Postby buzz » January 17th, 2010, 1:04 pm

*sips tea*

carry on mate

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 1:09 pm

wah she give yuh dey? Mango and Peach? She real like you. She doh give anybody Mango and Peach tea so nah...

Twinnings FTW!!

it have some Boil Chatiagne here if yuh want eh...salt and pepper on the stand over there....

*gruffaws with the Syrians over a Junior Sammy Joke....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: big injun woman.....

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2010, 1:19 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?
some big injun man does do the same. why?

It real simple really..
Most Indian men are insecure and so to turn around and see their wives or better halves wine up on another man, be it their friend, cousin or uncle, REAL feelings does start to tote!
And face it.. when ah tune in your head and yuh wanna buss down your wine cause yuh feeling the vibes all in your waist, instead of standing and bussing wine by yourself, grab your gf and grind up on her!!
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on January 17th, 2010, 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 1:22 pm

^^^^ SENSE!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 1:24 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?

It real simple really..
Most Indian men are insecure and so to turn around and see their wives or better halves wine up on another man, be it their friend, cousin or uncle, REAL feelings does start to tote!
And face it.. when ah tune in your head and yuh wanna buss down your wine cause yuh feeling the vibes all in your waste, instead of standing and bussing wine by yourself, grab your gf and grind up on her!!

The Syrians invite you to thier clubhouse later this afternoon....we're skewing Lamb and a bit of veal....

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2010, 1:34 pm

Soundwave wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

It real simple really..
And face it.. when ah tune in your head and yuh wanna buss down your wine cause yuh feeling the vibes all in your waste, instead of standing and bussing wine by yourself, grab your gf and grind up on her!!

daiz a real sh1tty vibe u does feel...

ROFL..
Sweetie I meant waist!! :oops: :oops: :oops:

ROFL!!! You had to call me on it eh!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

luvmyswagger

Postby luvmyswagger » January 17th, 2010, 1:34 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2010, 1:36 pm

luvmyswagger,

I was gonna diversify what I had typed eh..
Buh it have some Old Chap on the forum that does get emo sometimes so I jess leff it to de injun dem.
Since is dem we seem to be picking on in this thread!
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on January 17th, 2010, 1:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » January 17th, 2010, 1:36 pm

luvmyswagger wrote:http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/tjjphotos/index.php?album=The+Best+Of+Galleries%2FThe+Best+of+TnT+Carnival+2009â„‘=tribe_tue_2009_pt3-176.jpg

Not only injun women does do it

wah pios gyal doing dey! :shock:

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 1:38 pm

^^^^
that's a conga line @ Carnival we talking bout 2 ladies wining so.........

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 1:40 pm

luvmyswagger, ah love it...yuh introduce neeegroes and ppl start to post again...

me and you cud lime!! that art of tact is great with you....

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 1:42 pm

some ppl prob went PHEW!! I can comment now, others well they just turn with the tide

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2010, 1:44 pm

eliteauto wrote: Image

WTF is DAT?! :shock: :shock: :shock:
I would LOVE to hear de song she dancing to!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 17th, 2010, 1:47 pm

And now, after the stupid statements from chasinghisowntale, I give you

The Answer!

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 1:52 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper, ah find with the thread title being what it is yuh take long to reach eh :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 17th, 2010, 1:54 pm

^^ Boy!
A was busy with Mr. Gear "one" first.. :lol: :lol:

And yes...More meat and dhal, than rice can be quite stimulating. :P

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 2:06 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

It real simple really..
And face it.. when ah tune in your head and yuh wanna buss down your wine cause yuh feeling the vibes all in your waist, instead of standing and bussing wine by yourself, grab your gf and grind up on her!!

thank you.
but why uncle does do it too?
tantee does be jealous too orrr?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2010, 2:09 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

It real simple really..

thank you.

Sadly, I just think unkle dem like rubbing pon each odder!! :lol:

Nah but seriously yes..
The jealousy runs both ways and it's just status quo that you're safer with the same sex.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 2:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:^^^^
that's a conga line @ Carnival we talking bout 2 ladies wining so.........

yes we are, and its not posing for the camera either.
they also like to dance in the most comical way to make each other laugh, we have all seen the shoulder dance or the 'jock' waist dance.
but when dey daughter doing it correct. tantee does steups and say how she 'force ripe'

ps no emos please.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 2:17 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:[quote="Halfbreed07"]does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?

It real simple really..

thank you.

Nah but seriously yes..
The jealousy runs both ways and it's just status quo that you're safer with the same sex.[/quote]

your lack of emo pleases me!

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 2:21 pm

Nah but seriously yes..
The jealousy runs both ways and it's just status quo that you're safer with the same sex.

<object width="480" height="303" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" id="embid55909" data="http://www.pond5.com/pond5FlashPlayer2.swf"><param name="movie" value="http://www.pond5.com/pond5FlashPlayer2.swf" /><param name="wmode" value="opaque"/><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"/><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true"/><param name="flashvars" value="hideController=no&itemid=55909&orgClipWidth=720&orgClipHeight=576&debug=no&hqFLV=yes&filetype=flv&server=prod&cj=yes" /><embed src="http://www.pond5.com/pond5FlashPlayer2.swf" width="480" height="303" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" wmode="opaque" flashvars="hideController=no&itemid=55909&orgClipWidth=720&orgClipHeight=576&debug=no&hqFLV=yes&filetype=flv&server=prod&cj=yes"/></object>

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 17th, 2010, 2:21 pm

Indian women are gods and can do whatever they please.

[/thread]

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 2:22 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Indian women with great orbs can do whatever they please.

[/thread]

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2010, 2:22 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:[quote="~*Pãñdorą*~"][quote="Halfbreed07"]does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?

It real simple really..

thank you.

Nah but seriously yes..
The jealousy runs both ways and it's just status quo that you're safer with the same sex.[/quote]

your lack of emo pleases me!
Image[/quote]

Anotrin

Postby Anotrin » January 17th, 2010, 2:23 pm

Nex time.Walk up to tants N ask she .so simple.Apparently dancing = sexual thought ones time? hmmm i see a tantie abot 70 yrs old jamming on a midle aged woman,but u cuda see it was for kicks not like ageee was swinign that way...or was she :shock:

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 2:28 pm

killasan, I don't think a sexual connotation was implied...unless is dem young uns in fiesta plaza :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 17th, 2010, 2:30 pm

Dont underestimate and old indian woman..
She may be able to teach all ah allyuh a thing or two.
eliteauto,

Ass! :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 2:35 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Dont underestimate and old indian woman..
She may be able to teach all ah allyuh a thing or two.
eliteauto,

Ass! :lol:

most post 40 injun women are sex starved because of dey drunk ass husbands, whose blood/alco level is so high dat he piggy doh go pass 6:30.
so dey wife get there sexual kicks any which way dey can.

*dons mithril vest and awaits emo responses*