Duane 3NE 2NR wrote: ^ find some other way to show them their question is silly

peacelove

Postby peacelove » March 25th, 2010, 5:06 am

lol no

droppa

Postby droppa » March 25th, 2010, 7:01 am

that ting was really scary by me in cunupia, i was between sleep and wake, ah sure wake up afta jed....

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 25th, 2010, 7:11 am

So confirmed? Doesn't know what to believe on tuner yes.

Postby noshownogo » March 25th, 2010, 7:35 am

feel i reporting this post as a hoax :roll:

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/ ... 295_15.php

no recorded activity within the last week according to the link above

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 25th, 2010, 9:47 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
neoise wrote:Felt nothing in Tunapuna........ then again I was in deep sleep. Wham allyu doh sleep?

we were testing V3.0 tonight so some users were asked to stay awake through the night to check links and make sure the browser didnt freeze n stuff like that.

and trust me, Trinituner.com V3.0 is CRAZYYYY.... u should see the wallpaper background...LAWRDDD

i sorry for people who dont have high speed.

there's a whole new HD theme to it.

users were randomly selected to test and use V3.0 alpha before others. there was a disclaimer up a while ago... but incase yall didnt see it, its simple, just send an e-mail to:

androsovic@hotmail.com
or:
saood1982@hotmail.com

send a text to:
741-TSTT (8788)

with the words 3NE2NR

texting is easier though cuz it also gives the user a chance to win tickets to the world cup finals.

sinisteraudio

I sent my text 8-)

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2010, 10:19 am

I send my text and got a reply to PM Duane 3ne 2nr :?

Michael Knight...

Re: did we jus get an earthquake?

Postby Michael Knight... » March 25th, 2010, 10:59 am

droppa wrote:Was that an eartquake jus now, or I had too much too eat?

This is only the beginning.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 25th, 2010, 11:01 am

Mark! wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote: ^ find some other way to show them their question is silly

lol :lol: :lol:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 25th, 2010, 5:26 pm

Postby M_2NR » March 25th, 2010, 5:48 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
neoise wrote:Felt nothing in Tunapuna........ then again I was in deep sleep. Wham allyu doh sleep?

we were testing V3.0 tonight so some users were asked to stay awake through the night to check links and make sure the browser didnt freeze n stuff like that.

and trust me, Trinituner.com V3.0 is CRAZYYYY.... u should see the wallpaper background...LAWRDDD

i sorry for people who dont have high speed.

there's a whole new HD theme to it.

users were randomly selected to test and use V3.0 alpha before others. there was a disclaimer up a while ago... but incase yall didnt see it, its simple, just send an e-mail to:

androsovic@hotmail.com
or:
saood1982@hotmail.com

send a text to:
741-TSTT (8788)

with the words 3NE2NR

texting is easier though cuz it also gives the user a chance to win tickets to the world cup finals.

sinisteraudio

txt message sent 8)

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 26th, 2010, 1:54 am

apparently the trip contest is on till april 31st