TSTT WiMax 4G/Hotspot and HSPA+ Thread

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » December 13th, 2005, 12:27 pm

so I take it you can only send MMS to people phones who have it setup? or once someone phone have MMS supported they can receive it ?

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » December 13th, 2005, 12:39 pm

ammm no setup for Hello Moto ?

lildoggold

Postby lildoggold » December 13th, 2005, 12:54 pm

my wap is working but only on tstt dumb bmobile site but i downloading all the free stuff they have i have a nokia 3220

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » December 13th, 2005, 1:12 pm

how u get it to work pally?

6230 here and nothin doing

323fsport

Postby 323fsport » December 13th, 2005, 1:16 pm

what's bmobile wap site address?

lildoggold

Postby lildoggold » December 13th, 2005, 2:05 pm

i dont have bmobile site address its the only site i can acsess as long as u have the g coming up on the screen just keep trying

lildoggold

Postby lildoggold » December 13th, 2005, 2:08 pm

u will get on the site just keep trying
with mine it only works when it wants but its working good when i get online
its surely not working on my v620 but it working great on my nokia 3220 the wap pages moves slow but when i am downloading pictures it moves fast by the way its only working with my prepaid sim but no money comes off my acount

Bezman

Postby Bezman » December 13th, 2005, 2:16 pm

someone from TSTT whats teh deal with teh SONY phones, not supporting them?

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » December 13th, 2005, 2:20 pm

SurGTR wrote:so I take it you can only send MMS to people phones who have it setup? or once someone phone have MMS supported they can receive it ?

Wuh bout this

Bezman

Postby Bezman » December 13th, 2005, 2:28 pm

so I take it you can only send MMS to people phones who have it setup? or once someone phone have MMS supported they can receive it ?

both people must have it, it says so on teh first page.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » December 13th, 2005, 2:31 pm

still waiting on the instructions fuh meh v550....like dey 4get meh :(

Snags

Postby Snags » December 13th, 2005, 2:34 pm

^Same here...I waiting for the instructions for my v300. I think any of our Vxxx series phones would take the same settings, but yeah, like they really too dense to figure out how to make the moto's work :x :x :x

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » December 13th, 2005, 2:36 pm

CA19 wrote:

both people must have it, it says so on teh first page.

oh :oops:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » December 13th, 2005, 2:38 pm

Snags wrote:^Same here...I waiting for the instructions for my v300. I think any of our Vxxx series phones would take the same settings, but yeah, like they really too dense to figure out how to make the moto's work :x :x :x

I really dont think TSTT cares about gay phones :lol: :lol: you say yuh goin to set it up and take over 12 hours hhahahahah

Snags

Postby Snags » December 13th, 2005, 2:40 pm

^That's why yours not working either, nokia boy :x :x :x
TSTT just does not possess the necessary knowledge to deal with such complex and advanced phones like motorolas. Nokias are gay. Statistics show that over 80 % of Canadians use Nokias. Canada is also the country where they hold the Gay Pride Parades...coincidence!? I think not! :x :x :x :x :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » December 13th, 2005, 2:43 pm

^^ LOL i gettin on to bmobile website, didnt test the MMS yet

audio_angel

Postby audio_angel » December 13th, 2005, 3:29 pm

any instructions for ah SonyEriccson phone?
I got ah text askin if 2 install the settings for d MMS an den it still not workin

Bezman

Postby Bezman » December 13th, 2005, 4:31 pm

any instructions for ah SonyEriccson phone?
I got ah text askin if 2 install the settings for d MMS an den it still not workin

mine keeps telling me that my model doesnt exist, i tried W550, Sony W550, Sony W550i, W550i, Sony Ericsson W550i, W600i, Sony W600i, and Sony Ericsson W600i, keeps saying my model doesnt exist.. they mean TSTT dont support it..

GRRRR>..

haxor

Postby haxor » December 13th, 2005, 7:00 pm

mine keeps telling me that my model doesnt exist, i tried W550, Sony W550, Sony W550i, W550i, Sony Ericsson W550i, W600i, Sony W600i, and Sony Ericsson W600i, keeps saying my model doesnt exist.. they mean TSTT dont support it..

GRRRR>..

hmm you need to send "mms sonyericsson w550" no space between sony and ericsson

aidan

Postby aidan » December 13th, 2005, 11:54 pm

like dey eh hav fuh sony ericsson,moto and sagem,only dey 'great' bmobile fones.

sentraman

Postby sentraman » December 30th, 2005, 9:18 am

I trying this with a nokia 6101 but I getting the message that it cannot connect

Val

Postby Val » December 30th, 2005, 9:59 am

any unlimited net packages?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 30th, 2005, 10:43 am

doh fork me up!!!

wap working with meh dread!!

only bmobile site so far, but say what, i go try ting in tne future!!

Val

Postby Val » December 30th, 2005, 10:53 am

what de fork

Request Cannot Be Processed.UnSupported DCS 17

wdmc is dat? :?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 30th, 2005, 12:15 pm

ok............first time i seeing or hearing about that one :shock:

Val

Postby Val » December 30th, 2005, 12:16 pm

TSTT too dotish to deal with Smart Phones.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 30th, 2005, 12:28 pm

all i could say is keep trying, cuz i doesnt get through one shot all the time, it does be getting connection unavailable while browsing and thing

try later in the day and see if it working then

Val

Postby Val » December 30th, 2005, 1:08 pm

no boy

that is when I sent the request sms.

var

Postby var » December 30th, 2005, 2:52 pm

i can't get mms to work at all for the samsung d500 :(

some one help plz?

Val

Postby Val » December 30th, 2005, 2:54 pm

u do know that both phones must have mms enabled right??

sender and recipient