hope is not a repost- please don't crash d ppl site-free sms

Postby AllTrac » April 1st, 2010, 11:01 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:So i can post the link to your facebook?

:shock: Whoa...is that a threat? My identity revealed to the world of tuner for no legitimate reason only for you to look like a bad man on the internet?

Here what...since you went through the trouble to find out who I was if you ever see me, come up to me and say what you have to say to my face and make me cry in person ok "badman"? :roll:

Sorry girl, ugly Indian chicks from Central don't do it for me anymore. 4 years ago you may have gotten a sympathy bull or two.

rofl :lol: :lol:

but is tomorrow is Good Friday cj :(

Re: hope is not a repost- please don't crash d ppl site-free

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 1st, 2010, 11:01 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls

www.freesms2mobile.com

its not spam- free sms texts, please dont crash the ppl site

happy texting

U real gay yes...and u like boys.

but even if she didn't :shock:

Postby Maserati » April 1st, 2010, 11:02 pm

oh gawd oui

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2010, 11:04 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

:shock: Whoa...is that a threat? My identity revealed to the world of tuner for no legitimate reason only for you to look like a bad man on the internet?

Here what...since you went through the trouble to find out who I was if you ever see me, come up to me and say what you have to say to my face and make me cry in person ok "badman"? :roll:

Sorry girl, ugly Indian chicks from Central don't do it for me anymore. 4 years ago you may have gotten a sympathy bull or two.

rofl :lol: :lol:

but is tomorrow is Good Friday cj :(

Im Catholic... I just need to confess.

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 11:08 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

Hahahahahah Image ...you got me...I am an ugly girl from central but I would rather turn to lesbianism than to do the nasty with you.

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2010, 11:15 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:[quote="Cjruckus"]So i can post the link to your facebook?

Hahahahahah Image ...you got me...I am an ugly girl from central but I would rather turn to lesbianism than to do the nasty with you.[/quote]

wow.. seriously.. this is horrible.

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2010, 11:20 pm

lol lol lol lol

:lol: :lol: @ sympathy bull or two

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 11:24 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:[quote="embellishfrost"][quote="Cjruckus"]So i can post the link to your facebook?

Hahahahahah Image ...you got me...I am an ugly girl from central but I would rather turn to lesbianism than to do the nasty with you.[/quote]

wow.. seriously.. this is horrible.[/quote]

:| What u want me to say? That your girlfriend is so ugly even you could do better? That wouldn't be a nice. :(

I can't be outright mean to people when they have not said/done anything to hurt my feelings :(

Kwissywissy

Postby Kwissywissy » April 1st, 2010, 11:24 pm

this thread is...kix.

Postby Maserati » April 1st, 2010, 11:25 pm

^ :shock: :o

Kwissywissy

Postby Kwissywissy » April 1st, 2010, 11:31 pm

Hey Mas lol just thought i'd stop by and see what yall were up to :P

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » April 1st, 2010, 11:45 pm

yeh but ent you doz get free sms wit my lime :|

anyhow it have an site I use to go for free sms long time ago, I dunno if it still working

[spoiler]http://www.lemonparty.org[/spoiler]

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2010, 11:50 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:[quote="Cjruckus"][quote="embellishfrost"][quote="Cjruckus"]So i can post the link to your facebook?

wow.. seriously.. this is horrible.[/quote]

:| What u want me to say? That your girlfriend is so ugly even you could do better? That wouldn't be a nice. :(

I can't be outright mean to people when they have not said/done anything to hurt my feelings :([/quote]

1pat

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » April 2nd, 2010, 2:18 am

allyuh have mih rel cracking up with this thread dread!!!!!!

Postby janfar » April 2nd, 2010, 6:39 am

Kwissywissy, :oops:

Postby rollingstock » April 2nd, 2010, 11:27 am

Hope i'm not out of place but i'm feeling really sympathetic right now :wink: anybody want to feel my sympathy :twisted:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » April 2nd, 2010, 12:27 pm

lol@thread

Postby r3iXmann » April 2nd, 2010, 7:54 pm

rollingstock wrote:Hope i'm not out of place but i'm feeling really sympathetic right now :wink: anybody want to feel my sympathy :twisted:

:gay: