so we reach...

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 1:21 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*1slap!! De hell yu talking bout?...Canada doh deelup inna RoRo....ITs

RECONDITIONED

say it right man!!!

d hell?
Then you go want to include all them PAW - PAZ cars, that that service and sales business from south used to import by the lot, strip out the features, and then sell as optional accessories.

when yuh doing yuh ting....doh invole the I......

yuh eh teenk i know that ALL them

was sitting on a Japanese port taking SALT And rain for 3 months cuz Japan didtn want the order?.....the hell...yuh hadda know WAH yuh buying!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 1:59 pm

WTMC???

More Frickin ambulances :shock: :shock: :shock:

[pecong]....

Postby wagonrunner » January 7th, 2010, 2:04 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:yuh eh teenk i know that ALL them

was sitting on a Japanese port taking SALT And rain for 3 months cuz Japan didtn want the order?.....the hell...yuh hadda know WAH yuh buying!!!

back then OPUS BBS didn't let you determine '84 was the new '95 in '92

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 2:11 pm

[/ends life]

Postby r3iXmann » January 7th, 2010, 2:14 pm

2010 CODE :|

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 2:15 pm

reiXmann wrote:2010 CODE :|

eh?..no code....is LEVEL BOOOLSHEEET!!!!