good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard about!

Postby eliteauto » February 18th, 2010, 12:03 pm

*sigh*.......crime takes no holiday, in any event where you have masses congregating in a spirit of freedom there will be incidences, ut when you consider the magnitude of the event and that it almost emcompasses the entire island, I'd say it was relatively crime free
Now I know that for the Carnival weekend Police Officers have their leave suspended and those who are on locally based vacation are called into action as well as office staff thus significantly augmenting the available strength and visibility of the Police, but I'd like to see the same measure and effort done more often

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2010, 12:14 pm

turbosingh wrote:These women walking in a panty an bra almost naked in some cases an talking bout rape wen the encourageing it :deadhorse:

You sound like a rapist.

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2010, 12:51 pm

pioneer wrote:He got caught with his hand in the cookie jar...

Except these cookies were...a tad bit...freshly scented? :|

More like roadkill!

Rape

Postby turbosingh » February 18th, 2010, 12:59 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
turbosingh wrote:These women walking in a panty an bra almost naked in some cases an talking bout rape wen the encourageing it :deadhorse:

You sound like a rapist.

I wuz trying too say if you look for it you shouldnt complain.Apparently Soundwave an ABA Trading have no problem with it!

stephon290689

Postby stephon290689 » February 18th, 2010, 1:02 pm

This is what I witnessed whilest I was there.
-a fella get a wasa pipe straight to his nose, cause he was walking on the road and not the pavement from some band security.
-3 soldiers broke a fella crutches cause they thought he cussed them.
-the fella who get chap up.
a fella get beat wid a baton by police.
mmm thats all i remember from san do carnival/jouvert
otherwise I overheard a few people talking about some gangs during jouvert who went around robbing people. the numbers were like between 3 and 4 hundred youths who were in groups of 5 who just went around causing havoc, from robbing to bumping into people to insitgate a fight

Re: Rape

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2010, 1:03 pm

turbosingh wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

You sound like a rapist.

I wuz trying too say if you look for it you shouldnt complain.Apparently Soundwave an ABA Trading have no problem with it!

So wait.

First...women LOOK to get raped because they partake in what is a accepted part of Trinidadian culture along with thousands of other people

and then

You have a PROBLEM with women wearing bras and panties publicly.

you have two very serious issues here.

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » February 18th, 2010, 1:07 pm

That still doh give ppl de right to try to finger yuh ass.....

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2010, 1:08 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
turbosingh wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

You sound like a rapist.

So wait.

First...women LOOK to get raped because they partake in what is a accepted part of Trinidadian culture along with thousands of other people

and then

agreed

man say "look" for it oui :lol:

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2010, 1:09 pm

I would like to publicly and formally admit that I have no problem with sexy women walking around in their bras and panties.

Postby AllTrac » February 18th, 2010, 1:14 pm

turborapist wrote:These women walking in a panty an bra almost naked in some cases an talking bout rape wen the encourageing it :deadhorse:

do you go to the beach? if you do please make a thread here before you go so i can tell my family and friends to stay away from the beach on that day.

2sweet

Postby 2sweet » February 18th, 2010, 2:35 pm

stephon290689 wrote:This is what I witnessed whilest I was there.
-a fella get a wasa pipe straight to his nose, cause he was walking on the road and not the pavement from some band security.
-3 soldiers broke a fella crutches cause they thought he cussed them.
-the fella who get chap up.
a fella get beat wid a baton by police.
mmm thats all i remember from san do carnival/jouvert
otherwise I overheard a few people talking about some gangs during jouvert who went around robbing people. the numbers were like between 3 and 4 hundred youths who were in groups of 5 who just went around causing havoc, from robbing to bumping into people to insitgate a fight

The last one is very, very true. I experienced this myself. I don't understand why these young guys set out to distress people, I really don't. I do not feel sorry for them in any way and I truly hope they get what they deserve in the end. This is why it is difficult to feel any empathy towards them when you read news articles with mothers grieving over their presumably "innocent" sons....yeah right. It was not a safe carnival contrary to what the officials fool themselves into believing. I am sorry for all who were the targets of crimes this year and in the past.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » February 18th, 2010, 2:40 pm

CarXpert wrote:evo-STI-k - you are a big liar!!!!

The incidents you speak of is a figment of your sick imagination. The lengths that sick individuals in our society go to spread misinformation is amazing.

People like you should be banned from this forum, you bring no value to discussions here.

is either one of two things....
1. carXpert is the CoP undercover in de forum....
OR
2. it was he arse de finger went up in

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » February 18th, 2010, 7:30 pm

CarXpert wrote:evo-STI-k - you are a big liar!!!!

The incidents you speak of is a figment of your sick imagination. The lengths that sick individuals in our society go to spread misinformation is amazing.

People like you should be banned from this forum, you bring no value to discussions here.

Allow me to confirm what I know for sure. There were at least four stabbing incidents on Tuesday. One of the victims is my brother in law. He was attacked and stabbed by a gang of youths just as Harts was breaking up at about 7:30 PM. The four victims I know of were taken to St. Clair Nursing Home. While I was there I saw three of them, my brother in law and two fellas one in costume. Two of them died.

The Police Investigators that were sent said that as soon as night fell in POS, all hell broke out. My brother in law can identify one of the attackers by name and is now under Police Protection. It does in fact appear to be a gang initiation whereby these guys just randomly stabbed innocent people.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » February 18th, 2010, 7:37 pm

^^ways sorry to hear that Mr Gear hope they find these "things" , they really should bring back the days of public hanging yes

Postby AllTrac » February 18th, 2010, 7:42 pm

which is why by 5-5:30pm i does buss out

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » February 18th, 2010, 7:45 pm

This is a young guy studying Engineering and now he has a stab wound to his pancreas, stomach and liver.

The Police got good information on how to identify and locate the guy who stabbed him. They told us that they would make a move to pick him up from today as they now have a signed statement from the victim and enough corroborating eye witness statements. The assailant who reportedly comes from a middle income family just threw his life away - for what ? to be a bad boy ?

Postby Damien » February 18th, 2010, 7:46 pm

stabbing people randomly wtf good thing i stay home yes :|

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 18th, 2010, 7:52 pm

wearing stuff looking like a bikini?
palancing in POS in 2010?
are you female?
young guntlets and guntas around?
poor police services?
increased crime?
got fingered or raped?

WTF yuh expect?

clone101

Postby clone101 » February 18th, 2010, 8:12 pm

ASK TOP ''COP'' about the POLICE CAR and the POLICE WOMAN in ST JAMES JOUVERT morning :?: :idea:

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2010, 8:20 pm

this is your summit rewards :fadein:

Postby MG Man » February 18th, 2010, 8:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
turbosingh wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

You sound like a rapist.

So wait.

and then

islamic much?

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2010, 8:26 pm

buzz wrote:this is your summit rewards :fadein:

Surely all the cameras would have picked up the action

how could i forget :lol:

clone101

Postby clone101 » February 18th, 2010, 8:28 pm

TRUST ME,the people in ST JAMES know not to pelt at ah POLICE CAR with POLICE in it :idea:

Terran

Postby Terran » February 18th, 2010, 8:35 pm

Mr Gear wrote:This is a young guy studying Engineering and now he has a stab wound to his pancreas, stomach and liver.

The Police got good information on how to identify and locate the guy who stabbed him. They told us that they would make a move to pick him up from today as they now have a signed statement from the victim and enough corroborating eye witness statements. The assailant who reportedly comes from a middle income family just threw his life away - for what ? to be a bad boy ?

I hope they bludgeon his ass when they pick him up. :x

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » February 23rd, 2010, 12:43 pm

AllTrac wrote:
turborapist wrote:These women walking in a panty an bra almost naked in some cases an talking bout rape wen the encourageing it :deadhorse:

do you go to the beach? if you do please make a thread here before you go so i can tell my family and friends to stay away from the beach on that day.

hahahah wat is dis i seein here,allyuh shittin up d fella cuz he jus have a different point ah view an i eh go lie but i did get vex when i see he say that cuz is we culture!. But wtf if d man think it indecent for woman to dress like that is he fcukin opinion an d fact it gettin on allyuh nerve so to abuse d man jus makin allyuh look dumb. waaay sah if he was here allyuh mite ah kill him! :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » February 23rd, 2010, 12:49 pm

boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

hahahah wat is dis i seein here,allyuh shittin up d fella cuz he jus have a different point ah view an i eh go lie but i did get vex when i see he say that cuz is we culture!. But wtf if d man think it indecent for woman to dress like that is he fcukin opinion an d fact it gettin on allyuh nerve so to abuse d man jus makin allyuh look dumb. waaay sah if he was here allyuh mite ah kill him! :roll:

He didn't say it was indecent, he said IT WAS ENCOURAGING RAPE. Very different.

And you is a ass if you can't see that.

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » February 23rd, 2010, 1:16 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

He didn't say it was indecent, he said IT WAS ENCOURAGING RAPE. Very different.

And you is a ass if you can't see that.

lol uh really is ah crazybalhead cuz kno wat he meant,doh play dat.but then again mayb d brain not so strong... an yea i cyah deny dat allegation :lol: :lol: it take one to kno one eh an callin meh an ass is ah good ting...ah wah ah palace too!! :lol: