Postby Aaron 2NR » November 21st, 2009, 9:02 pm

listerine supposed to show up for a 20min period...lol

Breathalyser gets a test drive

Postby redmanjp » November 22nd, 2009, 2:04 am

all yuh better watch out! so 22 out of 31 of them over the limit?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161560854

According to the compilation of those tested by Waithe and his crew, of the 31 recorded, 18 were males with four of them being under the limit while of the 13 females tested, five were under the legal limit.The highest level recorded was 1.12 microgrammes..

Olive

Re: BAC (Blood Alcohol Content) Levels, effects & calcul

Postby Olive » November 22nd, 2009, 2:59 am

redmanjp wrote:This info would be of use in the next few weeks or days! (maybe a good idea for a mod to sticky it)

http://www.faslink.org/bal.htm#estimating

http://www.nhtsa.dot.gov/people/injury/ ... /page2.htm

calculate your BAC level

for me, my limit is only 2 (i'm a 120 lb male) in 1 hr

http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/safety/mot ... ulator.htm

http://bloodalcoholcalculator.org/

So somebody break it down for meh nah...wha is the "legal" limit or it up to the police to decide? If it's the latter, watch thing now with them brilliant policemen we have who can't spell simple words. You think them could do CALCULATIONS?

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2009, 10:32 am

time to start back liming with the friends who shun alcohol.

So I could get them to drop and pick me up from fetes.

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » November 22nd, 2009, 10:51 am

smoke weeed :twisted:

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » November 22nd, 2009, 11:52 am

^doh drink weed an drive, smoke rum and fly... :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » November 22nd, 2009, 1:16 pm