Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 8th, 2009, 11:01 pm

alternatively the same study shows that 75% of the world is not Muslim :|

Postby Team Loco » October 8th, 2009, 11:01 pm

d spike wrote:Is that the show with the catchphrase "Peace through C4?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

madinga#1 has arrived.....a a...look iz d spike. jihad for you :twisted:

Emil

Postby Emil » October 9th, 2009, 11:16 am

Emil wrote:25 % of the world population, ah sure real businessmen up in the developed countries already informed\researching such a huge market.

Islamic culture and customs already generate a lot of revenue. Items such as exotic perfumes, Islamic clothing and Dates (fruit) already generate huge profits right here in Trinidad all year round and especially during Ramadan.

I know the Calirfornia Date farmers supply a hugely popular date called the Medjool to the Middle East, and it isn't that cheap because of its high quality and size.

C4 and other explosives are also in high demand in the muslim world.

Many other places as well.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 9th, 2009, 3:13 pm

there i thought yeo was watching CNN 3am in de morning like me .. :|

shia customs aren't condoned by the islamic world

sunni muslims consider them low class they also treat their women horrible ..

once i was reading a hadith online and i realised it was praising ali and not allah like what the hell ?

note to self ALWAYS read the arabic fine print :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw its FRIDAY go read sura khaf tuner muslims http://download.quranicaudio.com/

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 11th, 2009, 7:27 pm

what are shiite customs that are not approved by the islamic world?

Postby MG Man » October 11th, 2009, 9:36 pm

25%
big deal...........how many were forced conversions and second and third generation 'believers' whose ancestors' countries were invaded by holy word spreaders? not to mention all those who born from islamic types who made raids across borders to rape women to propagate the religion
yeah you muslim types have lots to be proud of............and if you count the christians, whose religion you raped to invent your own, well heck, the number must be even higher
yayyyyyyyyy knapsack bombs for everyone

cumotomanaic

Postby cumotomanaic » October 13th, 2009, 12:03 pm

MGMAN WE HAVE A HIT ON U.ALL OUT JIHAD FOR YOUR SHITTY COMMENT U KANT

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 13th, 2009, 12:08 pm

cumotomanaic wrote:MGMAN WE HAVE A HIT ON U.ALL OUT JIHAD FOR YOUR SHITTY COMMENT U KANT

down boy

he's right to a certain extent

but then christian crusades weren't exactly all virginal and pure driving miss daisy was it ?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 13th, 2009, 12:17 pm

nah nah nah nah the Muslim faith is about peace come on guys.......

I promoting peace today

its a good day

given

Postby given » October 13th, 2009, 1:22 pm

eurogirl wrote:there i thought yeo was watching CNN 3am in de morning like me .. :|

shia customs aren't condoned by the islamic world

sunni muslims consider them low class they also treat their women horrible ..

once i was reading a hadith online and i realised it was praising ali and not allah like what the hell ?
note to self ALWAYS read the arabic fine print :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw its FRIDAY go read sura khaf tuner muslims http://download.quranicaudio.com/

Pretty intresting where you got your info from cause i've never read such a thing also how authentic this . Infact I can show you how some dominant Shia countries promote the education of their women in western knowledge and islamic knowledge as for the paising of ali that is utterly false so maybe u should be reading yuh fine print a bit more carefully before u pass on what you read u should authenticate it.
and their customs which do u speak of? what do you understand about shias? before we condem we must try to understand

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 13th, 2009, 1:54 pm

:fadein: no probs i'm a pretty interesting person

the hadith part I think it was just like a seirous fluke

I don't condem I just hate the fact tht sunni boys in the middle east think all shia girls are sluts and treat them as such which is horibble , I was actually bad talking sunnis in tht respect ..

what about the mourning and screaming , crying and all the bloodshed ? during muharram I mean seriously do you think as a muslim all tht is called for ? seirously ?

I have nothing against any sect in islam ..

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 13th, 2009, 2:26 pm

eurogirl wrote::fadein: no probs i'm a pretty interesting person

the hadith part I think it was just like a seirous fluke

I don't condem I just hate the fact tht sunni boys in the middle east think all shia girls are sluts and treat them as such which is horibble , I was actually bad talking sunnis in tht respect ..

what about the mourning and screaming , crying and all the bloodshed ? during muharram I mean seriously do you think as a muslim all tht is called for ? seirously ?

I have nothing against any sect in islam ..

but how does it affect you in Trinidad? are you in Trinidad?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 13th, 2009, 3:04 pm

well

lets seeeeee

how to put it ..

how would u feel if u're a girl and u're really good friend from lebanon is speaking to u about his new gf and u're like where is the last gf ? he explains " shia girls are crap I pissed on her after I fcuked her "

how would u feel as a woman??? ent u'd wanna kill him ?

its a cultural thing honestly but I just felt bad

I honestly don't know how to explain it but I felt really bad that someone who came frm a well learned tribe would do something like tht .When my so called friend told me tht , I refused to speak to him for months .. I'm still not speaking to him even tho he keeps calling me ..

ppl cry when the taj's are leaving in st james u kno also , I don't see the point but I see ppl crying :|

okay Enough !!!! i'm tired of defending my opionions !

its trinituner its where i come to be a blonde !!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » October 13th, 2009, 7:56 pm

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2009, 10:44 pm

cumotomanaic wrote:MGMAN WE HAVE A HIT ON U.ALL OUT JIHAD FOR YOUR SHITTY COMMENT U KANT

bahahahahahahaha
ohgadoyeeeeeeeeee
*splashes soy sauce on a portion of Kep's finest*

you just justified my statement, you kant

btw, what exactly makes my statement shitty?
the parts that are true?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 14th, 2009, 12:34 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:what are shiite customs that are not approved by the islamic world?

Postby Maserati » October 14th, 2009, 12:40 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: fcuking win

Postby M_2NR » October 14th, 2009, 12:43 am

dem moslems sticking yes.. they eh biting d bait hard enough. This supposed to reach 10 page already
Maserati wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: fcuking win

ent! :rofl:

Postby MG Man » October 14th, 2009, 7:03 am

they takin it to the real world, apparently
:skurry: