PCN 7134 Black Civic Stolen!!! -Pic up>>>>>

sfa8us

Postby sfa8us » March 10th, 2010, 9:36 pm

hoss i see the post about someone key u car in my other post sorry to hear that, ppl working hard and men f'in up the cars.

and to meh boy who got his car stolen, hoss i just glad you alive yes

electricity

Postby electricity » March 10th, 2010, 10:54 pm

forking monkey...

Postby Greypatch » March 11th, 2010, 7:14 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:someone key my brand new civic today :(

driver side door :(

have it like 2-3 weeks eh :(

such a sad thing..motherfuckers.

hadda start leaving d nice vehicles home and roll around wid a b15

some idle rectal hair ... :evil:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 11th, 2010, 9:08 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:someone key my brand new civic today :(

driver side door :(

Whey ---hmmm --- and if it is a Black car well that gonna show up.....

Someone keyed my car on purpose bout a year ago the whole passenger side front and rear door......why....well because they find that I parked up a lil too close to them ......I mean if someone park a lil close I still would not damage their property....

Ah welll I guess you now have an identifying spot on you car......look on the bright side...

btw no word on the stolen civic as yet.....

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 11th, 2010, 3:37 pm

boomp

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 11th, 2010, 6:35 pm

so this is what I did thus far wit my car:

club lock
crook lock
multi-lock
GSM/GPS tracking/communication system with alarm and immobiliser

:evil: It takes me 3 minutes to drive-off cause I have so much unlocking to do.

Sorry for your loss man but that Civic looking bess

Postby Chimera » March 11th, 2010, 6:48 pm

acesinghit wrote:so this is what I did thus far wit my car:

club lock
crook lock
multi-lock

Who did the GSM system for you?
I looking for a good reliable supplier and installer with a actual store

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 11th, 2010, 7:03 pm

club lock
crook lock
multi-lock

yeah well the club lock and multi lock would not have helped in this situation since a gun was placed to my pal's head .......

The GSM GPS system is the better investment

Who did your install and what was the cost like?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 11th, 2010, 8:00 pm

club lock
crook lock
multi-lock

all those locks could also be a risk too eh :|

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 11th, 2010, 8:01 pm

Wasim from Penal Rock Road, I'll get his call card later and post the number up for you. He cheaper than gavitrack.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 11th, 2010, 11:27 pm

kool thanks bro - appreciate it.....

but for real all those locks could hamper you if you need to make a quick getaway...

It sounds more risky to have all these locks on especially if you already have the GPS system

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 12th, 2010, 9:38 am

this car recovered?......cause a saw a black PCN civic late lastnight in trincity area driving like an A$$!!! WAS PCN someting....

I dont know if was the same car...buh i sry this happened to you!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 12th, 2010, 11:28 am

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:this car recovered?......cause a saw a black PCN civic late lastnight in trincity area driving like an A$$!!! WAS PCN someting....

I dont know if was the same car...buh i sry this happened to you!

Car has not yet been recovered.....dread if you had seen the entire plate that mighta help but then again I am sure if the car is on the roads then the plates would have been changed by now....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 12th, 2010, 11:31 am

btw did you notice if the car had fog lamps?

These cars do not come with fogs .....he had these custom installed so if it had fogs well then it is a possibility that it is the car in question...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 12th, 2010, 6:58 pm

take a bump, tonight could be the night you spot it!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 12th, 2010, 9:29 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:take a bump, tonight could be the night you spot it!

hmmmmm does the joker have any info?

Postby Stephon. » March 13th, 2010, 12:52 pm

bumping for justice

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 13th, 2010, 1:26 pm

ok very very valid question here...

did the car owner modify the factory ignition system in anyway...ie bypass the coded key system to install a remote start???

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2010, 8:54 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:ok very very valid question here...

did the car owner modify the factory ignition system in anyway...ie bypass the coded key system to install a remote start???

what is the purpose of this question bro...??? I dont think he had remote start .......Car was taken at gunpoint?

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 13th, 2010, 9:53 pm

ohhhh........my bad...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 12:28 am

b u m p

crysys

Postby crysys » April 14th, 2010, 11:19 pm

guys the civic nigson was talkin bout is mine didnt get the chance to install ah GPS system in it had the car only 2 months been out of the country for 1 month the car only has bout 2200 km on it didnt even geh ah chance to do it but i guess daz no excuse now buh wah ah go do it done gorn

TECH N FIZ

Re: PCN 7134 Black Civic Stolen!!! -Pic up>>>>>

Postby TECH N FIZ » September 15th, 2010, 10:25 am

knw the thread bit ole.....but bro did you recovered the car?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 15th, 2010, 3:07 pm

NOpe - never recovered........

Postby shogun » September 16th, 2010, 7:05 am

^^Damn.