import wrote:
import wrote:so ahh
answer d question nah
your morning afters are pretty tough huh?
Hahahahaha Hos the way you talkin now .. Ah have tuh Wonder
You didn't put ah RING on it... It put ah ROPE on you![]()
Carefull Fella.......... Doh hang yuhself Jus yet
Gates open at 4
buzz wrote:import wrote:so ahh
answer d question nah
your morning afters are pretty tough huh?
Hahahahaha Hos the way you talkin now .. Ah have tuh Wonder
You didn't put ah RING on it... It put ah ROPE on you![]()
Carefull Fella.......... Doh hang yuhself Jus yet
Gates open at 4
so answer d question nah
post pics ah yuh gyul here let we see how she compare
if yuh doh have no woman just say
how u go expect d man to answer a DIRECT question?
simidimi ftw
hi,i has 2 cups of ramen noodles to pour into your bunghole,tee hee,when it makes squishy noise,then you can call john melloncamp and tellz him how you really haz a natural disaster on yours hands. I hope this time you no jumpy jumpy in lake when pieman has 2 dollar thursday specials cause it will make skin black like advarks intestine, last time you got this far with using 1up,i really dont know what to say.The spacesaver is to close to the fridge,which will causes all ornaments to go "brrrrr" cause of global warming and the governor doesnt want to take time out,he says you must work all day and night to pay of your loan,you really didnt have to get the 2 brown neckties,but whatever makes youz happy,bye bye.