nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » September 26th, 2009, 7:24 pm

rip... was a real cool fella :(

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » September 26th, 2009, 7:34 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: RIP Nigel, I hope there are rotaries where you are bro... :(
:( I spoke to him a couple days ago, he wanted some directions to find someone close to Princes town, I wonder if that was the run he was making.... He bought my old RX7, it changed owners twice since I had it and I was glad it ended up in the hands of a real rotary enthusiast...he was a really cool guy... again RIP man.. :(
Last edited by Quicksilver on September 26th, 2009, 9:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 26th, 2009, 7:35 pm

RIP :|

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 26th, 2009, 7:37 pm

DATS MEH BOYY!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: may d rotors be with u always....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 26th, 2009, 8:04 pm

that really sucks, met him already and he was really a cool person....

sad to hear, RIP

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 26th, 2009, 8:17 pm

RIP Brother....

Postby hydroep » September 26th, 2009, 8:20 pm

R.I.P.

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » September 26th, 2009, 8:23 pm

RIP .....have a wake to pass thru tonite boy

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 26th, 2009, 8:26 pm

dont know him personally but i think he bought a deck from me maybe 2yrs ago - R.I.P ....

maZdaspeed6

Postby maZdaspeed6 » September 26th, 2009, 8:33 pm

RIP bro.

hotrod_81

Postby hotrod_81 » September 26th, 2009, 8:33 pm

R.I.P

miniray

Postby miniray » September 26th, 2009, 8:38 pm

... just speechless... :| ...a good friend...may he R.I.P

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » September 26th, 2009, 8:51 pm

RIP :(

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 26th, 2009, 8:51 pm

rip

`psycho

Postby `psycho » September 26th, 2009, 8:54 pm

a good friend an gamer

RIP dude

TrEnD$eTt@

Postby TrEnD$eTt@ » September 26th, 2009, 9:07 pm

R.I.P Nigel was like a big brother too me it really hurts alot having to find this out in a thread on tuner ..lime wit nigel jus lastnight ....may good rest his soul quality person and true friend he will be missed ..still can believe..thinkin about it now god really send u messages and sometimes its up to you to take heed ..3 days until lastnight nigel didnt drive that car ..yesterday evenin while we limin there he start it up it idle for bout 15mins and shut off ..no gas so he was like go out the road and buy some gas for him but i had to leave so i didnt ...comin to think of it he an the pump attendant had a misunderstanding wednesday thats how the car came to be parked up wit no gas......ARRRGGGGHHHHH..lost my best friend! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

wall

Postby wall » September 26th, 2009, 9:12 pm

R.I.P.

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » September 26th, 2009, 9:43 pm

d boss man nigel jed. wah vibes lion. wherever you may be i hope its a better place with a nice RX for you to drive. lol. and a fast rx to. u know u like ur speed lion. i still believe it aint u in that car dey, but say wah, when is ur time is ur time. didnt think ur number would have called so soon. REAL HARDCORE BRETHREN. REAL HARDCORE TOBAGONIAN. ur time here on earth was well spent. now i guess its time for you to start your other journey elsewhere.

have a time. we will bounce up sometime in some place.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » September 26th, 2009, 10:14 pm

R.I.P :(

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2009, 10:14 pm

R.I.P. young man, and may your circumstance, though exceedingly tragic, be a source of reflection for others.
Last edited by De Dragon on September 26th, 2009, 10:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » September 26th, 2009, 10:22 pm

this is a great loss to the rotary fraternity

R.I.P nigel.

minipresident

Postby minipresident » September 26th, 2009, 10:56 pm

Still can't believe it!

I just, not twenty minutes ago got back from the San'do hospital where i along with a couple other mini boys held the unfortunate task of identifying his body in the morgue.

my hands shaking now just thinking of how badly burnt and beyond recognition his body laid.

it's true, he really gone.

Nigel my boy, may your soul rest in peace as you walk into heavens doors.

You will always be remembered by me and every member of The Trinidad & Tobago Mini Club.

R.I.P.

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » September 26th, 2009, 11:25 pm

nigel boy, its really sad to see you go. they really say one minute u here, next minute you gone. the entire mini fraternity will definitely miss u buddy. i kno u and leroy up dey ketchin kicks on us all now, u defn in good company now.
to infinity and beyond.................

indie princess

Postby indie princess » September 26th, 2009, 11:30 pm

:( :( :( Gone but not forgotten... R.I.P. Nigel Charles

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » September 26th, 2009, 11:45 pm

I have not met him personally, but from what I just read in this thread, he was someone special. Rest in peace bro.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 26th, 2009, 11:54 pm

looks like a cool fella.... RIP....

Postby MG Man » September 26th, 2009, 11:55 pm

geez..............what a loss :cry:

Postby gt4tified » September 26th, 2009, 11:58 pm

Another one lost. R.I.P.

Edge

Postby Edge » September 27th, 2009, 12:03 am

R.I.P Bro

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 27th, 2009, 12:05 am

My condolences go out to his family, may he R.I.P.