They say they got it wrong

Postby RBphoto » February 8th, 2010, 1:34 pm

Um... OK, So they appologise for it ....what more allyuh want from the people? Now what, will they burn the flag? Is it some kind of eyesore? Is there something asthetically or technically wrong with it (which has not been corrected)? Come now, In my oppinion, the flag was well constructed, looks good, serves a purpouse. Can anyone who is demanding more blood out of the PNM please tell me what on earth is:
1) wrong with the flag
2) What they want to be done with the flag now?

Before the outa timing comments about who is UNC and who is PNM, answer those two questions and we will procede with this topic.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 8th, 2010, 1:38 pm

Before the outa timing comments about who is UNC and who is PNM, answer those two questions and we will procede with this topic.

wham no COP? what dooks do yuh :lol:

Postby AllTrac » February 8th, 2010, 1:40 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Um... OK, So they appologise for it ....what more allyuh want from the people? Now what, will they burn the flag? Is it some kind of eyesore? Is there something asthetically or technically wrong with it (which has not been corrected)? Come now, In my oppinion, the flag was well constructed, looks good, serves a purpouse. Can anyone who is demanding more blood out of the PNM please tell me what on earth is:
1) wrong with the flag

i can give u 2 million things wrong with it :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 8th, 2010, 1:44 pm

Ferrari called,

Toyota answered.....with the Corolla wagon DX.

Postby RBphoto » February 8th, 2010, 1:57 pm

x2floor wrote:
Ferrari called,

X2 million

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 8th, 2010, 1:58 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Can anyone who is demanding more blood out of the PNM please tell me what on earth is:
1) wrong with the flag

1) It look like alright, but it a little small..... fuh de price!
2) Sell it for 2.5 million!

Postby wagonrunner » February 8th, 2010, 2:00 pm

x2floor wrote:
Ferrari called,

don't get it twisted, even my debadged Wingroad GT-R can't compete.
the R&D team at the motorist has been trying to duplicate, and surpass the leaf springs for the last year hence my hiatus from dex.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 8th, 2010, 3:23 pm

Computerman wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Can anyone who is demanding more blood out of the PNM please tell me what on earth is:
1) wrong with the flag

1) It look like alright, but it a little small..... fuh de price!
2) Sell it for 2.5 million!

Don King brother?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 8th, 2010, 3:34 pm

Latest stylez?

Postby shogun » February 8th, 2010, 8:15 pm

Part it out! and recoup the $ to purchase a reasonably priced flag?
BTW does Gary not look like a "deer in the headlights" giving his "saving my job" speech..geeez! that man needs to work on his speech givin' skillzz yo!