so wait nah!!...

Postby crazybalhead » December 3rd, 2009, 11:57 am

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: so wait nah!!...

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 11:57 am

reiXmann wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So If I highlighted something about the Negro race that I find common among them..
No one would take offense right?

That dem does only eat watermelon,kfc and thief? Everybody know that :|

Hoss.. and Waffles.. yuh fuhget de waffles!!

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:59 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So If I highlighted something about the Negro race that I find common among them..

see? there ya go!!.....that wasnt so hard now was it?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 3rd, 2009, 12:01 pm

hence why i dont frequent watermelon as much :|

i get the more exotic cantalope or honey dew they aint know bout dem tings yet :mrgreen:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 12:02 pm

Freelander wrote:hence why i dont frequent watermelon as much :|

i get the more exotic cantalope or honey dew they aint know bout dem tings yet :mrgreen:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2009, 12:03 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
reiXmann wrote:[quote="~*Pãñdorą*~"]
So If I highlighted something about the Negro race that I find common among them..

see? there ya go!!.....that wasnt so hard now was it?[/quote]

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2009, 12:03 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~,

why get offended by something if its the TRUTH??

How is it the Truth?
You did a poll? A survey? You have statistics?
This so far is based on your opinion...
And maybe the opinion of quite a few people..
But to be highlighting a race's iniquities just because YOU Have a
pardna uncle dead d other day an d man ain't bury yet but he sons fightin over the man evo and tow truck business

Steupes!! Don't start me eh..

plain talk bad manners

yes i stereotyping

yes i aint do no object poll

an yes ALL indian ppl not so

but MOST of the times when u see man get chop cuz somebody 'tief' dey land dem feel was theirs... who it is does be MOST TIMES???

when man geh horn an dey give d gf, chile, horner man, pet dog cat rat lanate to drink an den heng deyself... who it does be MOST TIMES???

if u find i sounding racial so be it

u want to balance out meh discrimination send evo-stik a link let him come in here and talk bout if the close down every kfc restaurant
all ah lavantille go starve to death

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 12:03 pm

yu doh start eh..when we post up we asain Cantalope yuh does get bummy...

Postby crazybalhead » December 3rd, 2009, 12:04 pm

If people doh like watermelon, something wrong with you yes, as Dave Chapelle points out.

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2009, 12:04 pm

BTW...nobody mentioned hot sauce and menthol cigarettes

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 12:05 pm

honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

How is it the Truth?
pardna uncle dead d other day an d man ain't bury yet but he sons fightin over the man evo and tow truck business

plain talk bad manners

yes i stereotyping

but MOST of the times when u see man get chop cuz somebody 'tief' dey land dem feel was theirs... who it is does be MOST TIMES???

when man geh horn an dey give d gf, chile, horner man, pet dog cat rat lanate to drink an den heng deyself... who it does be MOST TIMES???

u want to balance out meh discrimination send evo-stik a link let him come in here and talk bout if the close down every kfc restaurant

WHOOGAAD!!!!

Not D I nah!!! (grates in reverse gear....)

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 12:06 pm

honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

How is it the Truth?

plain talk bad manners

yes i stereotyping

Aye not a problem.. you do you..
Cause at de end of de day..
When ah negro woman weave tight, and nails looking fresh.. I know fuh sure she house in ah stink dutty mess and she 10 chirren ain't get food to eat fuh de day! :wink:
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on December 3rd, 2009, 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 3rd, 2009, 12:06 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

/wrists :(

:lol: :lol: :lol: yah see you i making you my priority today yes

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2009, 12:08 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

How is it the Truth?

plain talk bad manners

yes i stereotyping

When ah negro woman weave tight, and nails looking fresh.. I know fuh sure she house in ah stink dutty mess and she 10 chirren ain't get food to eat fuh de day! :wink:

wha house?

she say she cyah afford to pay $1400 nha mortgage

buh bet yuh bottom dollar she have iphone an the latest nine west shoes tho

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 12:10 pm

Ok I see what scene you on..
[/talk]
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on December 3rd, 2009, 12:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 12:10 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

How is it the Truth?

plain talk bad manners

yes i stereotyping

AYE AYE!! LOOOOK!! BIG PPL TALKIN...wheh de NC17 sticka?!?!

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 12:12 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Ok I see what scene you on..
[/talk]

TALK NAH!?!!!!

Postby cinco » December 3rd, 2009, 12:20 pm

Hook wrote:BTW...nobody mentioned hot sauce and menthol cigarettes

yuh mean
doh fugget the twenny+ wheels on a car worth half the price of the wheels

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 3rd, 2009, 12:20 pm

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on December 3rd, 2009, 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 3rd, 2009, 12:22 pm

The Irony of Brents statements... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » December 3rd, 2009, 12:23 pm

Freelander wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

/wrists :(

:lol: :lol: :lol: yah see you i making you my priority today yes

Postby eliteauto » December 3rd, 2009, 12:31 pm

but Hoe is a big time indian eater man see a beti and does go "om nom nom nom"

Postby eliteauto » December 3rd, 2009, 12:33 pm

Hook wrote:BTW...nobody mentioned hott shutts and nip o'puncheon

you is one big bachannalist yes :|

Postby AllTrac » December 3rd, 2009, 12:34 pm

the ni99a benz hyundai accent has also been replaced by the "cat eye" 323

honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

How is it the Truth?

plain talk bad manners

yes i stereotyping

talkin bout that, kfc for lunch today yes.

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

lmao :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 3rd, 2009, 12:38 pm

corollalover101 wrote:but Hoe is a big time indian eater man see a beti and does go "om nom nom nom"

How? How he's go? :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 12:38 pm

Hook wrote:BTW...nobody mentioned hott shutts and nip o'puncheon

I resemble that remark! :oops: :(

Puncheon = Liquid Panty Remover.. :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2009, 12:38 pm

wdmc

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2009, 12:39 pm