Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 12:23 pm

did it before in meh teeny days

no problem :|

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 12:26 pm

AllTrac wrote: and if i feel a bit A172ish.

man name become ah adjective oui :lol:

id be a bit wary when females make that kind of willing gestures though. they usually throw it back in ur face or bring it to u as some kind of test to see what ud really do.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » March 1st, 2010, 12:27 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/GhkLjT1Ii-w&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GhkLjT1Ii-w&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 12:29 pm

^^wdmc dat hadda do with the subject :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 1st, 2010, 12:34 pm

sharkman121 wrote:^^wdmc dat hadda do with the subject :?

STFU He's saving your thread DAMIT!! :x

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 12:38 pm

Nah my thread dont need spamming or saving...that kinda sh!t is for elsewhere

:? :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 12:43 pm

My cellphone is my cell phone.
You dont trust me, thats your bizness!

Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 12:43 pm

Picasso wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:^^wdmc dat hadda do with the subject :?

STFU He's saving your thread DAMIT!! :x

sharkdude that pic right thurre kinda trumps this topic tho

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 12:46 pm

Now those contents there i cud appreciate... :shock:

noiceeee.....

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 12:47 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:My cellphone is my cell phone.

Agreed, but it may also bring to the forefront issues of trust and underlying infidelity...

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2010, 12:47 pm

/ched

Postby Country_Bookie » March 1st, 2010, 12:47 pm

Picasso wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Picasso wrote:Dat sheit won't last.. A buddy of mine end up phoqin his gf, sister and cousin cause of it.. His Gf requested it due to her having trust issues with him.. He said no and she insisted.. Talk about a lucky bastard.

man actually complied? From the minute that was suggested I would of ended the relationship, not before demeaning her, lowering her self esteem a bit, verbally abusing her and if i feel a bit A172ish i would throw in some physical abuse in the mix, cause she damn fast and outta place to even have that thought.

Well with the outcome of it all he have 3 ting tuh bull all from the same family Tree :lol: :lol:

Knowing the man he does never loose in any situation..

Seepauluck

Why she wanted him to do that? She feel if he have licence to bull she sister and cousin, she sure he eh bulling anything else?

Postby cinco » March 1st, 2010, 12:51 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Picasso wrote:Dat sheit won't last.. A buddy of mine end up phoqin his gf, sister and cousin cause of it.. His Gf requested it due to her having trust issues with him.. He said no and she insisted.. Talk about a lucky bastard.

buh wait
IZ INCEST YUH TALKIN BOUT DEY?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 1st, 2010, 12:51 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
acesinghit wrote:well for the indian community the media might feel is a mass suicide helped by an increase in lanate sales, cause indian fellas like to get jealous fast as soon as they see some phone numbers for she male friends saved.

Both indian and negro i feel...which may lead me to question who is the more jealous race :idea:

I feel is indian I mean wrt cars, in Morvant if ah man buy a Matrix is no scene and when he neighbour buy ah Almera is also no scene they rate up they cars cause it have the necessary rice and ice but for some south indian as soon as they buy a roro Sunny VIP, the neighbour want to cut ah a roro Altis instead cause it better as I pay more.

wrt education, boy pass for presentation and now neighbour want he boy to pass for naps.

wrt politics, formation of the UNC now we have COP.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 1st, 2010, 12:52 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Nah my thread dont need spamming or saving...that kinda sh!t is for elsewhere

:? :?

That's what you think

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 12:54 pm

cinco wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

buh wait

:shock: :shock:

Postby Damien » March 1st, 2010, 12:55 pm

real players could switch cell phone anytime :roll:

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 12:55 pm

^^ care to xplain why?

urabus

Postby urabus » March 1st, 2010, 12:59 pm

When I'm out with my 'friend'...i usually give him my cell phone to hold on too.

Once in a while, he's get like a strange texts or calls, so he'd tell me, but appear disturbed for some time and then ask me about it.

My simple answer is...if I had anything to hide, why in the world would I leave you with my cell phone for any prolonged preiod of time and that's enough to hush him up. Sometimes you have to give an take in relationships-to-be and relationships on the whole. And then you have to deal with the once in a blue moon call from the x or an old friend. So what if they call, I have nothing to hide.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 1st, 2010, 12:59 pm

cinco wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

buh wait

Hoe yuh nasty biatch! :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 12:59 pm

what a stupid thread

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 1:00 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

Agreed, but it may also bring to the forefront issues of trust and underlying infidelity...

I reiterate....

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:You dont trust me, thats your bizness!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 1st, 2010, 1:02 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
Picasso wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

man actually complied? From the minute that was suggested I would of ended the relationship, not before demeaning her, lowering her self esteem a bit, verbally abusing her and if i feel a bit A172ish i would throw in some physical abuse in the mix, cause she damn fast and outta place to even have that thought.

Well with the outcome of it all he have 3 ting tuh bull all from the same family Tree :lol: :lol:

Knowing the man he does never loose in any situation..

Seepauluck

Why she wanted him to do that? She feel if he have licence to bull she sister and cousin, she sure he eh bulling anything else?

Yuh know how woman insecure and ting.. She wanted to know who does be calling him all the time.. Home boy have a seperate phone for the booty calls he limits the chance of being caught by 100%. For her on the other hand the so called " test " backfire.. Her sister getting guts out and so is her cousin... Funny thing about females both of them know the scene and keeping everything on the " hush " :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 1:05 pm

urabus wrote:When I'm out with my 'friend'...i usually give him my cell phone to hold on too.

Once in a while, he's get like a strange texts or calls, so he'd tell me, but appear disturbed for some time and then ask me about it.

My simple answer is...if I had anything to hide, why in the world would I leave you with my cell phone for any prolonged preiod of time and that's enough to hush him up. Sometimes you have to give an take in relationships-to-be and relationships on the whole. And then you have to deal with the once in a blue moon call from the x or an old friend. So what if they call, I have nothing to hide.

valid argument urabus..

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 1:06 pm

Razkal wrote:what a stupid thread

yet u find the need to enter....hymc :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 1st, 2010, 1:08 pm

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 1st, 2010, 1:14 pm

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2010, 1:15 pm

Razkal wrote:what a stupid thread

no surprise

considering who the OP is

Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 1:16 pm

Dragist wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

dragist ? :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 1st, 2010, 1:20 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/r6tlw-oPDBM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>