white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 31st, 2010, 1:41 pm

any one here sell seble gsd's

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 31st, 2010, 4:03 pm

anyone here know of good gsd breeders? I looking for a dog with good pedigree with all his papers for a good price. For show!

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 31st, 2010, 4:27 pm

bump

white wolf

Postby white wolf » January 31st, 2010, 10:04 pm

bump

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » February 1st, 2010, 7:28 am

Isn't school open again? :?

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » February 1st, 2010, 2:33 pm

MISHI, no license req'd 8-)
white wolf, pups will be rdy in 3 weeks,pm me for more info. sable mother on site, father is an imported black and tan. dunno the prices yet but i can vouch for the quality of these dogs. bought a sable pup from a previous litter of the sable mother a while ago. he's close to 2yrs old, good conformation, extremely powerful dog.
btw these are bred for aggression :twisted:
working lines, no show business but that doesnt mean the dog can't be used in show.
also, in case u didnt know, u cant show ur dog without reg papers.
even if his dogs are purebred, if they dont have papers, the pups in the litter will consequently not be registered.

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 6:10 am

A question folks. If you dog is pure and looks good would ppl still pay for stud services if you dont have all the fancy spancy papers? Cause i see ppl putting all kinds of dogs to stud and calling like 1500.00 for dogs with no papers and even mixed breeds.

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 8:40 am

bump

sid

all black german shep

Postby sid » February 2nd, 2010, 8:55 am

there are all black German shepherds
http://www.canadasguidetodogs.com/germa ... eature.htm

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 9:05 am

can some one answer my stud question about pure breeds without papers?

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 11:00 am

bump

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 11:22 am

bump anyone?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 2nd, 2010, 12:43 pm

white wolf wrote:anyone here know of good gsd breeders?
Yes.

white wolf wrote:I looking for a dog with good pedigree with all his papers for a good price. For show!
**STEUPS**

white wolf wrote:A question folks. If you dog is pure and looks good would ppl still pay for stud services if you dont have all the fancy spancy papers? Cause i see ppl putting all kinds of dogs to stud and calling like 1500.00 for dogs with no papers and even mixed breeds.
**DOUBLE STEUPS**

white wolf wrote:bump anyone?

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 2:56 pm

hey anyone know of any shows or trials coming up soon?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 2nd, 2010, 3:26 pm

Call dem

http://www.gsdtt.com/a_stamp.htm

Or dem

Trinidad & Tobago Kennel Club 16 Victoria Av POS, , Trinidad - 623-5721

[/CHED]

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 4:29 pm

tks for the sites guys. I checked the gsd site and all their info is way outdated. last show they have on their site is from 2008

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 5:47 pm

hi guys. I will not be getting that black pup. My moms friend who is a breeder said they were way too small boned to be pure and looked like mix breeds with a lil gsd thrown in. I myself thought they were small but the breeder of the pups insisted that a lil pro plan for a few mths would have them in tip top shape. Her friend said that it would be better to get a quality dog with papers in the long run so thats what were going to do. So if anyone here know of anyone thats good let me know.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » February 2nd, 2010, 6:08 pm

why yah dont check the phonebook for trinidad and tobago kennel club....

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 2nd, 2010, 6:17 pm

Freelander wrote:why yah dont check the phonebook for trinidad and tobago kennel club....

REPOST Look up .

*Runs from Al trying to chap meh with a Maple Leaf*

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 2nd, 2010, 6:35 pm

cause you can never got through to them. Why cant they set up a web page or something. The ONLY contact they have is ph. not even an email address

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » February 3rd, 2010, 12:07 pm

white wolf, as i said earlier i will have a litter soon but i'm not using my black female for the line. the mother will be black n tan/father-sable. lemme kno if u still interested.
both parents -working lines

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 4th, 2010, 6:56 pm

hey i pmed you

white wolf

Postby white wolf » February 5th, 2010, 7:17 am

bump