Postby foss » January 7th, 2010, 11:02 am

^ jus doh hit she no jump kick :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 11:13 am

skytnt45 wrote:sorry guys..i am a les

Aye Les,
So what happen to courts, standards, etc?
Is it a "clique"or community/group thing to only consider Pricesmart for these purchases?Is it safe then, to assume that only ghey people shop at Pricesmart ? If it is, alot of the "guys" here need to know.

Awaiting response..
kthxbye.

Postby Sky » January 7th, 2010, 11:19 am

Great. Another girl with my name...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 7th, 2010, 11:20 am

they say pricesmart down south opening in may

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 11:23 am

Sky wrote:Great. Another girl with my name...

worry not you're still rupaul #1 :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 11:23 am

Zeriam wrote:they say pricesmart down south opening in may

this info is AMAZING....WOW!!!!

But they have no Gheys in south...So why they botherin?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 7th, 2010, 11:26 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

correction no gheys that far down south

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » January 7th, 2010, 11:27 am

HAG PLUM

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 11:27 am

Zeriam wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Is that a hint?

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » January 7th, 2010, 11:34 am

Check ABC Interiors opposite Courts Megastore on the highway.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 11:49 am

IT FAT???

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 12:03 pm

Can someone explain what is Factory Refurbished?

It was sold---> customer brought it back--> factory fixed it up again and sold it for less?

Rx

Postby Rx » January 7th, 2010, 12:06 pm

interseting thread :lol:

Postby foss » January 7th, 2010, 12:06 pm

Oleander wrote:Can someone explain what is Factory Refurbished?

It was sold---> customer brought it back--> factory fixed it up again and sold it for less?

I wanna believe, factory refurb is when it is damaged in the factory while being put together (maybe faulty part, or fall)

so they take it, change whatever and put it back on the shelf for re-sale

:? who knows, maybe google

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 12:11 pm

foss wrote:
Oleander wrote:Can someone explain what is Factory Refurbished?

I wanna believe, factory refurb is when it is damaged in the factory while being put together (maybe faulty part, or fall)

so they take it, change whatever and put it back on the shelf for re-sale

:? who knows, maybe google

Factory Refurbished Factory Refurbished products have been returned to an authorized factory service center, restored to meet manufacturer quality standards, and carry manufacturer warranty.
www.techforless.com/cgi-bin/definitions2.cgi

:oops:

Postby foss » January 7th, 2010, 12:12 pm

^ i was close :mrgreen:

d spike

Postby d spike » January 7th, 2010, 12:25 pm

The reputation of fellahs on Trinituner is so bad, that a girl has to make this sort of claim to safeguard her interests? :twisted: :lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 7th, 2010, 12:26 pm

Which just opened a new avenue for talks :twisted:

Postby MG Man » January 7th, 2010, 12:40 pm

who the fcuk cares
this is 3NE2NR

do u own a car?
does it have any mods?
do you know what a muffler bearing is?
still working on your answers?

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 1:24 pm

d spike wrote:

The reputation of fellahs on Trinituner is so bad, that a girl has to make this sort of claim to safeguard her interests? :twisted: :lol:

defense is merely an illusion for peace of mind here :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 7th, 2010, 1:45 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Zeriam wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Is that a hint?
nah dat is code

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 1:48 pm

d spike wrote:

I for one, believe Les, and apparently, based on her peaked interest in the thread, so does Oleander!!

mannh01

Postby mannh01 » January 7th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Check around is my advice, I had membership in the early days of pricesmart. Their items are new but their prices has been increasing. You might get a better deal eleswhere.
The refurbished items may be the returned items that was actually repaired and sold at a possible lower price.

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2010, 2:43 pm

skytnt45 PM me ah go rock your world!
1 lick