Porn Star wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Porn Star wrote:I am really curious as to what type of "food" people were expecting.
Maybe some fillet mignon?
Steups.
so yuh couldn't link dem with Japs? forget richard's. patsy's even?
I never had Japs.![]()
RASC wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote::| Priceless Entertainment Productions should be renamed Classless Entertainment Productions
Yuh know IF she was funny, she might have been excused, but her rants are just obscene rum-shop talk man.
So how that different to chuna Threads
crazybalhead wrote:RASC wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote::| Priceless Entertainment Productions should be renamed Classless Entertainment Productions
Yuh know IF she was funny, she might have been excused, but her rants are just obscene rum-shop talk man.
So how that different to chuna Threads
Nobody making money from it, or calling it "entertainment".
wagonrunner wrote:Porn Star wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Porn Star wrote:I am really curious as to what type of "food" people were expecting.
Maybe some fillet mignon?
Steups.
so yuh couldn't link dem with Japs? forget richard's. patsy's even?
I never had Japs.![]()
eliteauto, et al.......... LEEEEENK d thing.
as is pornie, he eh go mind d lil delivery markup.
Knowing elite, it might be waived for a demonstration of the stripper pole by some / all of the regulars or their replacements.
crazybalhead wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote::| Priceless Entertainment Productions should be renamed Classless Entertainment Productions
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:robbieg wrote:She has every right to complain....
Anybody here went VVIP? Only genereal ppl sayin it was gud
what cracks me up is that it happens TIME AND TIME AND TIME AND TIME AGAIN!!....
from Plymouth Jazz coem right back to Benny HInn in concert....
sad..![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:robbieg wrote:She has every right to complain....
Anybody here went VVIP? Only genereal ppl sayin it was gud
what cracks me up is that it happens TIME AND TIME AND TIME AND TIME AGAIN!!....
from Plymouth Jazz coem right back to Benny HInn in concert....
sad..![]()