Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 12th, 2009, 1:59 pm

tr1ad wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Solodex was BOSS. :lol: :lol: :lol:

after yuh make d new fella an d oman he was with sh!t deyself

even tim was almost sheit himself .... he was studying 2 evo's was gonna take out the caterham :lol: :lol:

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » October 12th, 2009, 2:02 pm

professor wrote:Two things TTASA must do;
1) Don't advertise so early, less time for the Saboteurs to work.
2) Beg for everything free, so they have no expences, Tents - Free, Clean up and preperation - Free, Ambulance - Free, After Race Clean up - Free, Entry Forms and other Stationary - Free, Toilets Free.

That is when Trini going to be happy. Once again, the people who know the most was the ones who were not even there.

If it was done correctly, with the proper procedures, all above board, like how a proper race event should be done, with no shimmy dimmy, then there would be NO reason for anyone to want to sabotage an event

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 12th, 2009, 6:09 pm

Imho, it serves them right for holding the event on a date that CARS had alredy booked for Solodex long in advance...
Talk about wanting unity...show it where and when it matters...

SUN219

Postby SUN219 » October 12th, 2009, 6:26 pm

SABOTAGE!!!! Who would want to sabotage TTASSA? They doing that to themselves.It's not sabotage, it's poor planning, poor organization etc.

link

Postby link » October 12th, 2009, 7:27 pm

Yorkshirelass wrote:
2) Beg for everything free, so they have no expences, Tents - Free, Clean up and preperation - Free, Ambulance - Free, After Race Clean up - Free, Entry Forms and other Stationary - Free, Toilets Free.

That is when Trini going to be happy. Once again, the people who know the most was the ones who were not even there.

If it was done correctly, with the proper procedures, all above board, like how a proper race event should be done, with no shimmy dimmy, then there would be NO reason for anyone to want to sabotage an event

:idea:

Postby SUPAstarr » October 12th, 2009, 7:29 pm

did you guys see that superbly informative post by link, holy shiet im amazed

Postby MG Man » October 12th, 2009, 7:56 pm

Prof, all due respect, but I keep asking the following and nobody cares to answer:
MG Man wrote:once again, Can someone PLEASE list the elements of the Advance Driving School?
Course content, duration, instructor etc?
Thanks

no, wait....
link wrote:
what driver instruction am I getting for my $200.00?

well..everybody got 'drive out' instructions frm d owner.........FOR FREE :lol: :lol: :lol: :!: :!: :!:

very mature lads..........now you sure to be taken seriously
why won't anyone from TTASA give details on the 'instruction'?

and it is not the first time I asked this question............smells loke boosheit to me

link

Postby link » October 12th, 2009, 9:09 pm

u must get an answer like that if u stand in the rain crying.......
call d TTASA comp person - Tanko baboolal & get yr info, man..........

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 12th, 2009, 9:14 pm

a bit hypocritical though link..... there have been times you have appointed yourself as TTASA's professional mouthpiece , and now conveniently you'r subtracting yourself from the line of questioning ,,,,,????

what are we? 5 yr olds playing hide and seek??

Man up and answer the question.

Postby MG Man » October 12th, 2009, 9:23 pm

link wrote:u must get an answer like that if u stand in the rain crying.......
call d TTASA comp person - Tanko baboolal & get yr info, man..........

then why bother posting info on a public forum?
isn't the internet the INFORMATION superhighway? *shrugs*
you guys are proving more and more why motorsport will NEVER get any respect in this country
If I were Mr. Hunt I would distance myself as far from all the shenanigans as possible..........thanks for the reply. You really are a missing link :?

Postby MG Man » October 12th, 2009, 9:33 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/H4PN7Xbexq4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby SUPAstarr » October 12th, 2009, 9:52 pm

Let's not forget postin the info mg asked for wud be to the benefit to all that browse the site, but no let's all call tanko at the same time, instead of havin it in the open, cuz its top secret

Postby SR » October 12th, 2009, 10:03 pm

walks in thread..........................looks around

yup

still up to his same tricks

bumps his gum b4 and event then when it fails plays the blame game on everyone else but the organisation

good to see others realising what i have been saying years now

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 12th, 2009, 10:51 pm

:roll: 1sigh...

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 12th, 2009, 11:00 pm

Yes....its very sad to see ........thats why REAL MEN DEX :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

link

Postby link » October 12th, 2009, 11:02 pm

try posting ?? on the ttasaonline forums.......the responses there will be from 'official sources.......
as I have always said "I post MY opinions here", not appointing myself 'TTASA's mouthpiece' as you all would play it........
if I had my way, every name taken at that cross crossing debacle recently would have had a problem immediately thereafter......
so if you all want to 'play blame game' , reread this thread & see who is blaming who...& chk for the 'gum-bumpers'.
I wouldn't waste my time further.
good luck guys.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 12th, 2009, 11:13 pm

*inhales deeply ----*exhales deeply

pure rubbish. why for the love of god cant u understand that no one is persecuting, they want answers..

they advertised in public, expect the public to ask questions..

driving school advertised, and fee to be charged, ppl would love to know what they getting fuh dey money.

if you all in de mix, why not aid the effort and disseminate that precious info that yuh holding up to yuh chest.

why must the public have to look at a slapdash flyer for an event and wait for some divine power to answer some flecking simple questions? no ,,, call tanko... who de hell is tanko to an 18 year old who wants to come and enjoy some tyre screeming fun? de 18 yr old who have a passion and a hunger fuh high octane action doh even give a rats arse about who TTASA is, they just want to attend and GET THEIR MONEY"S WORTH. But almighty TTASA is never wrong. everyone else who's not in the circle of pot bellied friends wont get a str8 answer out of any of you

this is the point you and your friends continue to miss...

if yall continue to do things half-arsed, then expect a lot more dissapointed and dejected ppl, who sadly might have actually put a dollar in TTASA's coffers.

/rant!!

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2009, 7:07 am

all link hearing is 'blah blah blah Link you is ah cunumunu blah blah blah'

link

Postby link » October 13th, 2009, 8:18 am

illumin@ti wrote:*inhales deeply ----*exhales deeply

pure rubbish. why for the love of god cant u understand that no one is persecuting, they want answers..

they advertised in public, expect the public to ask questions..

driving school advertised, and fee to be charged, ppl would love to know what they getting fuh dey money.

if you all in de mix, why not aid the effort and disseminate that precious info that yuh holding up to yuh chest.

why must the public have to look at a slapdash flyer for an event and wait for some divine power to answer some flecking simple questions? no ,,, call tanko... who de hell is tanko to an 18 year old who wants to come and enjoy some tyre screeming fun? de 18 yr old who have a passion and a hunger fuh high octane action doh even give a rats arse about who TTASA is, they just want to attend and GET THEIR MONEY"S WORTH. But almighty TTASA is never wrong. everyone else who's not in the circle of pot bellied friends wont get a str8 answer out of any of you

this is the point you and your friends continue to miss...

if yall continue to do things half-arsed, then expect a lot more dissapointed and dejected ppl, who sadly might have actually put a dollar in TTASA's coffers.

/rant!!

in bold, your first point is THE POINT..........I hope the TTASA 'management' gets the idea.
secondly, you all need to realise efforts go hand-in-hand and following the madding crowd dosen't get you anywhere...ESPECIALLY IF YOU WANT INFORMATION........so if you don't care 'who the hell is tanko', then don't expect to get far with info recieved.
thirdly, if all you are interested is 'high octane action', then any structured platform will be undoubtedly a tall order especially when it's convenient to say 'don't give a rat's arse about TTASA' and in the same breath cuss off 'almighty TTASA'.
Your frustrations need to be focussed on solutions, wether they are temporary now but must lead to a stable environment downline.
fourthly...I, LINK SAMPATH, AM NOT A TTASA MANAGEMENT MEMBER...
I am, however, a member of TTASA, and so, you take the opportunity to cuss me off here on the forums, probably because you lack the aptitude to take up the issues directly with the organisation, but more importantly, because you all are frustrated with the stalemate existing with motor racing and have no recourse but to rightly lay the responsibility at the top who are supposed to 'manage' the situation.
Please exercise commonsense & ask TTASA (ttasaonline.com) what's happening, so that you can get the 'official' response you need.
rgds
:idea: :idea:

Postby honda hoe » October 13th, 2009, 8:25 am

link.. u does talk yuhself outta gettin a bull?

Postby pete » October 13th, 2009, 8:25 am

Link, I did not know that TTASA had a forum before and since you enlightened me in this thread I have signed up and am waiting on my confirmation e-mail.

rgds

Postby 16 cycles » October 13th, 2009, 8:32 am

yuh know....if i was the kind of person who gets my "jollies" from seeing ppl beat a dead horse, i'd have had multiple orgasms from this thread...

...yeah, beat that horse babe....jus like that....more....you have more?...sweet...oh yeah....harder...etc etc

jus saying nah...

carry on...pls?

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » October 13th, 2009, 9:31 am

TTASA is officially a waste of time. They make me drive from Arima to south for nothing. Not me ever again, just like A1TECH :fist:

link

Postby link » October 13th, 2009, 9:34 am

honda hoe wrote:link.. u does talk yuhself outta gettin a bull?

i did get an email with TWO bulls......
one reaching under a fence to get grass on the other side and the other seizing the opportunity and jumping the 'grass-getter' whilst he was down... :shock:
that is
gettin a bull

:wink:

link

Postby link » October 13th, 2009, 9:53 am

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 28th, 2009, 4:10 pm

:x
Well??