Panday is going to form his own new Political Party

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 7:04 am

ahhh..remember I said time to form Club 2010.

Go Brave Bas.....Run eeen hard

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 19th, 2010, 7:24 am

certainly hope that by NOW many of his die hard followers are seeing that He DOES not have the country at heart, all he has is EGO and the GREED for POWER!

Postby UML » February 19th, 2010, 7:25 am

...d man say he doesnt have a SPITEFUL bone in his body!!! :roll:

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 7:33 am

spite is such a nice word..

gwann bas..

ppl have yuh back

pickney
bhai
& arse licker(s)

ah seeing at least 5 sure MP's

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 19th, 2010, 8:40 am

As expected.
Bas, yuh predictable old fart.

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 8:57 am

40 years of blood sweat & tears...

roll on dwag...
de lion still fraid yuh.....ziz ole fowl yuh cya handle

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 19th, 2010, 9:57 am

Greypatch wrote:40 years of blood sweat & tears...

roll on dwag...
de lion still fraid yuh.....ziz ole fowl yuh cya handle
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » February 19th, 2010, 10:45 am

Excerpt from Panday's speech to be delivered at a resistance meeting coming soon to a rumshop near you:

My brothers and sisters, I will never stop struggling for you.

I will never stop fighting for you.

I will never stop loving you.

The vehicle of our struggle may change but the objective of the struggle will never change (to remain in Opposition forever ~Don’t say this part out loud lol)

Our new vehicle will bear the same acronym as the old one (since Jack and Duprey not around to pay to print new jerseys and stickers).

My brothers and sisters, the time has come for a new UNCA.

The old UNCA is now controlled by agents of the PNM, who gained control by stealing the last election.

It is time for us to move on, to leave the United National Congress Alliance behind and join the Unified Neemahkarams, Convicts & Asslickers!!!

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 12:59 pm

nice speech....

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » February 19th, 2010, 1:15 pm

Go Bas, do your thing yes, PNM for another 7 I go live with that :mrgreen:

Postby buzz » February 19th, 2010, 6:47 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
Zeriam wrote:
trini_ravi wrote:WTF somebody please shoot Panday!!!!
are u willing to pay sir?

Ask not what your country can do for you

brutal

lmfao

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » February 19th, 2010, 6:56 pm

WINE WINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINE
WINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINEWINE

WE LIKE IIIIIIIIITTTTT :roll: :evil:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 19th, 2010, 7:02 pm

Things you have to do to stay out of jail yes.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 20th, 2010, 12:31 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Ah cyah sleep..

Caption it

^^^i love eet .... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

look ah try meh hand ...

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 20th, 2010, 12:34 am

hahah bas yes

Postby gt4tified » February 26th, 2010, 1:22 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:I wonder what his new party name will be?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pan-wuz-day.

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » February 26th, 2010, 4:50 am

I all for Panday. NOT!!

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 27th, 2010, 10:30 pm

PNM here to stay and take we money for we own property which they have no idea how it became mine and wat sacrifices people made to own someting, now they want we to pay them for we own ting. :fist:

rossi

Postby rossi » February 27th, 2010, 10:56 pm

ok ah try somn
[img][url=http:640:480]http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/1125/pandayalive.jpg[/img][/url][/img]

Postby shogun » February 28th, 2010, 12:55 am

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » February 28th, 2010, 5:18 am

Frydog wrote:PNM here to stay and take we money for we own property which they have no idea how it became mine and wat sacrifices people made to own someting, now they want we to pay them for we own ting. :fist:

while them kind getting every thing free
free houses, free education, free BMW X5, PRADO, LEXUS, BENZ to run on the BUS route, free health care, free , free

Postby shogun » February 28th, 2010, 6:12 am

^^You're sounding as though the other political parties are offering to pay for all the perks of the state?

rossi

Postby rossi » February 28th, 2010, 10:49 am

well we didn't have tings that way when they WERE in power u know.
bottom line is, if you support PNM then you should not even be on this earth.

Postby shogun » February 28th, 2010, 5:21 pm

Hope you're not insinuating that i'm a PNM supporter?...was merely playing devils advocate.Also, i'm still trying to understand the first part of your statement. :?

rossi

Postby rossi » February 28th, 2010, 6:58 pm

Nah,nah I meant how that guy (ray STRA man) said certain ppl getting free house and big ride an ting....and no, I was just making a statement on how I felt with the whole PNM supporter comment.

BTW, I can't just guess if you are a PNM, only if your avatar had the devil with PNM on it's forehead and the angel with Trinidad on hers. :mrgreen:

Postby shogun » February 28th, 2010, 7:23 pm

Postby Greypatch » March 1st, 2010, 7:34 am

roSs][ wrote:ok ah try somn
[img][url=http:640:480]http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/1125/pandayalive.jpg[/img][/url][/img]

lol....

bas time to call de devil for another session.

Postby Greypatch » March 3rd, 2010, 7:06 am

Bas how the PFP (Panday Family Party ) going ?

you will be Polititcal Leader and de boy could be yuh Deputy.

remember is at least 4 seats in de bag eh..

and ah ready to sign up..

Postby Greypatch » March 4th, 2010, 12:00 pm

Couva South MP Kelvin Ramnath has asked to be removed from the under the authority of the Chief Whip (Jack Warner) and will join Couva North MP Basdeo Panday on the backbench when the House of Representatives meets tomorrow.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161603341

the bas still have he 1962 followers.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » March 4th, 2010, 12:30 pm

i live in the couva south area and i can tell u dat kelvin ramnath has no support from anyone in the area since the general elections you never see them come around here hold any meetings just like bas in his couva north area and all the unc councillors jump ship to kamla band wagon so who going to vote for bas and his new party.