redmanjp wrote:W2J wrote:Soundwave wrote:A-1 Superior Tech wrote:i think its the driver they testing, everyone else drinks away....so have a non drinker for a driver and u good to go
rumour has it that they also testing the driver for cataracts and glaucoma...
are they going to test for weed?
being under the influence of drugs while driving also supposed to be against the law but doh know how they go test for it-maybe some blood or urine test
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Hmm well that just put a damper on our company's christmas party! Why go wen you cant drink out the comany all the bad treatment they give u all year lol. Guess ill have to get a designated driver.
MG Man wrote:Mr. Cheese wrote:ci crew wrote:i knwo i going an get blasted for this but, one way to beat the test is HELIUM.....
2 pack ah Enos and yuh orn like socks
well done
beat the system and put innocent peoples' lives at risk
way to go fellas
ci crew wrote:MG Man wrote:Mr. Cheese wrote:ci crew wrote:i knwo i going an get blasted for this but, one way to beat the test is HELIUM.....
well done
way to go fellas
stupessssssssssss.. yeh u drive at 50 km on minor road and 80 on the highway all the time right? oh right right is ok to break one law and not the other... anyways, go find a cark park in omera to go a drift nah
MG Man wrote:ci crew wrote:MG Man wrote:Mr. Cheese wrote:ci crew wrote:i knwo i going an get blasted for this but, one way to beat the test is HELIUM.....
well done
way to go fellas
stupessssssssssss.. yeh u drive at 50 km on minor road and 80 on the highway all the time right? oh right right is ok to break one law and not the other... anyways, go find a cark park in omera to go a drift nah
do you know me?
I am not your friend
PM me for directions to the bank. I'll give you a dollar so you can buy yourself a clue