TRDcorolla wrote:^ doh try that.....when i come back from getting the punch....i hear you ride out quick quick ...saying something about yuh didnt tune yuh steering wheel so yuh wasnt getting traction
ChristianRD wrote:TRDGUY wrote:allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something?
And I assume that you believe bigfoot exists.
TRDcorolla wrote:ChristianRD wrote:TRDGUY wrote:allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something?
And I assume that you believe bigfoot exists.
nex ting yuh go say is strippers doh love me........stupesss
TRDGUY wrote:allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something?
VexXx Dogg wrote:TRDGUY wrote:allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something?
its code for the secret location, silly.
when you say CROSS, you automatically think of drags, no?
The secret location is decided upon by the committee, i think Pioneer arrange this one.
TRDcorolla wrote:^ doh try that.....when i come back from getting the punch....i hear you ride out quick quick ...saying something about yuh didnt tune yuh steering wheel so yuh wasnt getting traction
TRDGUY wrote:allyuh could really talk sheit inno the last time i pass not a faking car on the cross and yet men claim they went and was real good it have a next cross crossing in south or something?
wagonrunner wrote:Maserati, Supeastarr,
we hadda talk this evening. re: container / trailer storage.
Seems CIC yard will be available again. I hoping to get the same spot as last time in SUAC's yard though. will PM you the contact info for Warren at SUAC. He seems interested, just a matter of quelling some new concerns.
Kouki wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:^ are you trying to sabotage sales of pit passes?
the committee wont be pleased.
......ummm no boss, ah was only playing d rass, jus trying to ketch sum kix![]()
.........ah sowie, i will be there for sure tho, already have my pit pass
corollalover101 wrote:rollingstock, how de phoq I go submit time slips I never run official yet i does only street race, I feel this is ah set up by SUPAstarr, to disqualify me yes![]()