Advise: Neighbors' dog keeps shieting on driveway

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » September 15th, 2009, 3:21 pm

(vet reccomended)use vinegar then bleach to wash down your drive way.
its the only way to get rid of the scent , cause the dog marked it as his sheiting spot.
if you jus coffee or black pepper he will come back in a few days or when it blow away.
I had to do that when i was house training my pit when he was a pup.

slow323

Postby slow323 » September 15th, 2009, 3:31 pm

use a can sprayer like the one you use for garden spraying and mix black disinfectant and water spray driveway with that , that is if you can stand the scent of that

Postby Hook » September 15th, 2009, 5:14 pm

hmmm.....vinegar then bleach eh?

think that'll get rid of my pissing dog problem too?

djblademan

Postby djblademan » September 15th, 2009, 7:00 pm

i have the sling shots for sale of those who interested....click my signature & see more details.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » September 15th, 2009, 7:08 pm

Hook wrote:hmmm.....vinegar then bleach eh?

think that'll get rid of my pissing dog problem too?

yup it worked for me, pour the vinegar directly onto the pee spot and everywhere the pee touched.

Chemical

Postby Chemical » September 15th, 2009, 8:10 pm

I had that same problem in Trincity....we can't fence the yard as its stipulated when my wife & i bought from HCL. To make a long story short I came home one night late about 11:30pm Friday drunk ,parked and decided to take my last drink & smoke to end off the night.

There I saw the fcker in the front yard sheiting so I snuck up on him & I kicked him as hard as i could. That was the last he ever did that, however my neighbour & I don't communicate anymore. F him. :|

Postby Hook » September 15th, 2009, 8:17 pm

Chemical Darryl wrote:I had that same problem in Trincity....we can't fence the yard as its stipulated when my wife & i bought from HCL. To make a long story short I came home one night late about 11:30pm Friday drunk ,parked and decided to take my last drink & smoke to end off the night.

There I saw the fcker in the front yard sheiting so I snuck up on him & I kicked him as hard as i could. That was the last he ever did that, however my neighbour & I don't communicate anymore. F him. :|

breds...I laughing like a crazy man here! :lol: :lol: :lol:

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 15th, 2009, 8:24 pm

LIST:
Fish Hook,
Piece Meat,
Nail the above in the centre of the road an wait....

my $0.02

slick

Postby slick » September 15th, 2009, 8:52 pm

Chemical Darryl wrote:I had that same problem in Trincity....we can't fence the yard as its stipulated when my wife & i bought from HCL. To make a long story short I came home one night late about 11:30pm Friday drunk ,parked and decided to take my last drink & smoke to end off the night.

u da man 8-)

vin123

Postby vin123 » September 15th, 2009, 9:00 pm

bigga514 wrote:(vet reccomended)use vinegar then bleach to wash down your drive way.
its the only way to get rid of the scent , cause the dog marked it as his sheiting spot.
if you jus coffee or black pepper he will come back in a few days or when it blow away.
I had to do that when i was house training my pit when he was a pup.

Correct, but I never used vinegar and water but I learn something new today lol :D
Pinesol does work better, it maybe a bit more expensive but 1 application did it for me.

nello-sello

Postby nello-sello » September 15th, 2009, 10:39 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: oh lawd meh belly oui

Postby UML » September 15th, 2009, 11:29 pm

buss ah sheit on he driveway :| 8-)

i eh know if this go work....but when u training a puppy to mess in d grass or in a certain area...there is a chemical u put in the designated area for them to go there.....lace he driveway with it

maybe u cud also try to get some urine from a dominant male that marks "his" territory and throw it on the neighbour driveway and see if the owner dog tries to cover the area with his own scent to show dominance

u cud also put the poop in a paper bag by the neighbours door...set it on fire and ring bell......he will instinctly stomp on it to out the fire..... :lol:

Postby shogun » September 16th, 2009, 12:07 am

^^ Lmao

Postby shogun » September 16th, 2009, 12:10 am

Hook wrote:on a side-note, my dog keeps peeing on my passenger side door....I shall pee on him

Pee on the door fist...really confuse the fauker

Postby cinco » September 16th, 2009, 12:23 am

Hook wrote:on a side-note, my dog keeps peeing on my passenger side door....I shall pee on him

pee on his food bowl and ask him if he likes it

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 16th, 2009, 12:25 am

all yuh have to do is this, at the point in time when the sheit cracking >>

and it wud cut the dog.