:lol: :lol: :lol: ah love it

Postby foss » March 26th, 2010, 2:19 pm

the scene was EPIC :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 26th, 2010, 3:09 pm

<embed src='http://www.cbeanmedia.org/TV6NEWS_F4V/Links/player.swf' height='287' width='360' allowscriptaccess='always' allowfullscreen='true' flashvars='&file=http%3A%2F%2Fwpc.12CF.edgecastcdn.net%2F0012CF%2FFlash%2Fbreakingnews%2Fwrestling_is_back_in_trinidad_2010_03_25.f4v&plugins=viral-2d'/>

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » March 26th, 2010, 3:50 pm

acesinghit wrote:lewwe rounds up and cut that man a$$ nah, Jesus saved me eh but that attitude got my blood boiling. I glad he collect the slap he deserved it as he spit on the man face jed and dissing Trinidad saying its a stink country! :evil:

But it is a stink country...well more like nasty....de people and the place

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 26th, 2010, 3:51 pm

Them thing is usually fake and the other guy look like he was playing a role, but the Trini look legitimately serious. Maybe someone forgot to tell him that this was part of the act.

Is Voodoo man in allyuh backside. :D

Caribbean Championship Wrestling was the real thing back in d day.
Last edited by kevcam on March 26th, 2010, 3:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » March 26th, 2010, 3:56 pm

if that was real , nobody coulda hold the two of them back ...

Postby tr1ad » March 26th, 2010, 4:00 pm

kevcam wrote:Them thing is usually fake and the other guy look like he was playing a role,

no sh!t sherlock

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 26th, 2010, 4:03 pm

sniper21 wrote:if that was real , nobody coulda hold the two of them back ...

Same thing I thinking but dat Trini face and eyes look like he was really surprised. Man must be a real good actor then. :D

All in all good promo for the event.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 26th, 2010, 6:48 pm

:lol: :lol: LMao. that faker than meh grand mothers church wig. Boxo Potts the new Vince McMahon or Don King??? since when.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 26th, 2010, 8:20 pm

thats a show... watch how long the style b4 they hold him back after he slap him

badart

Postby badart » March 26th, 2010, 8:57 pm

fake or not the man talkin the truth about trinidad

Postby Damien » March 26th, 2010, 11:23 pm

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 27th, 2010, 8:12 am

ek4ever wrote:
acesinghit wrote:lewwe rounds up and cut that man a$$ nah, Jesus saved me eh but that attitude got my blood boiling. I glad he collect the slap he deserved it as he spit on the man face jed and dissing Trinidad saying its a stink country! :evil:

But it is a stink country...well more like nasty....de people and the place

understood, but I can only speak for 1 south american country and thats Venezuela and THEY STINK. I even spent time in an offshore platform and believe you me when I say Trinis clean and well thats it. :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 27th, 2010, 10:15 pm

AH WANT DAT IN A GIF PIC!!!

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2010, 10:40 pm

any body went to see it?
i did but did not see it

most disorganized thing i have seen in a while,, might have been able to watch it for free if it was not for my gud nature

( ^^ lol at ruffneck_12 pic)

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 28th, 2010, 5:47 am

eliteauto wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that is tears, I sure the "African" prob from Arima

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yuh eh know how right yuh might be eh.. but srsly.... my boys can give him lessons on how to slap like a pro.... hand dat soundin like a planass from a proper 5-line tramontina

Cid

Postby Cid » March 28th, 2010, 9:51 am

dais ah serious Tano slap dae

Parvin

Postby Parvin » March 30th, 2010, 6:31 pm

D whiteboy should be ashamed of himself ... he getting paid to do sheit like dis ... rel good sportsmanship dey yes..

Waste ah break