equipped2ripp wrote:^ ok "white boy"
AllTrac wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:^ ok "white boy"
leave him nah, Ravib could go Canada now and sell out ah show while he eating up heself in de cold outside![]()
bunch ah haterz, more money more problems![]()
who you idolize Maserati? what have you done to promote the culture? what have you done to stop this demotion of the culture?
Maserati wrote:AllTrac wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:^ ok "white boy"
leave him nah, Ravib could go Canada now and sell out ah show while he eating up heself in de cold outside![]()
bunch ah haterz, more money more problems![]()
who you idolize Maserati? what have you done to promote the culture? what have you done to stop this demotion of the culture?
I was looking for that thread where u saw him by grand bazaar u made a good comment in it
FYI I am out in the cold for like 10 mins ( walking to and from the car)
I always speak highly of t&t to anyone up here
the pink frohawk etc not needed to promote trini culture
What have u guys done since we on this topic?
Racers Edge wrote:under all seriuosness...dis is wat happened when I get marrid...all d time we courting, she know every friday i does lime...sometime she comin & lime too..... but as soon as we marrid....bam, I hadda stop limin...but why??? ain't yuh meet meh so....
btw... dhularie bess!!!!!!