UML wrote:U IDIOTS really doh get it nah!!!
u think that the government REALLY mismanage the water supply that much that we we accidently in the situation we in right now?!!! they never did in the how many years they were in power previously!!!
oh gorsh man allyuh really dat dense?!!!
everything they do is planned way in advance....simple as the church
so they build fear in the citizenry of water shortage/drought thus the dottish citizenry...like u ppl...will agree and say yeah yeah yeah yeah build desal build desal
and dem only hearing cash registers ringing
UML wrote:U IDIOTS really doh get it nah!!!
u think that the government REALLY mismanage the water supply that much that we we accidently in the situation we in right now?!!! they never did in the how many years they were in power previously!!!
oh gorsh man allyuh really dat dense?!!!
everything they do is planned way in advance....simple as the church
so they build fear in the citizenry of water shortage/drought thus the dottish citizenry...like u ppl...will agree and say yeah yeah yeah yeah build desal build desal
UML wrote:tr1ad wrote:well i guess their plan in motion 2 years now seeing that we were hired (where i work) to conduct feasibility studies for 5 desal plants
you proving me wrong or right?!!!![]()
UML wrote:everything they do is planned way in advance....simple as the church
UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML, it really hurting you to be in opposition eh? BTW a man asked you if UNC wasn't in power, please edify us on the many a grand thing they did for enhanced water distribution
are they not?
eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML, it really hurting you to be in opposition eh? BTW a man asked you if UNC wasn't in power, please edify us on the many a grand thing they did for enhanced water distribution
are they not?
I'm glad you recognize me as your superior and choose to deflect the questions asked, good to know you blow nothing but hot worthless air so typical of the core opposition politics
eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML, it really hurting you to be in opposition eh? BTW a man asked you if UNC wasn't in power, please edify us on the many a grand thing they did for enhanced water distribution
are they not?
I'm glad you recognize me as your superior and choose to deflect the questions asked, good to know you blow nothing but hot worthless air so typical of the core opposition politics
UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML, it really hurting you to be in opposition eh? BTW a man asked you if UNC wasn't in power, please edify us on the many a grand thing they did for enhanced water distribution
are they not?
u proved ur stupidity already with ur sentence..why answer if u helping me prove my point about you?!!
NEXT!!![]()