Shooting in Trincity

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » November 30th, 2009, 1:05 am

TRDcorolla wrote:^x2...........not bashing any one but dude the 'miscreants' who lime at the corner in 4th street where there is the grassy area with the big stone is......lmao at they just being aim less weed smokers .....

anyways lemme hush meh kant and go cuz my car to damn easy to mark

Is Trincity we talking about, not Las Lomas

Postby X2 » November 30th, 2009, 1:08 am

DF1_2nR wrote::?

These bastards intent on fcukin up my property value.

The kind of people doing this shift don't give one arse about property values. They probably serial voters too...

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2009, 1:20 am

shogun wrote:You know,it's amazing that all the carnage happening around us is merely entertainment for some people,like some sick game /competition, for "wittiest tuner comedian" award...so caught up in semantics and rhetoric that it clouds better sense from prevailing.Just be reminded,that you are in the same boat,i.e live in the same cities/towns where this is happening,your families use the same streets.But it's funny when these "comedians" have sheit happen to them their "internet egos" get emasculated all of a sudden and they cry bloody murder.C'mon people..man up and start acting like people.
The guy that was shot was not worthless or as one tuner put it a "PH driver" but has been employed at the H.D.C for many years and was a decent hardworking guy (i was told) but that he unfortunately hung out with miscreants.Not gang member types, just aimless,chronic weed smoking types.

blame pioneer...he is king muffler bearing on these here forums

nope...actually his title holds far less prestige than that...start over and include the words "sheltered", "petty", "obsessive" and the phrase "doesn't know what he's talking about"

Postby Monk BANzai » November 30th, 2009, 1:24 am

Hook wrote:
shogun wrote:You know,it's amazing that all the carnage happening around us is merely entertainment for some people,like some sick game /competition, for "wittiest tuner comedian" award...so caught up in semantics and rhetoric that it clouds better sense from prevailing.Just be reminded,that you are in the same boat,i.e live in the same cities/towns where this is happening,your families use the same streets.But it's funny when these "comedians" have sheit happen to them their "internet egos" get emasculated all of a sudden and they cry bloody murder.C'mon people..man up and start acting like people.
The guy that was shot was not worthless or as one tuner put it a "PH driver" but has been employed at the H.D.C for many years and was a decent hardworking guy (i was told) but that he unfortunately hung out with miscreants.Not gang member types, just aimless,chronic weed smoking types.

blame pioneer...he is king muffler bearing on these here forums

nope...actually his title holds far less prestige than that...start over and include the words "sheltered", "petty", "obsessive" and the phrase "doesn't know what he's talking about"

waaays..."Errin"..yuh gehhin on dey boy!!.....

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2009, 1:33 am

cool...nice to know it fits

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 30th, 2009, 1:34 am

Home yes...... :? :? :?

D Phoq this place comin too :? :? :?

Postby foss » November 30th, 2009, 1:35 am

Bacon wrote:Home yes...... :? :? :?

Bess we fly out we ! 8-)

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 5:59 am

yupp

was supposed to know one of the guys that got shot :|

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 6:00 am

to be honest its not the first time sumn like that happened there either :arrow:

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 6:01 am

btw his nick name was buck man i believe

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 30th, 2009, 7:14 am

pioneer wrote:It's jus a snapshot of the reality we live in, meanwhile "dignitaries" are taken safely in helicopters and heavily armed escorts THAT have the MOST ILLEGAL DARK TINT ever witnessed in TRINIDAD :mrgreen:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 30th, 2009, 10:56 am

foss wrote:
Bacon wrote:Home yes...... :?

Bess we fly out we ! 8-)

We........you goin back :|

:twisted:

Ah trini, Chiney-Indian ting was tracking meh Friday.........I shoulda send she your way.......Bet you dat you woulda stay :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby foss » November 30th, 2009, 12:15 pm

Bacon wrote:
foss wrote:

Bess we fly out we ! 8-)

Ah trini, Chiney-Indian ting was tracking meh Friday.........I shoulda send she your way.......Bet you dat you woulda stay :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

yuh have d number ??? ah have time still

aR&D

Postby aR&D » November 30th, 2009, 12:54 pm

pioneer wrote:Dinsley ave doesn't really qualify as "Trincity"

Next :arrow:

Actually Pioneer, Trincity doesnt even qualify as Trincity .. it should be, as it was, Cane Farm and or Dinsley. Trincity came about to promote the mall and the surrounding housing scheme.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 30th, 2009, 1:07 pm

keep allyuh ruckus on THT side of the bus route please ..

dis indian likes de fact tht she doh hear gun shots .. so often :|

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 4:54 pm

stuepes

gunshots in kandaha every night :lol:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » November 30th, 2009, 5:06 pm

aR&D wrote:

Actually Pioneer, Trincity doesnt even qualify as Trincity .. it should be, as it was, Cane Farm and or Dinsley. Trincity came about to promote the mall and the surrounding housing scheme.

he not even qualified as an original pioneer..so wah u expect..

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 5:19 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:
aR&D wrote:

he not even qualified as an original pioneer..so wah u expect..

wait yuh sayin trincity came about after the mall?

@ aR&D

Postby Monk BANzai » November 30th, 2009, 6:02 pm

men defending Trincity as Middle Class heaven yes!!

hahahahahahahahahh

Postby eliteauto » November 30th, 2009, 6:07 pm

better than living right orf de bus route in arima :|

Postby AllTrac » November 30th, 2009, 6:42 pm

corollalover101 wrote:better than living right orf de bus route in arima :|

*dead*

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 6:49 pm

oooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

banzai yuh takin dat from dem wanna be trincity ricers? :lol:

super_cadet

Postby super_cadet » November 30th, 2009, 10:59 pm

hard workin meh ass..He wasn in de fackin track readin ah book studyin for exam awah???or passin thru to go home from work???...NO!!..an he used to bunn more weed dan all ah dem so doh get tie up!!..He pops an all talk to he long time about being down in da hole.Big quarrel all kinda ting..Dont defend he as ah innocent bystander at all..i on 3rd west so da happen rite behind meh house an ah kno de imps..he was a follower and take rell chain up from them other fellas from long way back.

De innocents is the children who had tuh wake up to shots outside they house because delinquents sit down on big stone in a dirt track in the flippin night smokin..

They livin in trincity in dey mudda house but as playin bad boi fuh men up calidonia..wha they thought wuda happen..he wasn in the party but it only had 3 ah them there so yuh done see wah take place.

Frens does carry yuh but they doh bring yuh back..he had every opportunity to make better decisions in his life and he chose not to..i heard he die btw.Cant confirm it yet though.
Last edited by super_cadet on November 30th, 2009, 11:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 30th, 2009, 11:31 pm

foss wrote:
Bacon wrote:
foss wrote:

D Phoq this place comin too :?

Bess we fly out we ! 8-)

Ah trini, Chiney-Indian ting was tracking meh Friday.........I shoulda send she your way.......Bet you dat you woulda stay :mrgreen:

Ah have address....you into stalker ting :|

8-)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 30th, 2009, 11:45 pm

buzz wrote:stuepes

gunshots in kandaha every night :lol:

its Kandahar ! FYI ..

lol :lol:

wait nah ppl fighting over dem chicken coop houses ? pfft ..

Postby foss » November 30th, 2009, 11:50 pm

Bacon wrote:
foss wrote:
Bacon wrote:
foss wrote:

D Phoq this place comin too :?

Bess we fly out we ! 8-)

Ah trini, Chiney-Indian ting was tracking meh Friday.........I shoulda send she your way.......Bet you dat you woulda stay :mrgreen:

Ah have address....you into stalker ting :|

8-)

A/S/L ???

send PM pronto (checks watch... yea I have about 3 weeks still )

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 1st, 2009, 12:35 am

foss, Location on the 99B route :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Buh be careful RCMP hold you..............and extend you 3 week departure :stalk: :stalk: :stalk: :stalk:

Postby foss » December 1st, 2009, 12:43 am

Bacon wrote:foss, Location on the 99B route :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Buh be careful RCMP hold you..............and extend you 3 week departure :stalk: :stalk: :stalk: :stalk:

way, ah find yuh keepin she close to your heart yunno :?

let ah man get some lovin for d cold weather at least nuh ?? :x

:oops:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 1st, 2009, 1:37 am

:oops:

Let me try and reason with wifey one last time ....... I go geh back to you :lol: :lol: :lol: