This happened along the road to head into 500 then? from motorcity

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » March 31st, 2010, 1:46 am

^^^ yea... the bar on the left just after the primary skool

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 31st, 2010, 1:58 am

lol....you are the best bro ...i must admit........lol........

like you pull out your baby pic there bro..... u real cute......

lol ...take win pios......I'm out

soory again ravi will keep an eye out....

slick

Re: just got robbed in chaguanas

Postby slick » March 31st, 2010, 3:48 am

trini_ravi wrote:was robbed minutes ago in montrose by 4 guys who walked into a bar 6 houses away from my home...

lost my iphone and wallet with a considerable amount of $$$

the getaway car was a black B14 PBF-8350

please call the police and report if seen....

thanks.. Ravi

hmm...

someone lost their B14 today parked outside the indoor sporting arena in chaguanas...not sure of the plates but the car was more of a gunmetal/grey colour.

it seems like the bandits attacking central with full force now...

Postby shogun » March 31st, 2010, 5:14 am

Good you're ok man.
There can't be all that many people on "Tuner" yet it seems like every other week i'm hearing of tuners being robbed...wtf is really going on?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » March 31st, 2010, 5:32 am

see wah drinkin does cause .. if u da go home in uh modda house and didnt stop 2 drink u wouldnt get robbed..............

urabus

Postby urabus » March 31st, 2010, 6:07 am

the crime situation is getting out of hand in chaguanas.

yesterday I saw int he papers, that 4 women were rapped in separate cases in central too....

and to those who say,well you can always replace material things, I agree to some point, but think again of how hard this guy would have had to work to buy his iphone and besides...is month-end, he wallet must be full with money from the bank! this is real sheit!

you work hard to treat yourself, for some non educated fool to rob or rape you...give me a break`

i'm really sry for ur losses man
Last edited by urabus on March 31st, 2010, 6:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » March 31st, 2010, 6:09 am

thank God for life man,could have been much worse.

Postby Greypatch » March 31st, 2010, 6:51 am

so who is the asp in charge of the central area ?

seems to me some sores on society's arse are responsible for the robbries that don't make national news.

time to clean up shop in central.

rum shop was open late man.

ppl should tens to stay away from pubs bars that are on open main roads. esp late hours

Postby crazybalhead » March 31st, 2010, 6:55 am

Nigson wrote:
pioneer wrote:[quote="Nigson"]yeah pios......and he should try the ----kram maga===== on you :D :D :D :D

you know the move you learn in nam

wow you so dumb u fail to amaze me anymore

http://www.krav-maga.com/

even after the edit yuh still fail :|

whatever kram ----krav-----

like i mix up that like how you mixed up where you learn the move from

in nam ---or when you get ram

:D :D :D :D

go and sleep bro

Image[/quote]

First of all, I can't believe allyuh bashing the man for getting rob. :?

Secondly, that woman in that pic is a forkin ass or what...

Postby bluesteel29 » March 31st, 2010, 7:16 am

trini_ravi wrote:of course i made a report... if u see the car report please...

Cjruckus... i was going home and saw a couple friends there... so i stopped to drink a beer, and 4 black guys walking up the road, stopped and asked if the barman sold cigarettes, so he went to the back to get them and the guy walked up to me and said 'i sorry but this is a robbery and put a gun to my head, then proceeded to rob the other patrons while taking my wallet and iphone out my pocket...

4 young guys... they didn't take any of our cars

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
man geh rob wit etiquette oui

rmrunner

Postby rmrunner » March 31st, 2010, 7:43 am

sry for yur loss man...thank god dat all iz alive

Postby Damien » March 31st, 2010, 8:03 am

Bro you lucky you ent get some licks like g4tified count yuh blessings

Cid

Postby Cid » March 31st, 2010, 8:14 am

sorry u get rob man....
firetruck all dem tuners who tellin yu sheit....

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 8:16 am

I tell allyuh already ni@@a know who to pick on...I not surprised in the least.

Sorry to hear of your loss.

Postby Chimera » March 31st, 2010, 8:22 am

Something you should additionally be concerned about is, them fellas get plenty from you, a iphone worth 4-5000, and your wallet with a couple grand must be? they also have your drivers permit which has your address, and they possibly know what car you driving.

you need to be wary that they might decide to hit you at home seeing as you not far from their operating area and from the contents of your wallet, you have money to thief.

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » March 31st, 2010, 8:31 am

my car was right there and the bandit put the key back into my pocket and say we not here for that... youth i tell u not more than 20

Postby rollingstock » March 31st, 2010, 8:33 am

TBF8350 - White Mitsubishi L200 chassis# - JMYJNK140WP009223
Owner - Pinnacle Inn, Tobago

Sorry bro, no leads, false plates, when them other cants get rob ah hope they don't post it on tuner.

Postby r3iXmann » March 31st, 2010, 8:36 am

trini_ravi, PM

Postby buzz » March 31st, 2010, 8:38 am

sorry to hear man

cyah go forkin no whey again oui :roll:

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » March 31st, 2010, 9:16 am

Drink home yes, buy beers wholesale and drink home :lol:

Postby M_2NR » March 31st, 2010, 9:31 am

urabus, fcuk ent! all the hard work and some cnut comes and takes away your values/dignity/life. pretty fcked up.

Its 3 tuners thus far eh. Gt4, kaiger? & Douglaboy and now ravi.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 31st, 2010, 9:57 am

What can I say consider yourself lucky, a guard at work's brother was working PH on charlotte street monday at yes 2:00AM and was shot. This morning I come into work and a second guard was home in Belmont and 4:00AM this morning three guys came into his house and robbed him and his girl or wife, not too sure, he pleaded for them to take what they wanted and leave. They took what they wanted and offloaded all the bullets on him and turn to the girl and realised that they were out of ammo and left.What a mees this country in.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 31st, 2010, 10:04 am

Look at it this way dude. You're still alive. That's all that counts.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 31st, 2010, 10:29 am

trini_ravi wrote:of course i made a report... if u see the car report please...

Cjruckus... i was going home and saw a couple friends there... so i stopped to drink a beer, and 4 black guys walking up the road, stopped and asked if the barman sold cigarettes, so he went to the back to get them and the guy walked up to me and said 'i sorry but this is a robbery and put a gun to my head, then proceeded to rob the other patrons while taking my wallet and iphone out my pocket...

4 young guys... they didn't take any of our cars

sorry bro some of the fellas here kinda dumb.....

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2010, 5:22 pm

Show hi lo is using quality plastic bags that can hold the weight of a baby.

'Hi lo plastic bags, now baby transport certified'

rmrunner

Postby rmrunner » March 31st, 2010, 5:37 pm

^^^dey doin it all for you...lollll :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 5:49 pm

take solace in the fact that he saw ur avatar and prolly thought u were ghey so he went easy on u ,,, Hell.. he even apologised

:pwned:

Postby sharkman121 » March 31st, 2010, 5:52 pm

^^ :lol: @ sig

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 5:58 pm

MK bachanal forums FTW