AH FED UP!!!!!

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 8th, 2009, 11:23 pm

sharkman121 wrote:WORD!!....STILL AWAITING FED UPS THO....YUH MEAN TUH SAY NOBODY EH FED UP AH NUTTIN IN DIS PLACE :shock:

k - i'll give 1

im fed up of not being able to get into my yard when i get home on evenings when a certain barber shop customers thinks its parking for them :x

Postby M_2NR » December 8th, 2009, 11:26 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:I thought this was a site where ppl could post freely, but it seems they all get a kick out of running around in cliques and spamming other ppl's posts......unless u are one of "THEM" that is. :?

Albeit, Trini Tuner is a great site...so anyone with a "MEANINGFUL" contribution to wat there fed up of feel free to post.

HEAR NAH!! NOTHING DOES BEAT AH IRISH SPRING BATH GEL NAH!! FADDA LAWD!! YUH DOES FEEL TO BULL WHEN YUH DONE BADE SO!!!

horse... irish spring products on d whole pappie

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 8th, 2009, 11:28 pm

foss wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:Image

damn, that's hawt :o

yea ah kno bess place to put ur christmas tree

Postby tr1ad » December 8th, 2009, 11:36 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:I thought this was a site where ppl could post freely, but it seems they all get a kick out of running around in cliques and spamming other ppl's posts......unless u are one of "THEM" that is. :?

Albeit, Trini Tuner is a great site...so anyone with a "MEANINGFUL" contribution to wat there fed up of feel free to post.

HEAR NAH!! NOTHING DOES BEAT AH IRISH SPRING BATH GEL NAH!! FADDA LAWD!! YUH DOES FEEL TO BULL WHEN YUH DONE BADE SO!!!

it late an i eh wha shout so hear dis yuh fake tv rasta mc

is old spice body wash .... dais d real flick

Postby sharkman121 » December 8th, 2009, 11:37 pm

AH FED UP REACH HOME FROM WUK AN IT HAVE NO WATER IN D FIREBALL PIPE

ALMOST IN 2010 AN NO WATER FOR ALL YET??...WDMC

YES AH STILL FED UP!!! :?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 8th, 2009, 11:43 pm

sharkman121 wrote:AH FED UP REACH HOME FROM WUK AN IT HAVE NO WATER IN D FIREBALL PIPE

ah ah ah.....that does firetruck piss off to........and during nov, every day water went............

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 8th, 2009, 11:47 pm

firetruck away with cars....i want a boat

Postby skylinechild » December 9th, 2009, 12:35 am

sharkman121 wrote:AH FED UP REACH HOME FROM WUK AN IT HAVE NO WATER IN D FIREBALL PIPE

just a suggestion...buy a tank and build a tank stand...or buy a pump....

again...it's just a suggestion.... :wink:

larafan

Postby larafan » December 9th, 2009, 1:19 am

ah fed up jock with meh right hand....almost 15 years now i jocking and i cyah figure out how to do it properly with meh leff hand yet :?: :!:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 9th, 2009, 1:27 am

larafan wrote:ah fed up jock with meh right hand....almost 15 years now i jocking and i cyah figure out how to do it properly with meh leff hand yet :?: :!:

when yuh figure it out.....try 'the stranger'

sit on yuh left hand for 10 mins till it gets numb...then proceed to do yuh business

Postby sharkman121 » December 9th, 2009, 1:31 am

skylinechild wrote:

just a suggestion...buy a tank and build a tank stand...or buy a pump....

again...it's just a suggestion.... :wink:

yeh i do have one actually... but we pay water rates for a reason

its a service thats mandatory...especially since we plan to reach developed nation status.

somebody gotta let mr. manning know iz nuh tall buildings alone means ur developed.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 9th, 2009, 1:39 am

AH FED UP MI GYUL ASKIN MEH EVERYTIME WE WALKIN IN TOWN AN A SWEET TING PASS, SHE SAYS DO U THINK SHE'S PRETTIER THAN ME.
(cmon how insecure are u)

just say yes every time. she will stop asking

Postby eliteauto » December 9th, 2009, 2:33 am

larafan wrote:ah fed up jock with meh right hand....almost 15 years now i jocking and i cyah figure out how to do it properly with meh leff hand yet :?: :!:

ENT!!!! OH MC MAN :x :x

Postby crazybalhead » December 9th, 2009, 10:10 am

metalgear2095 wrote:AH FED UP MI GYUL ASKIN MEH EVERYTIME WE WALKIN IN TOWN AN A SWEET TING PASS, SHE SAYS DO U THINK SHE'S PRETTIER THAN ME.

OR, say nah she not as pretty as you, but I have a feeling she is better educated and a well rounded person overall.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » December 9th, 2009, 11:03 am

crazybalhead wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:AH FED UP MI GYUL ASKIN MEH EVERYTIME WE WALKIN IN TOWN AN A SWEET TING PASS, SHE SAYS DO U THINK SHE'S PRETTIER THAN ME.

OR, say nah she not as pretty as you, but I have a feeling she is better educated and a well rounded person overall.

^^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: dat go leave one hell of a bruise

Postby buzz » December 9th, 2009, 11:19 am

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

Postby Damien » December 9th, 2009, 11:21 am

buzz wrote:ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

Postby honda hoe » December 9th, 2009, 11:22 am

crazybalhead wrote:

oh fack

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 9th, 2009, 11:28 am

damien and buzz shud get banned

Postby sharkman121 » December 9th, 2009, 1:20 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

:shock: dat go leave me calling d ambulance

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » December 9th, 2009, 1:27 pm

Damien wrote:
buzz wrote:ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

ah fed up of d same ting

over and over

X3

Postby sharkman121 » December 9th, 2009, 1:30 pm

glad to know u cud count...keep goin :|

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » December 9th, 2009, 1:45 pm

i fed up study for ACCA exams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( :( :(

Postby crazybalhead » December 9th, 2009, 1:47 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

Ok, then sah "Nah, but she pegs looking more symmetrical than yours."

Do this while squinting with one eye and attempting to take a level with your index finger from a distance.

Postby sharkman121 » December 9th, 2009, 1:49 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

Do this while squinting with one eye and attempting to take a level with your index finger from a distance.

:shock: dat go leave me calling for a hearse

Postby crazybalhead » December 9th, 2009, 1:51 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

:shock: dat go leave me calling for a hearse

Ok ok...theeeeeeeeennn say:

"Yeah she prettier than you, but I like your personaility."

Postby sharkman121 » December 9th, 2009, 1:51 pm

AH FED UP A BUMS LIMIN BY ATM MACHINES JUS WAITIN TILL U WITHDRAW YUH MONEY TO SAY "BREDS AH CUD GET A LIL SUMTIN"

Postby Monk BANzai » December 9th, 2009, 2:00 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:[quote="crazybalhead"][quote="metalgear2095"]AH FED UP MI GYUL ASKIN MEH EVERYTIME WE WALKIN IN TOWN AN A SWEET TING PASS, SHE SAYS DO U THINK SHE'S PRETTIER THAN ME.

:shock: dat go leave me calling d ambulance[/quote]

Do this while squinting with one eye and attempting to take a level with your index finger from a distance.[/quote]

Postby sharkman121 » December 9th, 2009, 2:01 pm

Postby mero » December 9th, 2009, 3:00 pm

I fed up of ppl playin music over XBL!