Car Craft '09

manzan

Postby manzan » November 2nd, 2009, 8:18 pm

well it will have real battle these last car shows. it have the relaunch of the kamelion juggernaut wagon too. this will be real good to see all those fellars clash.

Postby SR » November 2nd, 2009, 8:41 pm

battle for what??

who can walk with the bigger crowd to say they louder??

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » November 2nd, 2009, 8:44 pm

SR wrote:last time that happen men left intoxicated and bumped into difficulties

manzan

Postby manzan » November 2nd, 2009, 8:47 pm

true eh "sr" . some people does walk with such a big crowd, is a shame, and they not even loud. for instance, it have a group called audio asylum with a white almera. i doubt it have a bigger crowd than them, and they not even loud.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 2nd, 2009, 8:48 pm

SR wrote:battle for what??

who can walk with the bigger crowd to say they louder??

ding ding ding jes now they go forget abt d car ocmpletely who show up with d crowd win

i sto goin car shows because they just dont have the cool factor nemore

Postby SR » November 2nd, 2009, 8:52 pm

Dragist wrote:You see Real cars

sigh early 80's magazine

i think they stopped around 83

manzan

Postby manzan » November 2nd, 2009, 8:56 pm

RPM wrote:
ding ding ding jes now they go forget abt d car ocmpletely who show up with d crowd win

i sto goin car shows because they just dont have the cool factor nemore

WELL yes. no cars and who have the biggest crowd win. it almost reach to that.
it had a time i saw a fellar giving away corn curls to people to support him.

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » November 2nd, 2009, 9:08 pm

but meh padna was tellin me that predator id get drown out by atomic bomb about 2 months or 2 weeks ago or some so.

and i en think it have enough space in a xtrail to fit something that go be as loud as atomic bomb or predator.

manzan

Postby manzan » November 2nd, 2009, 9:27 pm

well what them fellars doing is using a smaller vehicle than a panel van, and putting stuff in it to give them panel van a run for they $$$$$$$, showing them how u dont have to use panel van and 15", but something smaller and giving predator and atomic bomb a hard time........

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 2nd, 2009, 9:32 pm

SR wrote:
Dragist wrote:You see Real cars

sigh early 80's magazine

i think they stopped around 83

Still around and Keeping it real

http://www.carcraft.com/index.html

Postby SR » November 2nd, 2009, 9:56 pm

nice

Postby UML » November 2nd, 2009, 10:27 pm

tr1ad wrote:bess chuna put on a show an have ah time

wasnt that car crazy?

i might be wrong

but car cazy was the best car shows i ever went to....wen it stopped i stopped going

car crazy FTW!!

RawVoltage

Postby RawVoltage » November 3rd, 2009, 7:50 am

manzan wrote:well it will have real battle these last car shows. it have the relaunch of the kamelion juggernaut wagon too. this will be real good to see all those fellars clash.

Isnt this the same vehicle that was giving predator a run for he money in macoya couple months ago? 3 x 15s juggs if i recall....sounded bess tho.

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 3rd, 2009, 8:21 am

yeah rawvoltage. that the wagon with the 3 15" Juggs. he was the only vehicle went up against predator and wasnt scared. that was car craft car show 1. Predator didnt know what to do again. cause the wagon only had 3 15".

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 3rd, 2009, 8:24 am

well if that wagon relaunching, then he must be coming out good again, and he does only deal in Juggs eh, so Predator will have to watch his back then.
and where predator get all that mids box from?? he have all that and still the wagon only had 4 box and his mids was almost as loud.

TechMods

Postby TechMods » November 3rd, 2009, 8:57 am

i hadda give predator some props the man real loud and atomic bomb not far behind.....but it have some cars who dont fraid them men @ all and does challenge them anyware, i remember young sheriff pull up on spawn and giv him rel heat in ah show....and that juggernaut wagon did the same thing in the last car craft show.

xeon

Postby xeon » November 3rd, 2009, 9:10 am

if this is the wagon allyuh talking bout he real loud, will like to see him challenge them big boys again doh.......(got the pics from mk site)
Last edited by xeon on November 13th, 2009, 8:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 3rd, 2009, 9:13 am

thats True "techmods"

young sheriff show spawn how he could use 10" and give him a run.

well that goes to show that them fellars real skilled to use a smaller vehicle and smaller subs and give them a run for their $$$$$$. they have them big guns thinking if they spent waste $$$

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 3rd, 2009, 9:23 am

Proaudio wrote:well if that wagon relaunching, then he must be coming out good again, and he does only deal in Juggs eh, so Predator will have to watch his back then.
and where predator get all that mids box from?? he have all that and still the wagon only had 4 box and his mids was almost as loud.

that's the beauty of a well thought out system. he has more drivers yes, but i'll bet they using less power per driver - which essentially means less distortion and more output.

I'm sure that the amps don't overburden the electrical system either, and the amps probably running pretty cool as well. I saw that van play for more than 1/2 hour periods straight; a lot of these big system vehicles can only crackout for a 10 mins. before having to recharge their batteries.

Postby janfar » November 3rd, 2009, 9:28 am

xeon wrote:Image

if this is the wagon allyuh talking bout he real loud, will like to see him challenge them big boys again doh.......(got the pics from mk site)

I wonder if i reinforce the roof of mine 120y and put one of rent-a-amp music trailers if i would beat everyone.

But then that would make me a ricer too...

Postby wagonrunner » November 3rd, 2009, 11:01 am

janfar,
best yuh trailer a dj truck. and now that iv'e given them the idea, feels that will make an appearance at a audio "show" soon. :(

Postby tr1ad » November 3rd, 2009, 11:06 am

copyright it quick

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 3rd, 2009, 11:11 am

wait allyuh saying that wagon will beat predator or even give him a run for his $ ??? ... :shock:

i really have to hear that wagon (feel i have heard it b4)

last wk sunday Predator in d pier 2 MK show was LOUDDDDDDDDDDDD ! .... i had to stand up over a 100ft away becasue i dont want my ears to get 4cup , it was shaking ur clothes from that distance , cud rival some DJs too . He holds back d set until he really ready then unleashes it ...what makes it even more unbelievable is d 'little' bit of power he uses : 1 1500d soundstream on a 15 Treo SSX - under powering d sub so imagine if he really uses more power .....

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 3rd, 2009, 12:15 pm

for what predator has, he not sounding like it. come on, 9 10" and about 8 horns. try better predator. he has too much stuff

TechMods

Postby TechMods » November 3rd, 2009, 1:17 pm

(...Rovin...) i think its the PCA2000D he using per sub....but none the less he underpowering them, cuz dem subs rated 2500wrms

JBL

Postby JBL » November 3rd, 2009, 1:33 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:wait allyuh saying that wagon will beat predator or even give him a run for his $ ??? ... :shock:

last wk sunday Predator in d pier 2 MK show was LOUDDDDDDDDDDDD ! .... i had to stand up over a 100ft away becasue i dont want my ears to get 4cup , it was shaking ur clothes from that distance , cud rival some DJs too . He holds back d set until he really ready then unleashes it ...what makes it even more unbelievable is d 'little' bit of power he uses : 1 1500d soundstream on a 15 Treo SSX - under powering d sub so imagine if he really uses more power .....

Spawn II did that in hasley crawford stadium about 2 years ago... man shake up de DJ yes... that waz epic

JBL

Postby JBL » November 3rd, 2009, 1:34 pm

Proaudio wrote:for what predator has, he not sounding like it. come on, 9 10" and about 8 horns. try better predator. he has too much stuff

ATOMIC BOMB FTW!!!!!!!!!

casper

Postby casper » November 3rd, 2009, 1:41 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:wait allyuh saying that wagon will beat predator or even give him a run for his $ ??? ... :shock:

nah daz jes talks rovin...NO WAY that wagon cud beat predatah...daz d same white wagon that don roberts did with the 2 15" juggs that u said u liked....he jes paint over and put one more 15"

dem talkin ta ta...i sure predatah eh even bother to play he at full potential cuz it woulda look like advantage ting...cant believe ppl could say $hit like this

JBL

Postby JBL » November 3rd, 2009, 1:43 pm

casper wrote:

nah daz jes talks rovin...NO WAY that wagon cud beat predatah...daz d same white wagon that don roberts did with the 2 15" juggs that u said u liked....he jes paint over and put one more 15"

dem talkin ta ta...i sure predatah eh even bother to play he at full potential cuz it woulda look like advantage ting...cant believe ppl could say $hit like this

fuh real..

casper

Postby casper » November 3rd, 2009, 1:47 pm

JBL wrote:
casper wrote:

fuh real..

think about it...if this wagon was as loud as they claim it to be yuh wouldnt ah hear the end of it from sound effects...dis wagon woulda be starring in ALLLLLL them car shows to show off its extreme loudness...yuh does hardly see this wagon in car shows...why would u be so loud and be avoiding car shows??? :?

exaggeration!!!! :roll: