evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?
or do many of you have 22's and 20"s for posing?
these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!
or give up the big van feeling and buy ah damn cube or almera!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ You feel putting reflective tape around your van is something to be proud of?
Sry I mean "bling"..
Besides putting in a 140db airhorn, I haven't done anything with mine
This is exactly how it came from Maska
But I still wouldn't be aiming for potholes in it.
\\because the law is keep left except when overtaking,netsket wrote:
fuh real eh
i fed up have tuh drive slow behind dem van and dem because the road lil rough
or i going down south...by corinth dey....on the right lane at a moderate speed and dey bumpering meh....why dey eh go on the rough left lane....dem van make for handling dat
ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ You feel putting reflective tape around your van is something to be proud of?
Sry I mean "bling"..
Besides putting in a 140db airhorn, I haven't done anything with mine
This is exactly how it came from Maska
But I still wouldn't be aiming for potholes in it.
evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?
or do many of you have 22's and 20"s for posing?
these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!
or give up the big van feeling and buy ah damn cube or almera!
evo-STI-k wrote:perfect example yesterday!
At maracas car park on the side by the river, theres a Very small incline rough depression you have drive through to get into that parking area.
All CARS going In and out easy easy like nutthen, along comes a Navarra jiving blingy KANT on some thin rubbers, that KANThole took almost 4 minutes to drive down and came out of his van twice to make sure he wasnt drivign over any rocks.
WHAT AH KANT!
pull of them fugly chromes and put back some stock tyres and sell it, go buy ah b14 and STOP posing!
PLUS it full of a setta man, so is the Big van 22's a homo cruiser now?
corolla_2nr wrote:evo-STI-k wrote::lol:i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!
<embed swliveconnect="true" allowscriptaccess="samedomain" width="424" height="76" src="http://www.justachieveit.com/justachieveit2.swf?d=Pot+Hole+Lover&gs=100&s=y" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"></embed>