biggreen

Postby biggreen » December 1st, 2009, 1:08 pm

:rainbow1:

Postby r3iXmann » December 2nd, 2009, 5:25 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:mammoo, where is the next one?

to be announced

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Any Hashers?

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 2nd, 2009, 6:22 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:Did my first one today in Tamana, man that was a rush!

My friend did a hash in Tamana Saturday too..
Hmmmm.. small world.. he does them quite often..
Wanted to drag me to one!! :? Ermmm I just said I'd be waiting with the beers and food!!

mammoo

Postby mammoo » December 2nd, 2009, 12:09 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:mammoo, where is the next one?

as i said.... next hash is the xmas hash (12th dec) at 10 in the mrn in chaguaramas, den to a 'down d islands' xmas lime.

following hash is boxing day, place yet to be confirmed

will keep u posted.....

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2009, 12:20 pm

Jonathan wrote:
Rush wrote:a friend of mine told me its vasically a runnning group...

with a drinking problem

No, no, no.. you got it wrong!!

It's a drinking group with a running problem!!! :lol:

sounds cool...but I never wanna work that hard for beer tho

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 2nd, 2009, 4:17 pm

^^Ent..
And I can't even begin to imagine the amount of snakes you come across!! :shock:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 2nd, 2009, 4:23 pm

^ and spyduz! saw a bigg azz one on Sat

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 2nd, 2009, 4:29 pm

Steupsss...
Spiders are nothing!!

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » December 2nd, 2009, 4:39 pm

sounds interesting......but my belly made for beer consumption....not running and then consumption.....daz a recipe for disaster! :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 2nd, 2009, 5:25 pm

^ how yuh go know for sure till you try! :D

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2009, 6:58 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:^^Ent..
And I can't even begin to imagine the amount of snakes you come across!! :shock:

lol....too easy....not even goin' there :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 2nd, 2009, 7:08 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 2nd, 2009, 7:54 pm

Hook wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:^^Ent..

lol....too easy....not even goin' there :lol:

You beginning to sound like Karl!! :roll:

Postby teems1 » December 2nd, 2009, 10:50 pm

Jonathan wrote:
Rush wrote:a friend of mine told me its vasically a runnning group...

with a drinking problem

No, no, no.. you got it wrong!!

It's a drinking group with a running problem!!! :lol:

not very frequently does a post make me lol, but well done sir, well done.

mammoo

Postby mammoo » January 6th, 2010, 10:22 am

DIRECTIONS TO THE NEXT RUN #739:

Head east on the Churchill Roosevelt Highway to Arima, turning off at the Santa Rosa Race Track lights into O’Meara Road. Continue north on O’Meara Road going past the hospital (left hand side) to the Eastern Main Road (the Velodrome/Arima Municipal Stadium will be on your right) intersection following the traffic in an easterly direction. Turn left at King Street (first corner immediately after the gas station . Drive for 0.5km then turn left into De Gannes Street (immediately after the cemetery). Drive for 0.3km, bearing left into Alenore Gardens. Look for HHH signs.
FOOD ON SALE.

AFTER HASH BAR: JENNY’S

From the site, head back to the corner of King & De Gannes Streets (by the cemetery). Cross the intersection as well as the second one. Turn left at the third one (Woodford St.). Jenny’s is 100m up the street.

mammoo

Postby mammoo » January 6th, 2010, 10:24 am

that's this saturday 9th January at approx 3.30pm :)

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 6th, 2010, 12:52 pm

mammoo, ah next bush run?

mammoo

Postby mammoo » January 22nd, 2010, 10:42 am

Saturday 23rd January 2010 3.30pm

DIRECTIONS FOR THE NEXT RUN:

Run # 740: Cameron Road, Gran Couva.

Directions: Head South from Grand Bazaar Shopping Centre on Butler Highway, and continue past Chaguanas, past Chase Village turn-off ramp, past Freeport turn-off ramp, then take the next turn-off ramp to Preysal. Turn left on the Preysal-Gran Couva Road at the top of the ramp. Follow the road ahead towards Gran Couva, passing the Gran Couva Police Station on the right, then the cemetery on the left, then the top of the hill that the road climbs. Turn left at Cameron Road (signposted). Two more left turns will lead to the run site. Look for HHH signs. Tasty food on sale by last mobile vendor from Piparo! Fries and Chicken, burgers, bake and shark, vegetarian...something for everyone.
__._,_.___

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 22nd, 2010, 11:03 am

Is this a closed group or anybody can join?

mammoo

Postby mammoo » January 22nd, 2010, 11:37 am

anybody can join....

entry requirement:

alcoholic beverages is a must :lol: :lol: :lol:

jeft

Postby jeft » January 25th, 2010, 7:42 pm

come up to check my land in gran couva and i see a hundred ppl scatter all over.
they told me they hashing :lol: :lol:
it looked like a lot of fun and a lot of beautiful ppl
i'll be coming to the next one for sure :fadein: :fadein:

offroad

Postby offroad » January 25th, 2010, 7:57 pm

sounds like fun

Postby tr1ad » January 25th, 2010, 9:38 pm

jeft wrote:come up to check my land in gran couva and i see a hundred ppl scatter all over.
they told me they hashing :lol: :lol:
it looked like a lot of fun and a lot of beautiful ppl
i'll be coming to the next one for sure :fadein: :fadein:

next time we go charge an mek ah money

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » January 26th, 2010, 11:52 am

Old hasher here, haven't been in a while though ... will try to make the next run

mammoo

Postby mammoo » February 4th, 2010, 11:35 am

DIRECTIONS TO THE NEXT RUN #741:

DATE: February 6,2010

RUN SITE: Chaguaramas
RUN TIME: 3.30 pm

Drive west on the Western Main Road through Carenage to Chaguaramas. As you
pass Pier 1 (on the left), make first right after bridge (you will see large
yellow building aka The Base). Proceed on the Tucker Valley Road passing
riffle range and immediately after there is a right turn, follow road to run
site.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 4th, 2010, 11:40 am

^ nice one

mammoo

Postby mammoo » March 2nd, 2010, 11:41 am

DIRECTIONS TO RUN ON SATURDAY RUN #744

DATE: March 6,2010
HARES: Uncle Ray
RUN SITE: Santa Cruz

From POS - drive to Santa Cruz via the "Saddle" as though heading toward
San Juan. Go past the bend at the fire station and La Sagesse Road on the
left. The next left is Santa Barbara Blvd.
The property on the corner (left hand side) is Nick Drew's residence. Drive
through the gates and park.

From the east, go through San Juan toward Santa Cruz passing Pax Vale etc.
Santa Babara Blvd. is opposite Cantaro Road entrance.

mammoo

Postby mammoo » March 19th, 2010, 12:54 pm

DIRECTIONS TO RUN ON SATURDAY RUN #745

DATE: March 20,2010

HARES: Old Bats

RUN SITE: Rampanalgas

IF YOUR DOGS ARE ACCOMPANYING YOU ON THE RUN KINDLY HAVE THEM (THE DOG) ON A LEASH

Churchill Roosevelt Highway to Wallerfield, turn left at Antigua Road to Eastern Main Rd. Turn right on EMR and drive thru Valencia taking left road at traffic lights in Valencia. Continue to Toco Main Rd junction, turn left. Drive past Mathura, Salybia and Balandra. Pass Arthur's (de rum shop) in Rampanalgas and drive another half mile. Look for bright blue house on left with 191/4 mile post outside gate. Yuh reach! Cater 11/2 - 2 hours driving.