yuh know yuh belly gettin too big when.....

Postby tr1ad » January 20th, 2010, 3:25 pm

when yuh hadda tek ah enamel cup or bowl, fill with water an splash on yuh balls as yuh showering cus d water does run orf yuh belly like angel falls an doh reach down dey

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 20th, 2010, 3:30 pm

when yuh padna ask yuh if you are the monster that ate the Tv

Postby MG Man » January 20th, 2010, 3:41 pm

anybody remember how tuh tie ah Windsor knot?

Postby crazybalhead » January 20th, 2010, 3:45 pm

Yeah.

Pull the skinny side with your right hand down to your fourth button.

Cross the fat side over that and loop it around.

Take the same fat side and loop it over the other skinny piece opposite to the loop you just made.

Now bring it back around the front then towards the back and slip it below the last piece that you just passed through the front.

Your tie should ideally be made with the point at the middle of your belt buckle. If your girth is too much, do it over, but start with the skinny piece a little higher up this time.

:mrgreen:

devrat

Postby devrat » January 20th, 2010, 4:13 pm

When you have to use a boomarang to put on your belt :(

Postby MG Man » January 20th, 2010, 4:20 pm

thanks CBH :mrgreen:

grad

Postby grad » January 20th, 2010, 4:34 pm

wen yuh wearin ah large tshirt and ppl ask "wey u get that baby-tee from?" :|

Postby RBphoto » January 20th, 2010, 4:37 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:when yuh padna ask yuh if you are the monster that ate the Tv

When you start to answer "I like television".

devrat

Postby devrat » January 20th, 2010, 4:43 pm

When you look like this....Petroleum Inspector in Bonaire, i thought he was having a heart attack after walking up the gangway :?

Postby bluesteel29 » January 20th, 2010, 6:15 pm

devrat wrote:When you have to use a boomarang to put on your belt :(

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » January 20th, 2010, 6:16 pm

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » January 20th, 2010, 6:55 pm

noshownogo wrote:when first class seating is the only option that will cater :|

when you arrive in theme parks you have to read rules and restrictions for rides with great concern

when yuh have economy car budget but could only fit in full sized vehicles :oops:

when yuh drop low full sized car is only drop low with you in it

3 outta 4 air suspension ftw :oops:

Postby UML » January 20th, 2010, 8:28 pm

when ppl start asking yuh when u due

when ppl stop telling yuh.....yuh well getting fat

Postby sMASH » January 20th, 2010, 8:43 pm

when the food place assume u ordering dhal

Postby sMASH » January 20th, 2010, 8:45 pm

ey, Midnight_Demon, does not need an invite,,, no super hero does
Last edited by sMASH on January 20th, 2010, 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 20th, 2010, 8:45 pm

devrat

Postby devrat » January 20th, 2010, 9:38 pm

When yuh bellybutton start to echo :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 20th, 2010, 10:10 pm

when yuh hadda lie dong to scratch yuh ballz

grad

Postby grad » January 20th, 2010, 10:53 pm

when u go by a prayers and u tell dem put ah little bit ah channa in ur soharee leaf and dey dump ah whole spoon

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » January 20th, 2010, 11:27 pm

Overweight passengers who cannot squeeze into a single plane seat are to be charged double to fly with Air France. Skip related content
Related photos / videos
Wide-Bodied Passengers Charged Double To Fly Enlarge photo

People who cannot fit into a standard seat will be asked to pay for two seats, or not be allowed on board for "safety reasons", according to the airline.

Air France spokeswoman Monique Matze said: "We have to make sure that the backrest can move freely up and down and that all passengers are securely fastened with a safety belt.

"The charge will only apply on flights that are fully booked. They will get their money back on flights where spaces are available."

The airline intends to charge passengers 75% of the cost of the second seat on top of the full price for the first.

Air France was ordered to pay £5,000 damages in 2007 for "humiliation" to a 27-stone passenger at an airport check-in desk in New Delhi.

Frenchman Jean-Jacques Jauffret, 43, had his stomach measured by Air France staff before being told he needed to buy two seats.

Mr Jauffret claimed he was told: "People as fat as you need to buy two seats."

United Airlines introduced the same policy last year, making passengers with extra-wide bodies pay for an extra seat.

Air France's new charges will apply for people who book their tickets from February 1 for all flights from April 1.

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/5/20100120/tod ... 0a197.html

Postby sMASH » January 20th, 2010, 11:39 pm

moar pounds more fuel to move.
eg fuel used for a full flight of 80 lb skool children, compared to that for full flight of 300lb sumo wrestlers
that is a weight difference of nearly 300% of passengers.

Postby gt4tified » January 20th, 2010, 11:41 pm

Lawd allyuh have mih :rofl: till ah :cry: with some ah dem responses.

Anyway, here's mine:

When yuh could ress yuh laptop on it and browse 2nr and it doh kilkeetay.

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » January 21st, 2010, 8:24 am

:shock: :D :D

Postby crazybalhead » January 21st, 2010, 8:27 am

devrat wrote:When yuh bellybutton start to echo :|

RAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 21st, 2010, 8:31 am

When the beer seems to sit in the right place.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 21st, 2010, 9:33 am

driver permit 2004.......

ole years i get stop in a road block and the officer watch it and tell me

"step out of the car son" :| :| :| and then took my permit away

had to go licensing office to take a new picture

Bareback

Postby Bareback » January 21st, 2010, 10:19 am

UML wrote:............when yuh toolshed hiding yuh tool :|

De bigger de tool de bigger de shed!!!!!

Nixin

Postby Nixin » January 21st, 2010, 7:32 pm

when yuh padnah ask yuh " where yuh get them T shirts with humps to buy? "

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » January 21st, 2010, 7:33 pm

LOL@thread

devrat

Postby devrat » January 21st, 2010, 7:38 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:driver permit 2004.......

ole years i get stop in a road block and the officer watch it and tell me

"step out of the car son" :| :| :| and then took my permit away

had to go licensing office to take a new picture

Just asking eh....ole years 2009? with a 2004 drivers permit, yuh sure he didnt take it because............IT EXPIRED!