no

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 19th, 2010, 9:03 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Maserati wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Coca Cola dont need to have any form of competition to enhance people to purchase it.

lol u stay there and feel so

A WC competition will make sales jump.

And true that the glass bottle ones taste way better!

I not sayin it wouldnt enhance the sales but dey dont need it to sell the product!

ok jack@ss.... we're not stating that coke NEEDS to hold a promotional event to make sales, we're basically pointing that the mere hint of such an epic event as WC is a major part of their sales STRATEGY to compliment the season of WC.

please relax and come off from that cucumber u've been sitting on since you've entered 2nr. :roll:

Aye wah the fack wrong with you homie! You is a j@ckass for starting a whole thread on tuner just because Coca Cola start a competition! Yuh lucky i post early otherwise this thread would ah be dead already! Im not sitting on a cucumber but apparently you sitting on a cactus! You looking like to take B*LL for ah 2 glass and a football!

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2010, 10:08 am

1sg

2lick

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2010, 12:32 pm

:| :| :|

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » April 19th, 2010, 12:36 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:[quote="Maserati"][quote="Shooter_boy_J"]Coca Cola dont need to have any form of competition to enhance people to purchase it.

lol u stay there and feel so

A WC competition will make sales jump.

And true that the glass bottle ones taste way better!

I not sayin it wouldnt enhance the sales but dey dont need it to sell the product!

ok jack@ss.... we're not stating that coke NEEDS to hold a promotional event to make sales, we're basically pointing that the mere hint of such an epic event as WC is a major part of their sales STRATEGY to compliment the season of WC.

please relax and come off from that cucumber u've been sitting on since you've entered 2nr. :roll:[/quote]

Aye wah the fack wrong with you homie! You is a j@ckass for starting a whole thread on tuner just because Coca Cola start a competition! Yuh lucky i post early otherwise this thread would ah be dead already! Im not sitting on a cucumber but apparently you sitting on a cactus! You looking like to take B*LL for ah 2 glass and a football![/quote]

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2010, 12:42 pm

pioneer wrote::| :| :|

1cig

1manners

:pwned:

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2010, 12:43 pm

ChristianRD, wtf is that tar-like abomination? :sick:

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2010, 12:49 pm

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2010, 2:24 pm

regular :|

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 19th, 2010, 3:10 pm

ChristianRD, Small thing homie! Sure my ride is better than urs!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 19th, 2010, 3:18 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:3 gold caps and 75 bucks u get a football

sigh.... BE MORE SPECIFIC:

1. three gold caps saying: WORLD CUP ITEM
gives you the option to pay $8.00 for a glass
or $75.00 for a football

2. the other 'letters' you get are to try to spell the word celebration
and submit that to win a chance to see the finals.

[/thread]

i guh take d glass :|

South Africa 2 far....

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » April 19th, 2010, 3:26 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:ChristianRD, Small thing homie! Sure my ride is better than urs!

I'm sure it is, golliwogg. :roll:

apple

Postby apple » April 19th, 2010, 3:55 pm

Soundwave wrote:cokes gonna enhance people by giving them cybernetic arms to hold more cases of coke with, hopefully they can entice them in some way to buy more..

I wonder if he meant to say entice?

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 19th, 2010, 10:22 pm

pioneer wrote:apple, hey :|

sure is not hey apple? like... hey... hey apple?...apple...hey...hey apple?

...hey.... hey apple :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 19th, 2010, 10:39 pm

1hg

apple

Postby apple » April 20th, 2010, 11:18 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 26th, 2010, 9:39 am

Last edited by dean_spleen09 on April 26th, 2010, 6:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » April 26th, 2010, 9:53 am

I dunno, what did it do?

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 26th, 2010, 3:34 pm

eh?