2 Car Accidents on highway Westbound....04/04/10

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 4th, 2010, 3:16 pm

thelem wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
thelem wrote: Because drag racing was going on that time.

No it wasn't

U was there?? Cause when i was passing i recognised alot of the "usual suspects" :roll:

Palos.. Those guys were drinking and the driver was doing way over the recommened legal speed limit. The crashed happened cause the driver was wreckless chasing his own car shadow.

The other accident happened due to mechanical failure at high speed testing... All these accidents are not affiliated with the happeneings earlier that night.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » April 4th, 2010, 3:17 pm

thelem wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
thelem wrote: Because drag racing was going on that time.

No it wasn't

U was there?? Cause when i was passing i recognised alot of the "usual suspects" :roll:

did u witness drag racing going on which led to this accident?

usual suspects

:?

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 3:18 pm

Picasso wrote:All these accidents are not affiliated with the happeneings earlier that night.

it didn't even have any "happenings" earlier

steupse

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 4th, 2010, 3:26 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Picasso wrote:All these accidents are not affiliated with the happeneings earlier that night.

it didn't even have any "happenings" earlier

steupse

More like a gathering of like thinking minds

Terran

Postby Terran » April 4th, 2010, 3:31 pm

Big deal if they were racing.

Two tuners were racing their Integras on the highway past St Augustine last night, and that wasn't a big deal either.

Postby eliteauto » April 4th, 2010, 3:31 pm

wow politically correct bullsheit :roll:

Postby Stephon. » April 4th, 2010, 3:34 pm

lol @ this entire thread

Postby Damien » April 4th, 2010, 3:36 pm

Terran wrote:Big deal if they were racing.

Two tuners were racing their Integras on the highway past St Augustine last night, and that wasn't a big deal either.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 4th, 2010, 3:39 pm

Two tuners were racing their Integras on the highway past St Augustine last night, and that wasn't a big deal either

D nerve of dem flippin men :lol: :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 4th, 2010, 3:49 pm

So if this had happen on a thursday night, it would have dismissed the fact that the fellaz were "drag racing" or it happend because of "drag racing" :|

if it was a BMW or a Benz, racing would have been out of question and the first thing ppl woulda jump up and bawl is "somebody else was racing, gave the ppl in the bmw a bad drive and caused them to crash"

the amt of FOOLISH remarks, i heard from ppl last night at the crash site, lead to me leaving the scene shortly after hearing the guys were okay.

I WAS not there when the accident took place, so therefore I PASS NO judgment to as what may have taken place, be it their fault or another's we are not to determine.... just say thank god that they are all okay

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: 2 Car Accidents on highway Westbound....04/04/10

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 4th, 2010, 3:53 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Oropuche or OPOPUNE?

LOL.. Neither.. It's Oropune!!

Actually there's Oropouche and Oropune

There's an Oropouche by the mall??!!

sheit didn't know! :shock:

Thanks for the correction d00d. :wink:

Re: 2 Car Accidents on highway Westbound....04/04/10

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 3:58 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
There's an Oropouche by the mall??!!

sheit didn't know! :shock:

Thanks for the correction d00d. :wink:

Postby Rooki3 » April 4th, 2010, 3:58 pm

KURMAman wrote:one question: why do u hear of ppl getting into accidents and then fleeing the scene and going home?

is there some reason that ppl think going home or running away is going to make it less an accident?

Sometimes its shock

I remember seeing an accident & the lady got out the car & started running, ran straight across the road into on coming traffic & fainted in the grass

Vivek

Postby Vivek » April 4th, 2010, 7:58 pm

lol at everybody, anyway, the ppl live right, the man say let it burn right, ok cool, i just find the scene, with all the tuned cars at the side of the hwy was real sexy :D , sry to say, but i love dc5's and there were a couple there, and some other bess cars

btw if anyone got hurt and all that, then i didnt enjoy the scene :shock:

Postby Maserati » April 4th, 2010, 7:59 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
KURMAman wrote:one question: why do u hear of ppl getting into accidents and then fleeing the scene and going home?

is there some reason that ppl think going home or running away is going to make it less an accident?

Sometimes its shock

I remember seeing an accident & the lady got out the car & started running, ran straight across the road into on coming traffic & fainted in the grass

^true that
Last edited by Maserati on April 4th, 2010, 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 4th, 2010, 8:01 pm

but i love dc5's and there were a couple there

Oh thanks glad you liked my car.. it was the white one :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » April 4th, 2010, 8:02 pm

Vivek wrote:lol at everybody, anyway, the ppl live right, the man say let it burn right, ok cool, i just find the scene, with all the tuned cars at the side of the hwy was real sexy :D , sry to say, but i love dc5's and there were a couple there, and some other bess cars

btw if anyone got hurt and all that, then i didnt enjoy the scene :shock:

damn right 8-)

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 8:04 pm

Picasso wrote:

Vivek

Postby Vivek » April 4th, 2010, 8:08 pm

lol maybe one day i cud roll big like allyuh lol

Postby honda hoe » April 4th, 2010, 8:16 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Picasso wrote:

Postby foss » April 4th, 2010, 8:24 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 4th, 2010, 8:34 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

Sometimes its shock

x2. My cuz flipped his car several times valsyn and police picked him up by grand bazaar, he said he was following his brother whose lifeless body was at the crash site.

Rx

Postby Rx » April 5th, 2010, 11:49 am

Rooki3 wrote:
Ahead of the Curve wrote:Yeah what model sti, wrx or bubaru?

subaru hasa model called "bubaru" :?

de phoq :shock:

runs out into the garage .. checks the letters on the back of the Forester

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 5th, 2010, 1:05 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Picasso wrote:

yuh doh hail out ppl jed?

i was right there,

i wasnt there to see the crash,so i cant judge,
good to know they alive

reixman,,was it the pcl *** ash grey subaru that was parked close to a white integra?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 5th, 2010, 1:35 pm

yea it was... ki***h subie....

it HUTTT meh when i see it...

but according to the man, it is material..let it burn..i sleepy...drop meh home :|

Postby r3iXmann » April 5th, 2010, 1:36 pm

yeah Rahtid, i eno yuh was dey :|

i was liming with them

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 5th, 2010, 2:04 pm

r3iXmann wrote:yeah Rahtid, i eno yuh was dey :|

i was liming with them

yeh when yuh throw d bottle on d pile of stone, i was right there with my son,next to the red civic.

saw u and some girls,a fella wit a legnum or sumn,a couple civics,integra etc,,

so is the lil indian yute wit the subaru?

Postby r3iXmann » April 5th, 2010, 2:06 pm

Rahtid wrote:

i was liming with them

yeh when yuh throw d bottle on d pile of stone, i was right there with my son,next to the red civic.

yuh coulda hail a brother :|

yeah it was the 3 fellas with the subaru

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 5th, 2010, 2:11 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

i was liming with them

i wasnt sure was u until i saw d integra, then they came, and i rolled out

Postby eliteauto » April 5th, 2010, 2:20 pm

Rahtid wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

i was liming with them

i wasnt sure was u until i saw d integra, then they came, and i rolled out

the darkness?