Sumana.00 wrote:you speak as if Trinidad has any choice of good men
Sumana.00 wrote:So then...same goes for guys
wagonrunner wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:you speak as if Trinidad has any choice of good men
long story short, any woman or person for that matter, who finds only "BAD" versions of the opposite sex, are simply getting the couterpart they deserve.
They don't have the attributes necessary to improve their choices, and it cyah be their fault. so...................
wagonrunner wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:So then...same goes for guyswagonrunner wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:you speak as if Trinidad has any choice of good men
long story short, any woman or person for that matter, who finds only "BAD" versions of the opposite sex, are simply getting the couterpart they deserve.
They don't have the attributes necessary to improve their choices, and it cyah be their fault. so...................
the 1st step may well be considering guys as persons.
crazybalhead wrote:Zodiaque, i going temple in Longdenville this weekend, I hear it have some good good beti's dong dey, doh shave dey leg and thing. Only know how to make roti and sweep temple. Yuh in dat orrr?
foss wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Zodiaque, i going temple in Longdenville this weekend, I hear it have some good good beti's dong dey, doh shave dey leg and thing. Only know how to make roti and sweep temple. Yuh in dat orrr?
d spike wrote:foss wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Zodiaque, i going temple in Longdenville this weekend, I hear it have some good good beti's dong dey, doh shave dey leg and thing. Only know how to make roti and sweep temple. Yuh in dat orrr?
i was getting excited reading this.
then i saw "doh shave leg and thing"
then i wasn't excited anymore[/quote]
Waz dat one???? A big man like you fraid a lil tarantula?? Wha so scary bout a likkle hairy spider...
Take a walk on the wild side, nah...
Country_Bookie wrote:Zodiaque,
Back to the original post, have you ever considered that part of what u observe to be deterioration in quality of girls is really just ur perception of ur primary environment and the people that u interact with? Remember that as u get older the people u lime and interact with regularly are also getting older. Women tend to look their best between 18-25, at this age they can get away with bad eating and exercise habits and still look good. After 25 a lot of them seem to go downhill, unless they have developed healthy eating and exercise habits and invest time to maintain their appearance. Those that are either married or in long term relationships have less motivation to do so.
So part of what u observe might be a function of the women u see on a daily basis are in ur age group or older and that shapes ur perception. If u were to go to an environment where most of the women are in the 18-25 age group u might have a different view of things! Wouldn’t we all love to!
Country_Bookie wrote:Zodiaque,
Back to the original post, have you ever considered that part of what u observe to be deterioration in quality of girls is really just ur perception of ur primary environment and the people that u interact with? Remember that as u get older the people u lime and interact with regularly are also getting older. Women tend to look their best between 18-25, at this age they can get away with bad eating and exercise habits and still look good. After 25 a lot of them seem to go downhill, unless they have developed healthy eating and exercise habits and invest time to maintain their appearance. Those that are either married or in long term relationships have less motivation to do so.
So part of what u observe might be a function of the women u see on a daily basis are in ur age group or older and that shapes ur perception. If u were to go to an environment where most of the women are in the 18-25 age group u might have a different view of things! Wouldn’t we all love to!
zodiaque wrote:^Ahhhhhhhh!!!!