cute corolla wrote:buzz wrote:they join these gangs becuz they have no better knowledge of what's considered right and what's not.
i strongly disagree
i think they just need the proper and correct guidance (@ school , @ home, @ religious organizations etc) that's all
Greypatch wrote:sky you are conteadicting yourself
if it is wellt thought out and they are not stupid how can you blame the media..
but the benefits are (correct me if i am wrong)
1 Easy money (and all that comes with it)
2 Protection (by continuing the process)
3 A sense of belonging
nismotrinidappa wrote:benefits of joining a gang
1 you have friends
2 you have friends who like and do the same thing you do
3 money comes easy
4 always blinging the latest
5 admired/envied by community
6 feared/respected by community
7 have a posse of kfc girls you can bull then cuss treat how you want and still bull later
cons
1you make enemies
2 police marking you
3 you are a target to get robbed cuz u blinging
4 kfc girls can give you many STD's
5 community always watching you and know your business
6 your same friends could set yuh up for the kill( literally)
7 death is the only way out..forget all the booshiet about he is a good man now and turn he life around bla bla watever yuh enemeies aint forget the past
5onDfloor wrote:wagon runner email this to me pls.....loud4so@hotmail.com