me froth from mouth to toe...

wdmc boi :shock: :shock: :shock:

by chance u is a bullermano v rampersad??? i find u rel commentin on me

Postby crazybalhead » April 20th, 2010, 6:40 am

Yuh know I passed there as well, and there were a lot of police at the site, and sheit like this still happening? kevin Baldeosingh did a summary of the meeting in one of the papers and he said most of the people were from St. Joseph, hardly any people from Cunupia. It was a MESS after.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 20th, 2010, 6:58 am

all dem PNM meetings full of CEPEP workers. if yuh name not on the list when u exit the bus then they dont pay u so i guess its mandatory...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 20th, 2010, 7:15 am

Anywhere them Red jessey wearing Kants go there is BANDIT!

going to a political rally for that party is basically attending a gathering of the nations BANDITS!

Allyuh want more years of them BANDITS in high positions ?

STEUPS!

And then theres the Big scape goat bandit who in Miami who................. ( keyboard stolen by a pnm supporter)

KURMAman

Re: almost robbed

Postby KURMAman » April 20th, 2010, 10:41 am

haydn28 wrote:by PNM supporter

Saturday night i was passing through Chin Chin Junction with a padna where there was a PNM rally, a guy in a PNM shirt grabbed my chain inside a vehicle ,but i pressed "up" on the power window and my padna roll of and he had to pull away his hand.

if was in my car i have several fish spheres in the pocket , and he would have collected one in his wrist for sure...

be careful when passing through PNM ralles

man rolling thru a sprangaz meeting with he glass down!!!! U BALLING YO!