TTASA Time Attack/ Drift...

Postby tr1ad » September 14th, 2009, 2:13 pm

Rensh wrote:damn wish i could've made it! wheel breaking off? my kinda action. :o
yuh stickin... more pics.

well why yuh din go

Rensh

Postby Rensh » September 14th, 2009, 2:46 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Rensh wrote:damn wish i could've made it! wheel breaking off? my kinda action. :o
yuh stickin... more pics.

well why yuh din go

band launch ting inna de 51. :(

Postby SR » September 14th, 2009, 2:55 pm

hawaian tings outside look bess but all look underage

professor

Nice Pics Aaron 2nr.

Postby professor » September 14th, 2009, 3:04 pm

Especially the one where your partner started Drifting without permission to provide "Nice Shots' and broke off his back wheel. Did he put on his helmet?

Aaron 2NR wrote:there was an ambulance....fire extinguishers and that was basically it....

Statement seem to suggest something else was missing, care to elaborate. Doctor, Marshalls etc. was on site also

i also saw on ttasa's website some street race on the cross next mth....i'd love to see that one pulled off... :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 14th, 2009, 3:17 pm

fire_wire wrote:kerry didnt hit the pavement alone, the matt black evo kissed it also

*please lord...let it not be the recently sold DreamCarz Evo...please?..meep?

Re: Nice Pics Aaron 2nr.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 14th, 2009, 3:18 pm

professor wrote:Especially the one where your partner started Drifting without permission to provide "Nice Shots' and broke off his back wheel. Did he put on his helmet?

Aaron 2NR wrote:there was an ambulance....fire extinguishers and that was basically it....

Statement seem to suggest something else was missing, care to elaborate. Doctor, Marshalls etc. was on site also

i also saw on ttasa's website some street race on the cross next mth....i'd love to see that one pulled off... :lol: :lol:

yuh cyah be serious :?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 14th, 2009, 3:21 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
professor wrote:Especially the one where your partner started Drifting without permission to provide "Nice Shots' and broke off his back wheel. Did he put on his helmet?

nah boy Ignis....if that really is so...then we no better than them...we does be ponging TTASA et al but yet we as competitors do this?

not cool.

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 14th, 2009, 3:39 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:

nah just goin thru pics..kerry had on his helmet on that run...but there was a passenger in the car without one....

lemme crop ah pic and post it

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 14th, 2009, 3:41 pm

Postby crazybalhead » September 14th, 2009, 3:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
fire_wire wrote:kerry didnt hit the pavement alone, the matt black evo kissed it also

*please lord...let it not be the recently sold DreamCarz Evo...please?..meep?

Them thing could buff out, doh studyeeeet.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 14th, 2009, 3:57 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Image

and he doesn't look strapped in either .... :shock:

buss head FTL

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » September 14th, 2009, 3:57 pm

so how the passenger was allowed in the car without a helmet? real jackassness

so desperate for shots boi .........ROFL

Postby Monk BANzai » September 14th, 2009, 3:59 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:

buss head FTL

sorry eh..buh Kerry hadda take some of the Pong fuh dat one...is a drivers responsiblility to protect others...Kerry is meh bredren....buh right ting is right ting....

Rensh

Postby Rensh » September 14th, 2009, 4:09 pm

SR wrote:hawaian tings outside look bess but all look underage

lol nah, they was jus short and smallie lookin'.
aaron, why yuh pics doh have 'aa photog' on em?
triad, allyuh went rockstar or wha? :o

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 14th, 2009, 4:22 pm

Rensh wrote:

at work..laptop not here...hence the reason i resized so small etc

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » September 14th, 2009, 4:39 pm

September 12 at 2:32pm Reply
Due to the late approval by the regional corporation & due to the upcoming motorsport events in the following weeks. TTASA will be putting on another time attack series at Belle Vue, South Oropouche.

The map & track layout can be seen below:
http://www.ttasaonline.com/images/bellevue.jpg

Please call: 682-3523
Nizam Mohammed
TTASA President

i got this message and was wondering wtff ...its good that they sent out a message but at least a date or time etc ....all i saw was a map somewhere off southern main road .

Please next time put a date & time

Postby tr1ad » September 14th, 2009, 5:17 pm

Rensh wrote:

no...but like u wanted to go

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 14th, 2009, 5:49 pm

All that other action and nobody invited me....

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 14th, 2009, 5:54 pm

speed demon

Postby speed demon » September 14th, 2009, 10:45 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:

buss head FTL

umm when d sad event happen with kerry this guy wasnt in d car , this shot is of kerry giving him a ride to a spot down the track where he could set up to shoot ...............where did u get ur info pal???????

Postby MG Man » September 14th, 2009, 11:01 pm

'driving school entrance fee $50.00'\what were the elements of the driving school?
anyone?

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » September 15th, 2009, 8:57 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

buss head FTL

sorry eh..buh Kerry hadda take some of the Pong fuh dat one...is a drivers responsiblility to protect others...Kerry is meh bredren....buh right ting is right ting....

how ppl always against kerry so :?: :?:

Postby MG Man » September 15th, 2009, 9:36 pm

hooligans boy Dev,

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 15th, 2009, 9:51 pm

speed demon wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

buss head FTL

umm when d sad event happen with kerry this guy wasnt in d car , this shot is of kerry giving him a ride to a spot down the track where he could set up to shoot ...............where did u get ur info pal???????

i was calling it as it was posted ...doh blame me.

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 15th, 2009, 10:41 pm

speed demon wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

buss head FTL

:idea:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » September 16th, 2009, 1:01 pm

i got this info to time an place soem tiem last week .. more than enough notice.. .. and speed demon ride or not if i think aaron croped the same image he psoed on the first page that car was sideways so who was to say he wouldnt have cliped the pavement and fliped at that point.. i mean i trust kerry's drivign.. ive been litteraly in front of kerry while he was drifting takin video, runnign backwards.. but still no helment inthe car... AT A TTASA EVENT :?

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » September 16th, 2009, 1:51 pm

well TTASA has to take full responsibility but also jackasses like the passenger hada use common sense 2.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 16th, 2009, 2:41 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:i got this info to time an place soem tiem last week .. more than enough notice.. .. and speed demon ride or not if i think aaron croped the same image he psoed on the first page that car was sideways so who was to say he wouldnt have cliped the pavement and fliped at that point.. i mean i trust kerry's drivign.. ive been litteraly in front of kerry while he was drifting takin video, runnign backwards.. but still no helment inthe car... AT A TTASA EVENT :?

^^^not sure about that :roll:

so who clive was talking bout that wasn't wearing a helmet when they hit the pavement and went out with out permission and why wasn't he stopped by the marshals ?

muddy

Postby muddy » September 16th, 2009, 5:24 pm

thought we would have seen sr's awsome honda .....really we wanted to see....!! :fist:

speed demon

Postby speed demon » September 16th, 2009, 5:30 pm

ok for the last time with extra info for the uninformed etc in point form since like paragraphs proving difficult
kerry pulls to organizers tent , has helmet
camera asks for ride to a point to shoot
he takes him along drops him off
proceeds to drive course by his lonesome
does a 180
approaches corner and enters drift
while exiting car hits sand in middle of area and continues sliding rather than respond to correction
rear wheel hits curb, axle breaks wheel come off car
kerry exits vehicle, by him self as he is alone..................

the person that took this shot was standing at about the point where kerry drops of the camera man in question.

shot is of kerry delivering camera man in question to where he wanted to shoot

i personally think the camera man took a crooked shoot as the curb and road in background is sloping with car if he was drifting d car wud be slanted with the road and curb still level...................