This happens on many occasions

beyond

Postby beyond » October 24th, 2009, 3:40 pm

^^^^people buy cars with cash money?

i taught everyone uses banker's check

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » October 24th, 2009, 5:08 pm

i sure if you make the tuner community throw them pics up on facebook you will find the guy

Postby Team Loco » October 24th, 2009, 5:12 pm

sr20ve wrote:i sure if you make the tuner community throw them pics up on facebook you will find the guy

good point. will do. guy already has some good leads

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » October 24th, 2009, 5:29 pm

EXCELLENT work on gettin pics. i hope they spread like wildfire. people like that deserve a hell of their own

ci crew

Postby ci crew » November 8th, 2009, 3:38 am

A lot of illegal activities go on in banks, but what happens is thatthe bank doesn't advertise it. The employee is just asked to leave witht no legal action to save face for the bank...

cornfused

Postby cornfused » November 8th, 2009, 5:28 am

sMASH wrote:but from scotia to scotia, i find dat deh could call and verify who make out the cheque and if it still have the funds in the account, internal matter.

^^ questionable is joke , how you think or at least i think they figure out when business going to make large deposits or the kidnapping ring knows whom to target.

Not to mention probably 2 mins out of those 5 days is used for verification :?

muddy

Postby muddy » November 8th, 2009, 8:31 am

and wat did they take

Postby janfar » November 8th, 2009, 9:25 am

How that looking like biggy so???