IN need of an excellent home for this fellaH...

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 12th, 2009, 3:29 pm

he not realy a nice doggy eh...his idea of playing is pullin you by the hand, jumps realy high..... and growls, barks and soudns like a werewolf.....and since he came here he is growing much larger.....

he made the neighbours pit pee himself last nigth....

Postby tr1ad » November 12th, 2009, 3:31 pm

yuh neighbour pit have a bladder problem?

noobie

Postby noobie » November 12th, 2009, 6:35 pm

The only way may be to put an ad in the papers. Or try to hook up with the TSPCA on Facebook or something, post the picture there.

Re: Did anyone loose this dog?

Postby UML » November 12th, 2009, 9:50 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Image

buzz like he want it....literally!! :shock:

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 25th, 2009, 5:40 pm

bump

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 25th, 2009, 8:08 pm

i already have 7 in my pack....... looking for a home for this guy...not jsut any home....area must be fenced and he plays rough so he myt topple over kids...so dont recommend him to be around children..

he is approx. a year old.. very strong... and putting on pounds by the week...
mixed with maybe shep. and ROtt....

Postby Damien » November 25th, 2009, 8:20 pm

streetbeastINC., keep the dogg nah hoss is christmas :|

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 25th, 2009, 8:25 pm

lol dont get me wrong...only willing to give after i see where he will be kept..and interview anyone who is interested.....there are other strays that need my attention... this guy is good to go...

Postby Damien » November 25th, 2009, 8:31 pm

Kool, i am under the same predicament right through trying to get homes for strays, but i don't ever carry them home the fear of becoming attached and i already have ah battalion lol

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 25th, 2009, 8:34 pm

yep ppl to nasty in trini..then they go to church/temple/mosque-- to pray..

Rx

Postby Rx » November 26th, 2009, 9:21 pm

nice dog.

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2009, 9:30 pm

Nice doggie hope you can find a good home for him