Postby gt4tified » January 11th, 2010, 12:49 pm

Nice....

Sully

Postby Sully » January 11th, 2010, 12:55 pm

White CZ4A wrote:thanks^^

so we should be in 9900's today..and then it's just to clear up #'s that we're booked but never taken...

hopefully a week at most again

How do you go about reserving a number?

Postby equipped2ripp » January 11th, 2010, 1:45 pm

know people in licensing office....

or schedule to meet the commissioner himself.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 11th, 2010, 2:41 pm

Sully wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:thanks^^

so we should be in 9900's today..and then it's just to clear up #'s that we're booked but never taken...

hopefully a week at most again

How do you go about reserving a number?

as mentioned above...meet with the commish

Postby Greypatch » January 11th, 2010, 3:03 pm

talk to the peeps who does write off the numbers in de book..

jsr

Postby jsr » January 11th, 2010, 4:28 pm

i thought they dont reserve numbers anymore

Postby Chimera » January 11th, 2010, 6:51 pm

Usually around $5,000 to reserve a number unless you have contacts.

Sully

Postby Sully » January 12th, 2010, 8:29 am

Damn ... that's not really worth it to me.

Postby SR » January 12th, 2010, 8:33 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Usually around $5,000 to reserve a number unless you have contacts.

can anyone justify the reason behind paying $5000 to reserve a number
where in the law it states this

Postby noshownogo » January 12th, 2010, 8:44 am

i dunno bout reserving no number with cash :| but i do know if yuh have links someone can omit a particular number you want from a series for a brief period in order for you to obtain it. Is like same day business tho.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 12th, 2010, 8:45 am

personal choice. but we got our number reserved and didnt have to pay extra, just waited till it was close to it

jsr

Postby jsr » January 12th, 2010, 9:04 am

any 9900's seen yet?

Postby Chimera » January 12th, 2010, 9:10 am

SR wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Usually around $5,000 to reserve a number unless you have contacts.

can anyone justify the reason behind paying $5000 to reserve a number
where in the law it states this

it's nothing to do with the law, but since when does anything in trinidad have to do with the law :lol:

I guess you just paying for the convenience of having the number reserved for you.

We get TCN **00, same as one of our phone numbers.

Plenty ppl want all their cars to have the same numbers

Friend of mine wanted PBX 5 for a X 5 but they wanted 5 grand and he tell dem hard luck

I guess it's if you want it, for whatever reason, pay for it unless you have contacts

jsr

Postby jsr » January 13th, 2010, 9:37 am

bump

any updates?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 13th, 2010, 12:05 pm

didnt hear anything today about O as yet...
still waiting on feedback

jsr

Postby jsr » January 13th, 2010, 6:58 pm

bump

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 13th, 2010, 9:52 pm

jsr wrote:any 9900's seen yet?

saw this today....almost there

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 14th, 2010, 8:18 am

saw a pcn 97XX today...a small car...

fly

Postby fly » January 14th, 2010, 8:33 am

i got PCN 994* yesterday so N should be out by today

Bosse

Postby Bosse » January 14th, 2010, 12:30 pm

Insured PCN 9959 yesterday Afternoon. Next series should be out by Friday.

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » January 14th, 2010, 10:51 pm

doesnt work like that
there will jump back to the reserve #s 1-500 that wasnt taken
maybe sometime next week

jsr

Postby jsr » January 15th, 2010, 12:09 am

cool

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 15th, 2010, 12:15 am

badboi69 wrote:doesnt work like that
maybe sometime next week

yeah this is true..
hope there are not many

Postby gt4tified » January 15th, 2010, 2:35 am

White CZ4A wrote:
badboi69 wrote:doesnt work like that
maybe sometime next week

yeah this is true..
hope there are not many

crap.

jsr

Postby jsr » January 18th, 2010, 6:52 pm

bump

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 19th, 2010, 7:18 am

getting my car licensed today

PCO xxx

Postby wagon r » January 19th, 2010, 7:53 am

^ ....the Devil is out... :P :P

jsr

Postby jsr » January 19th, 2010, 12:21 pm

getting my car licensed today

PCO xxx

so PCO is finally here

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 19th, 2010, 12:28 pm

White CZ4A wrote:getting my car licensed today