Students ARRESTED for making stink bombs???

Freelander

Postby Freelander » October 8th, 2009, 1:02 pm

in form 3 the dean kept getting complaints about strokes not being friendly,

so he got those wiggly eeyess and glued it on the strap and drew a smiley face.

Postby redmanjp » October 8th, 2009, 2:40 pm

Hook wrote:it's about enforcing discipline and nipping truant behaviour in the bud...what's so important about this arcade that u can't reach home and change out of your school uniform first?

these arcades are recruiting grounds for criminal elements and mule-seekers inno...real ting

so if they living far away and d arcade on d way home from school? u want them to spend 2 hrs going home and then coming back in rush hr traffic? they can probably have a change of clothes with them though..

but the criminal elements can recruit anybody- whether or not they in school uniform so they would have to avoid the arcade altogether?

what they should do is have a time period lets say between 3-5PM when school children are allowed even in school uniform so they can get a lil stress relief from school, but will not allow anyone to duck school, and will not allow them to be playing for long hrs or into the night, in d same way a parent would allow a time period for their child to play with they Playstation or Xbox at home- d children who father cyah afford one of them ting could at least get some enjoyment too
Last edited by redmanjp on October 8th, 2009, 2:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DFC » October 8th, 2009, 2:45 pm

when Roy jagroopsingh pull yuh in the office..and pull out he two tambran whip...
Ben ova dey...put yuh hand on the mark on the desk.!!!
and yuh done start to cry already..

Fayad ali..and Pardesi stand up in the coner laughing at your demise..and all yuh friends passing up and down the corridor..
Talk bout SHAME!
whap whap whap..yuh rubbin yuh bottom and swearing yuh will never do shiet again..!

Postby janfar » October 8th, 2009, 2:50 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Hook wrote:it's about enforcing discipline and nipping truant behaviour in the bud...what's so important about this arcade that u can't reach home and change out of your school uniform first?

these arcades are recruiting grounds for criminal elements and mule-seekers inno...real ting

so if they living far away and d arcade on d way home from school? u want them to spend 2 hrs going home and then coming back in rush hr traffic? they can probably have a change of clothes with them though..

but the criminal elements can recruit anybody- whether or not they in school uniform so they would have to avoid the arcade altogether?

what they should do is have a time period lets say between 3-5PM when school children are allowed even in school uniform so they can get a lil stress relief from school, but will not allow anyone to duck school, and will not allow them to be playing for long hrs or into the night

That is a whole truck load of bull you just said. Kids dont need a grace period after school to go to an arcade. They need to go home to do homework and study. I remember in junior/ senior sec after school all the fellahs used to go to the Arcade and lime. I had to go home cause if i missed the free bus I would be walking from Rio to Mayaro. That was 10 yrs ago. Now, the arcade boys work in groceries and cepep. Not saying all are like this, but most end up the same way. You are giving them an opportunity to be ownway and have no respect for uniforms.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 8th, 2009, 3:03 pm

the_DFC wrote:when Roy jagroopsingh pull yuh in the office..and pull out he two tambran whip...
Ben ova dey...put yuh hand on the mark on the desk.!!!
and yuh done start to cry already..

Fayad ali..and Pardesi stand up in the coner laughing at your demise..and all yuh friends passing up and down the corridor..
Talk bout SHAME!
whap whap whap..yuh rubbin yuh bottom and swearing yuh will never do shiet again..!

that sounding rel jokey boy .... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i never reach that level in HS but in primary when u doing sloppy in ur school work some hand brush on ur palms 4 d girls & d famous tambrin whip on ur hand or bottom 4 d boys & it give u d incentive to learn ur work & do good cause is lash u trying to NOT get ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 8th, 2009, 3:06 pm

pioneer wrote:dey shud arrest de parents for makin stink chiren

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:faint:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » October 9th, 2009, 12:31 pm

i remember a man get cane wit the PA system on :lol: :lol: :lol: